Old 12-08-2002, 03:03 AM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 3,828.24
Total Points: 3,959.84
Rep Power: 42949 Queen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legend
Default Looking for a Corset/bustier

pls people where can I find one
Old 12-08-2002, 03:24 AM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 250.00

V.S or fedrick hollywood or something like that

creature of emotions...temptation of the flesh.

BlkOpal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2002, 02:43 PM   #3 (permalink)
CEO Brostonics Inc

Bank: 0.73
Total Points: 3,011.03
Rep Power: 434135 bigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legend

wetin u want carry am do ehhh
Old 12-08-2002, 08:46 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 6377664 Kikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legend

Originally posted by bigmomma
wetin u want carry am do ehhh
ive been trynna get one too for a while. one i can wear out as a top. not underwear. been to fredricks and v.s. and while we are on v.s i think it sucks that they dont sell clothes in their stores. just lingerie.
Old 12-09-2002, 04:06 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 42949 Queen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legend

I have checked fredericks and V.S and they dont have any but the lingerie kind and that is not what I am looking for
Old 12-09-2002, 04:45 AM   #6 (permalink)
CEO Brostonics Inc

Bank: 0.73
Total Points: 3,011.03
Rep Power: 434135 bigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legend

check those lil antique stores
Old 12-11-2002, 05:29 PM   #7 (permalink)
Ugo

Bank: 68,143.89
Total Points: 130,275.08
Rep Power: 211651 Ugo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legend

i think express was selling corsets last season.....inquire there
Ugo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2002, 07:41 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally posted by Ugo
i think express was selling corsets last season.....inquire there
thanks guys, still on the hunt cna't find thme anywhere
Old 12-11-2002, 09:13 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 6377664 Kikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legend

Originally posted by Queen Nefertiti

thanks guys, still on the hunt cna't find thme anywhere
isaw minx wearing onein her pic. looked very cutehttps://www.windsorfashions.com/resources/Dscn0564.jpg

Last edited by Kikelomo; 12-12-2002 at 05:39 PM..
Kikelomo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2002, 08:45 PM   #10 (permalink)
Phantom

H&M
Old 12-13-2002, 04:25 AM   #11 (permalink)

Bank: 4,653.25
Total Points: 7,830.75
Rep Power: 21288 Cokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legend

FREDERICKS HOLLYWOOD HAS SOME BEAUTIFUL CORSETS AND BUSTIERS.

AKA THIGHZLIKEWHOA!
Old 12-13-2002, 07:15 AM   #12 (permalink)
The masculinist

Bank: 3,774,834.47
Total Points: 3,796,920.67
Rep Power: 4626171 Devilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legend

funny how these ladies come here they shout federicks and Victoria having a secret....when in actual fact, na K-mart/walmart some of yall dey pick bra, costay onirin and undies from, chei Internet is a funny medium!

p.s guys i am a lil buzz right now...its after happy hour

We are the people our parents warned us about

no doubt deserved my enemies, but I don't believe I deserved my friends

A man is a success if he gets up in the morning and gets to bed at night, and in between he does what he wants to do

I bet the main reason the police keep people away from a plane crash is they don't want anybody walking in and lying down in the crash stuff, then, when somebody comes up, act like they just woke up and go, "What was THAT?!"

Feminism causes women to kill their husbands, practice witchcraft, destroy capitalism, and become lesbians
Devilsadvocate is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2002, 07:19 AM   #13 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21288 Cokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legend

Originally posted by Devilsadvocate
funny how these ladies come here they shout federicks and Victoria having a secret....when in actual fact, na K-mart/walmart some of yall dey pick bra, costay onirin and undies from, chei Internet is a funny medium!

p.s guys i am a lil buzz right now...its after happy hour

YOU DEY CRAZE A NO DEY SHOP AT THOSE PLACES SPEAK FOR YOURSELF ABEG.

AKA THIGHZLIKEWHOA!

Last edited by Cokomyst; 12-13-2002 at 07:27 AM..
Cokomyst is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2002, 07:23 AM   #14 (permalink)
The masculinist

Bank: 3,774,834.47
Total Points: 3,796,920.67
Rep Power: 4626171 Devilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legend

Originally posted by Cokomyst

YOU DEY CRAZE A NO DEY SHARP AT THOSE PLACES SPEAK FOR YOURSELF ABEG.

AKA THIGHZLIKEWHOA!
call me crazy but i never here one girl keep it real say girls fit get kostay for k-mart......wetin unna dey find for federicks dey k-mart!
wetin u think say dat small aisle wey dem set aside for yall dey for? abegee make unna keep am real.

I am still woozy from happy hour yall wetin u dey do up at this time of the day sef

We are the people our parents warned us about

no doubt deserved my enemies, but I don't believe I deserved my friends

A man is a success if he gets up in the morning and gets to bed at night, and in between he does what he wants to do

I bet the main reason the police keep people away from a plane crash is they don't want anybody walking in and lying down in the crash stuff, then, when somebody comes up, act like they just woke up and go, "What was THAT?!"

Feminism causes women to kill their husbands, practice witchcraft, destroy capitalism, and become lesbians
Devilsadvocate is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2002, 07:26 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally posted by Devilsadvocate

call me crazy but i never here one girl keep it real say girls fit get kostay for k-mart......wetin unna dey find for federicks dey k-mart!
wetin u think say dat small aisle wey dem set aside for yall dey for? abegee make unna keep am real.

I am still woozy from happy hour yall wetin u dey do up at this time of the day sef
AND JUST A LITTLE BIT OF KNOWLEDGE FOR YOU SWEETY KMART AND ALL THOSE PLACE YOU MENTIONED THEY DO NOT CARRY CORSET/BUSTIER .

AKA THIGHZLIKEWHOA!