Old 11-02-2011, 06:32 PM   #1 (permalink)

Default Dear Resurrected NR Vol 2

Dear NR,

My name is Ije. I've been at this college for about a year and a half.

Here's my story, first background.

When I moved here, I didn't know anyone. I tried to find nigerian friends but all of them were different, talking shit about me all the time behind my back about how I was a slut and THEY DIDN'T EVEN KNOW ME.

Some bitch had the audacity to push me when I was walking up the stairs one. Yeah I got that bitch, after whooping her ass and cursing her mama out, I was told to leave the dorms so I moved into the college apartments.

Since I was a junior, I qualified to live there away from the international dormitory. That's when I met him. Cole. Tall, strong, helped me with my move and he didn't know me. He was the RA of the apartments. Cute, smart (engineering major), funny, oh and did I tell you he was a basketball player? Definitely a plus.

So back to my story, we always met each other in the apartments and talked about stuff. All kinds of stuff. I liked him. He was smart and his charm was amazing.

In the apartment I have three roommates, Ama, Bisi and Dee. I rarely see Dee but Ama and Bisi are like best buddies apparently.

But here's the problem, ever since like 2 weeks into moving, Ama has never liked me. I know Bisi likes me but she never shows it because Bisi is like Ama's best friend. They always talk and do stuff together and I always feel like an outsider because Dee is never around and I'm always by myself.

So it was like one day, for example, we were all supposed to go to a party. bisi and Ama and I had already made plans because I dont' have a car, when we were going to go, what dress we were going to wear and all that.

So would you imagine when I was still in the room and I heard the door bang and realise they left me? Not like I knew anything because I was doing homework and it was like 3 hours ealry. I was looking for my dress I bought, and would you imagine where I found it? In the WASHING MACHINE.

I was about to call Ama up and curse that bitch out, but then that's when Cole told me to calm down. He specifically came home early for the party (oh yeah, he told me he saw them there drunk dancing like the sluts they are) so he could keep me company.

I thought that was the sweetest thing. Although I found out he also came early because he was on duty but that doesnt matter. I felt that was the nicest thing anyone could do. I didnt know anyone. Everyone at school hates me because of some rumor stinking bitches and this guy (akata by the way, fine one too, oh I said that already?) came back and was watching naija movies with me eating dodo I fried. I loved it.

Then those bitches saw me and him and were like pissed inside. I was SO HAPPY.

But anyway, so anyway, he told me just to be nice to them. So i was sha. I tried. I didn't know why they hated me so much. I already told them the story what happened to the other bitches in the dorm. Both of them said they dont like those bitches either.

So I was like ok, thinking, why don't they like me? I was trying not to care, but it upset me sha, nobody likes me.

But then, Cole did something awesome. He asked me out. So I was all dressed up and going out, and came home and Ama was fussing like she always does about me using her soap. I just ignored it and went to my room sha. I'm not trying to get kicked out again.

But now, here's the thing. One day, I was doing homework on my computer, and I realised Ama was on the computer. Which is normal since we all share the same computer. I know, I did olofofo (abi that's what they call it) and went to check her inbox.

I WAS SHOCKED!!!!

All the things she was saying about me to Bisi on their facebook messages. How I stole her boyfriend and all that other stuff about how I'm a slut and thats why they kicked me out the dorms and all that.

I was BOILING. I asked Cole, and Cole is a guy who can't lie well. So I know when he's lying and he told me the truth. Last year, Ama asked him out and he said no. LAST YEAR!!!

Now, pardon me but, am I supposed to ask permission to date a guy anymore? Like me and Cole have been cool and everything and he's such a sweet guy, but I didn't know Ama liked him too. Maybe because she was fucking all these sugar daddies and using their money to buy clothes and shoes, BUT SHE HAS THE AUDACITY TO CALL ME A SLUT????!!!

Anyway, now I dunno what to do NR. Yes, I know, I should not have looked into her facebook, and I am sure she knows now. But she hasn't said anything, i've not said anything. Bisi is avoiding me. Now Ama is being a bully trying to take my stuff and doing stuff that pisses me off. Bisi is busy doing mumu. Cole is stuck. (I don't blame him its not his problem)

I talked to my father and he was like I should just cut Cole out of the situation. Ok fine, lets just say I do that (because I wont do that, no foolish bitch is going to steal my man)...is there something else that she would do the same thing with me about? Like food or money or something?

And it's not like I can move. i cant move back to the dorms till at least one year. I plan on moving with Dee but that would have to be next year because of our lease. And oh, Dee doesnt even know what's going on since half the time she's at her parents place and she barely knows any of us that well.

