Old 02-25-2011, 10:39 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 29,810.00
Rep Power: 3723489 adedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legend
Default Once I Saw A Little Bird

Once, I saw a little bird coming, hop hop hop
So i cried a little bird, will u stop stop stop?
As i was going to the window to say how do u do,
Then he shook his little tailand away he fleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

"Consistency is the last refuge of the unimaginative"---Oscar Wilde
adedeji is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2011, 10:41 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 29,810.00
Rep Power: 3723489 adedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legend

Those of Una wey go private school like Herbert Macaulay Primary School, or High Tower Grade School will know this one. As for the rest of una, please go to the "Paw Paw" thread.

"Consistency is the last refuge of the unimaginative"---Oscar Wilde
adedeji is offline   Reply With Quote