Old 11-26-2002, 08:06 PM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 771.75
Total Points: 4,010.00
Rep Power: 109974 oochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legend
Default Problem with my big penis........advice??

glory be to God for blessing me, with such a beautiful and enormous penis size (11 inches to be exact). The problem is I like to wear really tight pants but unfortunately my penis is always in the way.....u know bulging out.....what can i do pls

PS: i do not like to wear baggy jeans or abi na over size jeans
Wi have whole heap a extra clip cau we nuh bruk now
Rah...Rah..Rah...Rah
Wi get di ting dem, So dem haffi rate wi
Cau we a tek it to them wicked of lately
And now the whole community a live greatly
Rah...Rah..Rah...Rah

oochie Wally is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2002, 10:33 PM   #2 (permalink)
Ugo

Bank: 68,143.89
Total Points: 130,275.08
Rep Power: 211651 Ugo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legend

fold it in half then jam it into your jeansssssssssss......
Ugo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2002, 10:36 PM   #3 (permalink)
Phantom

Put a sock in your underwear -it'll fool more naive women (cos we all know what your REAL problem is).
Old 11-26-2002, 10:47 PM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 5,216.41
Rep Power: 20275 IgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legend
Default Re: Problem with my big penis........advice??

Originally posted by oochie Wally
glory be to God for blessing me, with such a beautiful and enormous penis size (11 inches to be exact). The problem is I like to wear really tight pants but unfortunately my penis is always in the way.....u know bulging out.....what can i do pls

LOL this one came to brag about dick size. Heheheh. Advice don't wear tight pants unless you want to look uuum feminine
Old 11-27-2002, 01:16 AM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 287.00

u like to wear really tight pants??
Many times people spend more time researching for clothes, cars, houses, and other materialistic things then they do spending time learning about the person they chose to lay down with or even make their mate. Which is of more importance...someone you share a piece of yourself with and/or consider your other half...or a new pair of shoes you searched for on the internet?

Love is as much of an object as an obsession; everybody wants it, everybody seeks it, but few ever achieve it. Those who do will cherish it, be lost in it, and among all, never...never forget it...(H.B.R.)

Intelligent people talk about ideas
Average people talk about things
Small people talk about other people
What category do you fit into?

Friends are the pillars on your porch. Sometimes they hold you up, sometimes they lean on you, and sometimes it's just enough to know that they are standing by.

Character is like Pregnancy...U cant hide it!

naijagal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2002, 01:17 AM   #6 (permalink)
ULTIMATE PRIMATE

Total Points: 187.00

hide it under your bed when you leave your house
kingkong is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2002, 03:08 AM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 8,406.81
Rep Power: 579512 cutenaijagal19 is a legendcutenaijagal19 is a legendcutenaijagal19 is a legendcutenaijagal19 is a legendcutenaijagal19 is a legendcutenaijagal19 is a legendcutenaijagal19 is a legendcutenaijagal19 is a legendcutenaijagal19 is a legendcutenaijagal19 is a legendcutenaijagal19 is a legend

Originally posted by Ugo
fold it in half then jam it into your jeansssssssssss......
LOL!! It's not a sandwich!!!
cutenaijagal19 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2002, 02:14 PM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 348.00
Rep Power: 89 layomie is a bonafide Internet Celebritylayomie is a bonafide Internet Celebritylayomie is a bonafide Internet Celebritylayomie is a bonafide Internet Celebritylayomie is a bonafide Internet Celebritylayomie is a bonafide Internet Celebritylayomie is a bonafide Internet Celebritylayomie is a bonafide Internet Celebritylayomie is a bonafide Internet Celebritylayomie is a bonafide Internet Celebritylayomie is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Cut it to size, if wanna keep ur tight jeans
layomie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2002, 02:39 PM   #9 (permalink)
most dzireable ryder

Bank: 0.77
Total Points: 146.58
Rep Power: 2786788 Queen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legend

Arrow Re: Problem with my big penis........advice??

....u know bulging out.....what can i do pls

give it up 4 adoption, dats wot
Queen Dx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2002, 03:40 PM   #10 (permalink)
Ugo

Bank: 68,143.89
Total Points: 130,275.08
Rep Power: 211651 Ugo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legend

Originally posted by cutenaijagal19

LOL!! It's not a sandwich!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!! i know....look at the moomoo asking us for advice
Ugo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2002, 03:40 PM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 10,000.30
Rep Power: 5677 Jackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legend

they make underware that will keep it tucked between your legs, like boxerbriefs. If you want no buldge, wear boxers that way it just drops. by the way if your dick is 11" soft, you got a serious problem. you are talking about a good 15" or 16" penis.... Only person I ever knew like that was "special".
Old 11-27-2002, 06:00 PM   #12 (permalink)
BF

Total Points: 194.00

cut if off. not the whole thing....like half of it.
Old 11-27-2002, 06:20 PM   #13 (permalink)
Incorrigible Freakette

Total Points: 481.00

tie it to theback of ya azz wif adhesive tape, if it dont work,use glue!

<marquee><b>I LOVE MA JUICEY</marquee></b>

Perspire to acquire the desire you admire, do not retire but refire in order to acquire the desire you admire in life! A determined hunter is never frightened in the jungle
foxylady is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2002, 08:09 PM   #14 (permalink)

Total Points: 287.00
Default Re: Re: Problem with my big penis........advice??

lmao

Originally posted by foxylady

tie it to theback of ya azz wif adhesive tape, if it dont work,use glue!
Many times people spend more time researching for clothes, cars, houses, and other materialistic things then they do spending time learning about the person they chose to lay down with or even make their mate. Which is of more importance...someone you share a piece of yourself with and/or consider your other half...or a new pair of shoes you searched for on the internet?

Love is as much of an object as an obsession; everybody wants it, everybody seeks it, but few ever achieve it. Those who do will cherish it, be lost in it, and among all, never...never forget it...(H.B.R.)

Intelligent people talk about ideas
Average people talk about things
Small people talk about other people
What category do you fit into?

Friends are the pillars on your porch. Sometimes they hold you up, sometimes they lean on you, and sometimes it's just enough to know that they are standing by.

Character is like Pregnancy...U cant hide it!

naijagal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2002, 12:08 PM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,229.00

l can recommend a plastic surgeon who will reduce the length for you.