So I feel like I'm stuck. i dunno wut to do about this situation. dunno how to live with these girls for another 6 months with this malice they are bearing. Dunno what to do about Cole. I am so confused. HELP!!!!
Old 11-02-2011, 10:28 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474897 aderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legend

why is it in pink?
Old 11-17-2011, 05:08 PM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 7,875.55

Irrespective of your room mates' bad behavior, be friendly with them, keep your bf Cole, and concentrate with your studies.

"When you sit with a nice girl for two hours, you think it's only a minute. But when you sit on a hot stove for a minute, you think it's two hours. That's relativity." - Albert Einstein
Gentleman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-20-2011, 08:45 AM   #4 (permalink)
Blessed Child

Bank: 27,152,598.14
Total Points: 27,232,728.91
Rep Power: 21474869 Obiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legend

Boss, why are you making these stories up? you obviously didn't cull them from somewhere cos it's not referenced. so are we meant to give advise on imaginary scenarios?

So teach us to number our days, that we may apply our hearts unto wisdom. (Psalm 90:12)
Obiagéli is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2011, 09:56 AM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 10.00

HOW TO MAKE OVER =N=1,000,000 PAID DIRECTLY INTO YOUR BANK ACCT IN ABOUT 7 WEEKS WITH JUST =N=200
Firstly, how easy will it be for you, (lets say within a week) to convince 7 friends to invest =N=200 ($1)? I guess it should be annoyingly easy, don't u think?

Secondly, let's do this simple mathematics question; If it takes 1 man, 1 week to successfully invite 7 friends into a program, how long will it take 7 people to invite 7 friends each into the same program? Well, the answer is also 1week.

Okay let me explain it better.
To join the program you need to pay a fee of N200 (this is equivalent to $1 on the site) into our Nigerian agent's bank account, then invite 7 friends to do the same. As your friends join and pay their membership fee, you get 10cents from each of them as commission for being the one that invited them, this will give u a total of 70cents.

Now your 7 friends ought to also get 7 friends each to join with N200 ($1) too, just like you did, and by the time they do this, you will also get 10cents each as commission from those 49 people (7 x 7 friends) which will earn you 490cents ($4.90).
When these 49 people do the same thing by getting 7 friends each, a total of 343 new people will be paying you 10cents each which will amount to $34.30.
When these 343 people get 7 friends each, a total of 2,401 new people will be pay you 10cents each which will amount to $240.10
When these 2,401 people get 7 friends each, a total of 16,807 new people will be paying you 10cents each which will amount to $1,680.70
When these 16,807 people get 7 friends each, a total of 117,649 new people will be paying you 10cents each which will amount to $11,764.90
When these 117,649 people get 7 friends each, a total of 823,543 new people will be paying you 10cents each which will amount to $82,354.30

That will be a total of $96,079.90 that you would have made from the program.

Now imagine you passed the message of "get 7 friends to join in 1 week", this will imply that in the first week,
you will make 70 cents }
2nd week is $4.90 }
3rd week is $34.30 }
4th week is $240.10 } TOTAL = $96,079.90 in 7weeks
5th week is $1,680.70 }
6th week is $11,764.90 }
7th week is $82,354.30 }
And the beauty of this program is that you don't have to wait long before you get your money, once your money in the site has passed $5, you can withdraw it directly to your bank account here in Nigeria at any time you want.
Let's quickly covert $96,079.90 to Naira @ the rate of =N=180 (fixed buy and sell rate) to see how much we will make in 7weeks =N=17,294,382 this is far more than the one million naira we were planning for lol.

So are you ready to make money? Then join me by registering @ https://1dollarbuzz.com/register.php...&cost=1&cr=NGN on the $1 option and make easy money with me (choose naira option if you want to be paid through your bank account in Nigeria).

QUESTION:
Do you know why this system can never crash?

ANSWER:
Because no one makes money forever!!! When you cycle out of all ladders (total amount made) you are done. but you can start again from the bottom and invite those 7 friends you invited, they will be excited to join again under you because they also made tons of money lolol.. Perfect system, no buying, no selling.. Now sign up and lets kick poverty in the butt!!!

NB: wen you register and pay, you could change my link to yours and use it to explain and promote your link to your friends easier... Also, Mobile Web version of the site will lunch on 15 December 2011. All functionality as the main website so all Nigerian can do everything on the site with their cell phones, how cool is that!!!
kyngsigma is offline   Reply With Quote