Old 02-25-2011, 10:49 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 29,810.00
Rep Power: 3723489 adedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legend
Default One, Two, Buckle My Show

One, two, buckle my shoe
Three, four, knock at the door
Five, six, pick up sticks
Seven, eight, lay them straight
Nine, ten, a big fat hen
Eleven, twelve, dig and delve
Thirteen, fourteen, maids a-courting
Fifteen, sixteen, maids in the kitchen
Seventeen, eighteen, maids in waiting
Nineteen, twenty, my plates empty

"Consistency is the last refuge of the unimaginative"---Oscar Wilde
adedeji is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2011, 10:50 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 29,810.00
Rep Power: 3723489 adedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legend

For Una wey go public school, I expect you to remember only:

One two buckle my shoe
Three, four, knock at the door
Five, six, pick up sticks
Seven, eight, lay them straight
Nine, ten, A BIG FAT HENNNNNNNN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

"Consistency is the last refuge of the unimaginative"---Oscar Wilde
adedeji is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2011, 04:22 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474897 aderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legend

Yeye