Go Back   Naija Ryders > Main > NR Glossary

Old 09-14-2010, 10:32 PM   #136 (permalink)

Bank: 5.59
Total Points: 75.59
Rep Power: 21474877 The Mayor is a legendThe Mayor is a legendThe Mayor is a legendThe Mayor is a legendThe Mayor is a legendThe Mayor is a legendThe Mayor is a legendThe Mayor is a legendThe Mayor is a legendThe Mayor is a legendThe Mayor is a legend

@ MoRodeIyaeBiDonkey
Old 09-14-2010, 10:57 PM   #137 (permalink)
Little Terror

Bank: 10,553,115,990,975.85
Total Points: 10,553,115,990,976.51
Rep Power: 14038959 Missy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legend

Originally Posted by talltolu View Post
Yo, chicks can be scary!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! How can you be blogging talking this much shit about someone that' supposed to be your paddy? Like I didn't even know the two chicks had beef like that, and when they see each other na so-so eye-service dem go dey pay each other.

Abeg, people google yourselves once in a while.
women are the worst.....had a similar experience today

man u girlz should go nd advertise 4 toothpick company instead of wastin ur talent
Beautiful.........Can U remain lik dis 4reva? of u'll fade afta somtime?
"Life is like toilet paper...it seems long, but we waste it on shit".
Missy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2010, 11:08 PM   #138 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474877 The Mayor is a legendThe Mayor is a legendThe Mayor is a legendThe Mayor is a legendThe Mayor is a legendThe Mayor is a legendThe Mayor is a legendThe Mayor is a legendThe Mayor is a legendThe Mayor is a legendThe Mayor is a legend

HBO messed up with this year's series finales sha ... True blood and Hung were wack as hell. Only Entourage did it for me

Cant wait for Boardwalk Empire to kick off
Old 09-14-2010, 11:59 PM   #139 (permalink)

Bank: 636,471,389.98
Total Points: 1,700,618,762.70
Rep Power: 21474871 Sir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legend

Originally Posted by The Mayor View Post
Cant wait for Boardwalk Empire to kick off
Preach!

SK.

"What is demanded today is Christianity without the system that has been built around it in the West." -Isaac Delano, "One Church for Nigeria"(1945)

Originally Posted by Bubus View Post
I wonder how we will explain NR to our kids.
Sir Koan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2010, 12:22 AM   #140 (permalink)
Little Terror

Bank: 10,553,115,990,975.85
Total Points: 10,553,115,990,976.51
Rep Power: 14038959 Missy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legend

LMAO idiot acting like he is not from Nigeria...arrogant ass motherfucker
Lord I can't wait to start clinical so I won't have to see these dumb ass people

man u girlz should go nd advertise 4 toothpick company instead of wastin ur talent
Beautiful.........Can U remain lik dis 4reva? of u'll fade afta somtime?
"Life is like toilet paper...it seems long, but we waste it on shit".
Missy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2010, 12:59 AM   #141 (permalink)
ROHY

Bank: 228,115,447,383.06
Total Points: 228,115,663,789.73
Rep Power: 21474867 Omodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legend

So, I survived the first exam! Yeeeeehaw! The Lord is my strength! Studying for the next one already!

Have at least an exam + two quizzes every week until November 15th!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ask me anything http://formspring.me/naijaamazon
Omodudu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2010, 01:12 AM   #142 (permalink)
FDR

Bank: 8,337,471,948.49
Total Points: 8,337,499,283.49
Rep Power: 21474865 FDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legend

Originally Posted by talltolu View Post
So, I survived the first exam! Yeeeeehaw! The Lord is my strength! Studying for the next one already!

Have at least an exam + two quizzes every week until November 15th!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I ont understand why classes be set up like this. Folk don't even be having time to let shit marinate ... boom, another test.

Big ups tho lil mama.
Old 09-15-2010, 03:24 AM   #143 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Arobaba View Post
^^^Mid-life crisis........pele, this too shall pass
this guy sef, ur shit is always weak ... quit aiming for the legs and go for headshots

Originally Posted by Avon View Post
On the way to the Jay Z concert, Yankee Stadium (missing the Eminem garbage session). All spike'd out, I could trip the stage hands....
Old man, what were u spiked out on? Ciallis? .... Anyways i see say ur new paroles now na to dey try molest those underage kids for concert. I sure say Ovum go dey try tap current whenever Jay-z tell the crowd to put up their diamond signs Child molester oshi. Dey waste ur money on concert tix dey go, instead make u use those social security checks to put food on ya table ... its all good though, while ur out there trynna fulfill ur perverted fantasies, ill be giving that bitch () a good dick down. God knows she's always looking forward to those Jay-z concerts ...

p.s i know u not gon let me jus get away that easy for calling her a bitch , damn! u soft nigga
Old 09-15-2010, 03:29 AM   #144 (permalink)

Dedicated to the one registered sex offender on this thread

"Your daddy f-cked your momma then f-cked your sister,
then climbed in your bed playing what you should’ve,
go ‘head take your belt off and hang yourself,
matter of fact grab your strap and bang yourself,"

I enjoy picking on this fool
Old 09-15-2010, 03:38 AM   #145 (permalink)

