Old 12-02-2002, 01:03 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default Burberry

Now I know I'm not da only one who's seen this Burberry pattern before Big Tymers were ever even on the scene. How the heck can they be allowed to do that?

I mean its cute but $450 fa dis?!

Old 12-02-2002, 04:51 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1485707 *SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend

aw hell naw!....call me cheap o but the most xpensive bag i have is $45
Old 12-02-2002, 04:05 PM   #3 (permalink)
AK1
Hot Chocolate

Bank: 0.86
Total Points: 33.86

Originally posted by **SmOkEyEyEz**
aw hell naw!....call me cheap o but the most xpensive bag i have is $45
really, i would think u would be carrying them LV bags....since u r the other half of bubus

He is my natural complement. He is my spiritual complement. I need him to father children. I need him to be a husband. I cannot have children without him. I cannot fulfull my intimate and relationship goals without him. I cannot be married without him. I need him as my help mate to forge and navigate thru this world. And on the other hand he needs me for all those same reasons." And I found ONE

-Afrikankween

Get Paid to party...

bring the passion back into your life
AK1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2002, 04:06 PM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 771.75
Total Points: 4,010.00
Rep Power: 109974 oochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legend
Default Re: Burberry

Now I know I'm not da only one who's seen this Burberry pattern before Big Tymers were ever even on the scene. How the heck can they be allowed to do that?

I could u hook up with a real fake one for like 60 bucks
Wi have whole heap a extra clip cau we nuh bruk now
Rah...Rah..Rah...Rah
Wi get di ting dem, So dem haffi rate wi
Cau we a tek it to them wicked of lately
And now the whole community a live greatly
Rah...Rah..Rah...Rah

oochie Wally is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2002, 04:09 PM   #5 (permalink)
AK1
Hot Chocolate

Bank: 0.86
Total Points: 33.86
Default Re: Re: Burberry

Originally posted by oochie Wally

where u go find am?

He is my natural complement. He is my spiritual complement. I need him to father children. I need him to be a husband. I cannot have children without him. I cannot fulfull my intimate and relationship goals without him. I cannot be married without him. I need him as my help mate to forge and navigate thru this world. And on the other hand he needs me for all those same reasons." And I found ONE

-Afrikankween

Get Paid to party...

bring the passion back into your life
AK1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2002, 04:20 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1485707 *SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend

Originally posted by AK1

really, i would think u would be carrying them LV bags....since u r the other half of bubus
bubus doesnt give me enough money for shopping
Old 12-02-2002, 04:23 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 109974 oochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legend
Default Re: Re: Re: Burberry

Originally posted by AK1

where u go find am?

Manhattan
Rah...Rah..Rah...Rah

Old 12-02-2002, 08:00 PM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 62417 Beauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legend

hmmm...me i tot it was Blueberry when Jayz was singing it.

ma moms actually bought one similar like that in a Bloomingdales catalogue. Gucci....she bought it for $375......it's just like that one but brown

I personally didnt find it cute. and even if it was sold to me for $10 i wont buy iy....and they even have the imitation all over the place on 125th street, even on fordham road.....and she dont even use the damn bag....talkn about she saving it for naija....live pls!...naija pple no go notice sef
Old 12-02-2002, 08:01 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 62417 Beauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legend

abegi!.....see dis natural born criminal....o boy na $10 -20 it cost in manhattan o!
Old 12-03-2002, 04:47 PM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 5,216.41
Rep Power: 20275 IgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legend

Oh is that what burberry looks like? I don't even know these names sef
Old 12-03-2002, 05:12 PM   #11 (permalink)

Bank: 3,828.24
Total Points: 3,959.84
Rep Power: 42949 Queen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legend

This thread is funny,
I think Burberry can be cute in some instances, I just dont see why it is so expensive.
Old 12-03-2002, 06:35 PM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1175834 Baba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legend

$450.)0 whao!! dat is cheap o!!!

abeg which store dey carri am...
I don see di tin I go buy for Ekaette...she go dey use am cari fufu go market

Old 12-03-2002, 09:01 PM   #13 (permalink)
CEO Brostonics Inc

Bank: 0.73
Total Points: 3,011.03
Rep Power: 434135 bigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legend

Originally posted by Baba Iyanu
$450.)0 whao!! dat is cheap o!!!

abeg which store dey carri am...
I don see di tin I go buy for Ekaette...she go dey use am cari fufu go market

Iyanu have i told u laterly that u are fine? me sef want burberry but if u give me the money i go like am pass
Old 12-03-2002, 09:10 PM   #14 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: Burberry

Originally posted by Beauty

abegi!.....see dis natural born criminal....o boy na $10 -20 it cost in manhattan o!

LOL!!! what is wrong with u. I know this dude for 28th street that sells that shit for like 60 bucks and it's real!! no be the 20 dollar fake. It's just that it's stolen goods. the nigga steals that shit
Rah...Rah..Rah...Rah

Old 12-03-2002, 10:01 PM   #15 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Burberry

LOL!!! what is wrong with u. I know this dude for 28th street that sells that shit for like 60 bucks and it's real!! no be the 20 dollar fake. It's just that it's stolen goods. the nigga steals that shit
ummmm.....does he carry Gucci too?