Old 11-22-2002, 07:03 PM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 771.75
Total Points: 4,010.00
Rep Power: 109974 oochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legend
Default naija girls to the rescue???

I have a big problem, Am a buff type bro........... you know a muscular brother and I like to wear them tight shirts................dem muscle shirts.
My problem is.........*embarrased* my nipples are always protruding......u know.....what i mean...... kinda errect and it just so so so obvious

pls what can I do to hide those naughty nipples?
Wi have whole heap a extra clip cau we nuh bruk now
Rah...Rah..Rah...Rah
Wi get di ting dem, So dem haffi rate wi
Cau we a tek it to them wicked of lately
And now the whole community a live greatly
Rah...Rah..Rah...Rah

oochie Wally is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2002, 05:06 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1485707 *SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend

put some wool on them then tape 'em.
Old 11-23-2002, 05:15 AM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 287.00

LMAO

Originally posted by **SmOkEyEyEz**
put some wool on them then tape 'em.
Many times people spend more time researching for clothes, cars, houses, and other materialistic things then they do spending time learning about the person they chose to lay down with or even make their mate. Which is of more importance...someone you share a piece of yourself with and/or consider your other half...or a new pair of shoes you searched for on the internet?

Love is as much of an object as an obsession; everybody wants it, everybody seeks it, but few ever achieve it. Those who do will cherish it, be lost in it, and among all, never...never forget it...(H.B.R.)

Intelligent people talk about ideas
Average people talk about things
Small people talk about other people
What category do you fit into?

Friends are the pillars on your porch. Sometimes they hold you up, sometimes they lean on you, and sometimes it's just enough to know that they are standing by.

Character is like Pregnancy...U cant hide it!

naijagal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2002, 07:53 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 215999 sapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legend

LOLLLLLLL when u notice it "erect" go to the restroom and rub it....u know like u do ur hands when u're trying 2 keep warm...

Old 11-23-2002, 01:09 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3773620 Optimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legend

erect nipples .....Man that aint coool at all. stick to thick cords / shirts ..you can still show some muscle defintion without yr nipples showing . If your nipples are erect all the time as opposed to just when you are cold ..you might wanna invest in a nipple cap 2 give a smoother look .

Old 11-24-2002, 05:15 AM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,874.48
Default Re: naija girls to the rescue???

Originally posted by oochie Wally

Band-aids are excellent. Nothing beats band-aids.
All warfare is based on deception. Hence, when able to attack, we must seem unable; when using our forces, we must seem inactive; when we are near, we must make the enemy believe we are far away; when far away, we must make him believe we are near. Hold out baits to entice the enemy. Feign disorder, and crush him.

If your enemy is secure at all points, be prepared for him. If he is in superior strength, evade him. If your opponent is tempermental, seek to irritate him. Pretend to be weak, that he may grow arrogant. If he is taking his ease, give him no rest. If his forces are united, separate them. If sovereign and subject are in accord, put division between them. Attack him where he is unprepared, appear where you are not expected.

"The art of using troops is this:
......When ten to the enemy's one, surround him;
......When five times his strength, attack him;
......If double his strength, divide him;
......If equally matched you may engage him;
......If weaker numerically, be capable of withdrawing;
......And if in all respects unequal, be capable of eluding him,
..........for a small force is but booty for one more powerful."
- Sun Tzu ("Art Of War")
[/SIZE]
vinyloae is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2002, 10:30 AM   #7 (permalink)

band-aids....

but dont u think muscle shirt are kinda "gay" looking?...
Old 11-24-2002, 05:42 PM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1485707 *SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend

Originally posted by z-baby
band-aids....

i was wondering too....
Old 11-24-2002, 05:49 PM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 287.00

only if its xtra small

Originally posted by z-baby
band-aids....

Many times people spend more time researching for clothes, cars, houses, and other materialistic things then they do spending time learning about the person they chose to lay down with or even make their mate. Which is of more importance...someone you share a piece of yourself with and/or consider your other half...or a new pair of shoes you searched for on the internet?

Love is as much of an object as an obsession; everybody wants it, everybody seeks it, but few ever achieve it. Those who do will cherish it, be lost in it, and among all, never...never forget it...(H.B.R.)

Intelligent people talk about ideas
Average people talk about things
Small people talk about other people
What category do you fit into?

Friends are the pillars on your porch. Sometimes they hold you up, sometimes they lean on you, and sometimes it's just enough to know that they are standing by.

Character is like Pregnancy...U cant hide it!

naijagal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2002, 06:00 PM   #10 (permalink)
Incorrigible Freakette

Total Points: 481.00

I like ma man in muscle shirt. dont look gayish to me but sexy. d nipples part can b an issue tho

<marquee><b>I LOVE MA JUICEY</marquee></b>

Perspire to acquire the desire you admire, do not retire but refire in order to acquire the desire you admire in life! A determined hunter is never frightened in the jungle
foxylady is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2002, 07:14 PM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 343.70

I've gotta be the only one that don't like guys in those tight shirt....B'cos like we think ...it's kinda Gay
Attached Images
File Type: jpg s_angelz.jpg (7.5 KB, 38 views)
S_AngeL is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-25-2002, 04:13 AM   #12 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,632.00
Default Re: naija girls to the rescue???

I think the real question is why are you wearing muscle shirts!

Originally posted by oochie Wally
I have a big problem, Am a buff type bro........... you know a muscular brother and I like to wear them tight shirts................dem muscle shirts.
My problem is.........*embarrased* my nipples are always protruding......u know.....what i mean...... kinda errect and it just so so so obvious

Old 11-25-2002, 06:51 AM   #13 (permalink)

Rep Power: 644340 ndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legend

Originally posted by sugar
you might wanna invest in a nipple cap 2 give a smoother look .
There is such a thing as a nipple cap????!!

Old 11-25-2002, 04:51 PM   #14 (permalink)

Bank: 17,123.64
Total Points: 17,162.64
Default Re: Re: naija girls to the rescue???

Originally posted by blackhoney112
I think the real question is why are you wearing muscle shirts!

I hate guys that wear muscle shirts. WEAR A BIGGER SHIRT.

"it’s not the circumstances that determine who you're gonna be,
but how you deal with these problems and pains that come your way.
it’s for you that i pray with hope for a brighter day
and so i say, your deliverance is coming"
Matt Kearney
Adelicious is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-25-2002, 05:31 PM   #15 (permalink)

Bank: 771.75
Total Points: 4,010.00
Rep Power: 109974 oochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legendoochie Wally is a legend
Default Re: Re: Re: naija girls to the rescue???

Originally posted by adelicious

I hate guys that wear muscle shirts. WEAR A BIGGER SHIRT.

Tell hotbody that
Wi have whole heap a extra clip cau we nuh bruk now
Rah...Rah..Rah...Rah
Wi get di ting dem, So dem haffi rate wi
Cau we a tek it to them wicked of lately
And now the whole community a live greatly
Rah...Rah..Rah...Rah

oochie Wally is offline   Reply With Quote