![]() Join Date: Apr 2002
Ladies!!!! do u find a brother that braids his pubic hair sexy?
Wi get di ting dem Dem outta luck now Mi squeeze seven and the whole a dem a duck now Wi have whole heap a extra clip cau we nuh bruk now Rah...Rah..Rah...Rah Wi get di ting dem, So dem haffi rate wi Cau we a tek it to them wicked of lately And now the whole community a live greatly Rah...Rah..Rah...Rah Last edited by oochie Wally; 11-27-2002 at 10:47 PM.. |
![]() Join Date: Apr 2002
Nigga read the damn thing!. It's not my fault i scored a 580 in english on my SAT's well technically it is my fault.........
Wi get di ting dem Dem outta luck now Mi squeeze seven and the whole a dem a duck now Wi have whole heap a extra clip cau we nuh bruk now Rah...Rah..Rah...Rah Wi get di ting dem, So dem haffi rate wi Cau we a tek it to them wicked of lately And now the whole community a live greatly Rah...Rah..Rah...Rah |
![]() Join Date: Nov 2001
person wey get pubic hair wey dem fit braid no dey baff everiday...
NA LICE GO FILL HIN DICK Quote:
[Don Ciccio is threatening to kill young Vito] Signora Andolini: But Vito is only nine. And dumb-witted. The child cannot harm you. [NPR Radio Phone In - 30th Oct 2008] Rosa sat so Martin could walk. Martin walked so Obama could run. Obama is running so our children can fly. |
WTF do you find a woman who does this sexy????
![]() Quote:
#6 (permalink) | ||
![]() Join Date: Jun 2002
ANSWER: Ummmmmmmm...........no.
If you have enough to braid maybe it's time that you trim that mess, hmm??
![]() Join Date: Feb 2002
Only braids, threading and matting nko?
[SIZE=1.5] All warfare is based on deception. Hence, when able to attack, we must seem unable; when using our forces, we must seem inactive; when we are near, we must make the enemy believe we are far away; when far away, we must make him believe we are near. Hold out baits to entice the enemy. Feign disorder, and crush him. If your enemy is secure at all points, be prepared for him. If he is in superior strength, evade him. If your opponent is tempermental, seek to irritate him. Pretend to be weak, that he may grow arrogant. If he is taking his ease, give him no rest. If his forces are united, separate them. If sovereign and subject are in accord, put division between them. Attack him where he is unprepared, appear where you are not expected. "The art of using troops is this: ......When ten to the enemy's one, surround him; ......When five times his strength, attack him; ......If double his strength, divide him; ......If equally matched you may engage him; ......If weaker numerically, be capable of withdrawing; ......And if in all respects unequal, be capable of eluding him, ..........for a small force is but booty for one more powerful." - Sun Tzu ("Art Of War") [/SIZE] |
Always remember that the highest quality of life is from loving yourself. Expose your own style don`t let others do it for YOU! If you don`t have that you have no possible way of knowing who you are. Don`t let no man/woman bring you down Cause in the long run who will really be by your side (YOU)ITS ALL IN YOU |
![]() Join Date: Jul 2002
this is funny!..so the hair on his head will be competin' wit his pubic hair(like which one grows faster)....hmmm..very interestin'...maybe he can even relax his pubic hair to make it look like his eye brows....
Lord Of all creation Of water, earth, and sky The heavens are Your tabernacle Glory to the Lord on high God of wonders beyond our galaxy You are holy, holy The universe declares Your majesty You are holy, holy Lord of heaven and earth Lord of heaven and earth Early in the morning I will celebrate the light When I stumble in the darkness I will call Your name by night God of wonders beyond our galaxy You are holy, holy The universe declares Your majesty You are holy, holy Lord of heaven and earth Lord of heaven and earth Hallelujah to the Lord of heaven and earth Hallelujah to the Lord of heaven and earth Hallelujah to the Lord of heaven and earth God of wonders beyond our galaxy You are holy, holy Precious Lord reveal Your heart to me Father holy, holy The universe declares Your majesty You are holy, holy |