![]() Join Date: Apr 2002
what do you suggest I do? cuz it looks like my ass is deformed on something.....pls help me out
Wi get di ting dem Dem outta luck now Mi squeeze seven and the whole a dem a duck now Wi have whole heap a extra clip cau we nuh bruk now Rah...Rah..Rah...Rah Wi get di ting dem, So dem haffi rate wi Cau we a tek it to them wicked of lately And now the whole community a live greatly Rah...Rah..Rah...Rah |
![]() Join Date: Feb 2001
and more importantly try to wash your toilet (preferrably with disinfectant ) at least 1ce a week
most dzireable ryder
![]() Join Date: Jan 2001
ewwwwwwww... there r somethings dat shouldn't be shared. And this is one of them |
Wi get di ting dem Dem outta luck now Mi squeeze seven and the whole a dem a duck now Wi have whole heap a extra clip cau we nuh bruk now Rah...Rah..Rah...Rah Wi get di ting dem, So dem haffi rate wi Cau we a tek it to them wicked of lately And now the whole community a live greatly Rah...Rah..Rah...Rah |
what is doing you?
![]() Join Date: Feb 2002
![]() ...ur crazy sha
Rejoice evermore. Pray without ceasing. In every thing give thanks: for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus concerning you. 1 Thessalonians 5:16-18 |
d fact that ure sharing ya ugly yansh w/ us.... sha...to help u out...in addition 2 d disinfectants and shit....stop the oochying....dat might not b acne on ya yansh...it might b a dislocated side effect of 2 much oochying |
Minister of Information
Like someone said, the best thing is to keep your toliet seat clean...you can treat the acne as a pimple on your face and use the same products, although you may want to cover it with a clean band-aide because it does come in contact with your clothing (underwear) and the friction might irritate it. Aside from that you just have to wait it out and try as much as possible not to sit on public toliet seats as well.
Good Luck!
how u no say my ynash ugly? u see am before?? me oochyin?? Abeg i am married ooo. no put me inside trouble