Total Points: 26,842.00
Rep Power: 21474854 Avon is a legendAvon is a legendAvon is a legendAvon is a legendAvon is a legendAvon is a legendAvon is a legendAvon is a legendAvon is a legendAvon is a legendAvon is a legend

Originally Posted by The Mayor View Post
this guy sef, ur shit is always weak ... quit aiming for the legs and go for headshots

Old man, what were u spiked out on? Ciallis? .... Anyways i see say ur new paroles now na to dey try molest those underage kids for concert. I sure say Ovum go dey try tap current whenever Jay-z tell the crowd to put up their diamond signs Child molester oshi. Dey waste ur money on concert tix dey go, instead make u use those social security checks to put food on ya table ... its all good though, while ur out there trynna fulfill ur perverted fantasies, ill be giving that bitch () a good dick down. God knows she's always looking forward to those Jay-z concerts ...

p.s i know u not gon let me jus get away that easy for calling her a bitch , damn! u soft nigga

All your material is forced and you try too hard. Even your bait and switch is corny. Be original. We all know who was molested, and whats worse it was incestuous. Am sure thanksgiving dinner must be very hard when everyone is at the dinner table..... Anyway enjoy yourself.

NR, have fun looking at Mayor and Arodundee Labor day wknd pics (am sure y'all will know who the diva is and the afin is), Boss is in there somewhere....

Login | Facebook
Avon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2010, 03:48 AM   #146 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Avon View Post
All your material is forced and you try too hard. Even your bait and switch is corny. Be original. We all know who was molested, and whats worse it was incestuous. Am sure thanksgiving dinner must be very hard when everyone is at the dinner table..... Anyway enjoy yourself.

NR, have fun looking at Mayor and Arodundee Labor day wknd pics (am sure y'all will know who the diva is and the afin is), Boss is in there somewhere....

Login | Facebook
o ti jo kpa... i see someone has been making friends on fb , tell us Avon, na u add am or na am add u as friend? Odikwa very risky oo, shay na so u dey get down ? chai ... nothing do u, carry go
Old 09-15-2010, 03:57 AM   #147 (permalink)

Total Points: 15,910.00
Rep Power: 21474851 Arobaba is a legendArobaba is a legendArobaba is a legendArobaba is a legendArobaba is a legendArobaba is a legendArobaba is a legendArobaba is a legendArobaba is a legendArobaba is a legendArobaba is a legend

+

old age na bitch sha....................see as uncle uvon take expose himself. uncle uvon, abeg get back on ur medication before u post a video of a train being ran on your wrinkled ass.....this cant be life, nice friends u got there faggot (so laco and co were right afterall)

@mayor

abi orie daru ni?
Arobaba is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2010, 03:58 AM   #148 (permalink)
FDR

Bank: 8,337,471,948.49
Total Points: 8,337,499,283.49
Rep Power: 21474865 FDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legend

Mane, I fell off something serious. Looking back at shit I used to jot down when I worked out mo seriously, I'm just shaking my head.

One year ago, 09/09/2009:
Cleans: Focus was on form. Worked up to 225 lbs (not particularly impressive). Need work on catching the bar on my shoulders: forearm and wrist should be situated such that I'm not catching the bar on my hand. Bar should land on my shoulders.

Deadlifts: Focus was on powerlifting. New one-rep personal record of 415 lbs. This was also a session to get accustomed to using the hook grip to lift heavy weight. The hook grip is powerful. I need to get used to the pressure put on the thumbs.

Two years ago, 06/28/2008

Chest: Dumbell Bench Press.
100 lbs: 6 reps
110 lbs: 5 reps
110 lbs: 4 reps

The 100-lb reps were not too taxing. I could have probably done more than six, but I didn't so that I'd be able to press the 110-lb dumbells for at least 5 reps each. The 110-lb reps were a di fferent story. These required more focus, and I struggled to press the last reps for both the second and third sets. Having a spotter would have been
useful, but I prefer to work by myself than ask for a spot from someone who might not know what they're doing. (Mental note: Find reliable spotter.) ...
Now I be in the gym struggling with light shit. Na me be dis?
Old 09-15-2010, 04:00 AM   #149 (permalink)

Bank: 31,500.00
Total Points: 32,717.65
Rep Power: 21474866 kunzle is a legendkunzle is a legendkunzle is a legendkunzle is a legendkunzle is a legendkunzle is a legendkunzle is a legendkunzle is a legendkunzle is a legendkunzle is a legendkunzle is a legend

is that D. Woods?

kunzle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2010, 04:01 AM   #150 (permalink)

Bank: 31,500.00
Total Points: 32,717.65
Rep Power: 21474866 kunzle is a legendkunzle is a legendkunzle is a legendkunzle is a legendkunzle is a legendkunzle is a legendkunzle is a legendkunzle is a legendkunzle is a legendkunzle is a legendkunzle is a legend

Originally Posted by FDR View Post
Mane, I fell off something serious. Looking back at shit I used to jot down when I worked out mo seriously, I'm just shaking my head.

One year ago, 09/09/2009:

Two years ago, 06/28/2008

Now I be in the gym struggling with light shit. Na me be dis?
Yes, is you be this boo.
kunzle is offline   Reply With Quote