Old 12-05-2002, 01:36 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 121.00
Default Fashion Police On The Scene

MAN . . I HAD TO GIVE OUT 5 TICKETS TODAY . . . .

1. FOR PINK WEAVE THAT MATCHED THE GIRL'S JUMP SUIT

2. FOR A GURL WHOSE HAIR WAS BLOND, AND HER ROOTS WERE JET BLACK

3. FOR GURL WHO HAD A PINK BARETTE WITH RED BRAIDS, A BLACK SHIRT WITH THOSE RAINBOW JEAN SKIRTS, AND THOSE TYPE OF BOOTS THAT U CAN ONLY WEAR WITH PANTS . . . . . MY GOODNESS . . . I HAD TO TICKET HER TWICE . . . .

AND

4. A NAIJA DUDE THAT LOOKED LIKE HE CREATED HIS VERY OWN N'SYC BOY GROUP . . CAUSE HE HAD ON PLEATHER BLACK PANTS, WITH A WHIT PLEATHER TOP . . . . ON HIS HEAD HE HAD AFRO PUFFS . . MY GOODNES . . . .I BET HE THOUGHT HE WAS FLY . . .

SO HAVE ANY OF MY FELLOW OFFICERS . . TICKETED ANYONE TODAY . . .

-Thomas Crowne's Wife . . .

iyamia01 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2002, 01:59 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default Re: Fashion Police On The Scene

Originally posted by iyamia01
MAN . . I HAD TO GIVE OUT 5 TICKETS TODAY . . . .

1. FOR PINK WEAVE THAT MATCHED THE GIRL'S JUMP SUIT

3. FOR GURL WHO HAD A PINK BARETTE WITH RED BRAIDS, A BLACK SHIRT WITH THOSE RAINBOW JEAN SKIRTS, AND THOSE TYPE OF BOOTS THAT U CAN ONLY WEAR WITH PANTS . . . . . MY GOODNESS . . . I HAD TO TICKET HER TWICE . . . .

AND

4. A NAIJA DUDE THAT LOOKED LIKE HE CREATED HIS VERY OWN N'SYC BOY GROUP . . CAUSE HE HAD ON PLEATHER BLACK PANTS, WITH A WHIT PLEATHER TOP . . . . ON HIS HEAD HE HAD AFRO PUFFS . . MY GOODNES . . . .I BET HE THOUGHT HE WAS FLY . . .

Are u freaking seeerious about these? Das inhumane.

Old 12-05-2002, 08:40 AM   #3 (permalink)
most dzireable ryder

Bank: 0.77
Total Points: 146.58
Rep Power: 2786788 Queen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legend

Talking Re: Re: Fashion Police On The Scene

Are u freaking seeerious about these? Das inhumane.

but mad funny, especially this one......

iyamia, i don't even wanna ask where u live
Queen Dx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2002, 01:34 PM   #4 (permalink)
Schiaparelli**

Bank: 395.99
Total Points: 8,599.99
Default Re: Fashion Police On The Scene

let me guess, he was get black like coal. oh unfortunately i can picture it.
ada-toks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2002, 03:32 AM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 121.00
Default Re: Re: Re: Fashion Police On The Scene

Originally posted by DzireeŽ

but mad funny, especially this one......

iyamia, i don't even wanna ask where u live
gurl u should know where i live . . . in texas . . where they are slow in fashion and have no kind of fashion sense . . . . like it's forrbidden to have mirrors in their homes . . .

-Thomas Crowne's Wife . . .

iyamia01 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2002, 08:15 PM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 207.00

OhmiGosh!! Too funny!!!!LOL.LOL.LOL.
Giftiek8 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2002, 02:56 AM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 240.00
Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Fashion Police On The Scene

gurl u should know where i live . . . in texas . . where they are slow in fashion and have no kind of fashion sense . . . . like it's forrbidden to have mirrors in their homes . . .
lol......that's a good one....
STILL DEFYING PLACE
AND TIME
AND CIRCUMSTANCE
ASSAILED
IMPERVIOUS
INDESTRUCTABLE
LOOK
ON ME AND BE
RENEWED
Peo`s who know me would call me caring,blunt,optimistic,down-to-earth,funny,crazy ,refined,not lazy,healthy,versatile,confident and that l love the LORD JESUS CHRISTI
capemimi is offline   Reply With Quote