Old 11-15-2002, 01:12 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend
Default Guys Only..............

Just a boring tlak about men accessesaries with special emphasis on da BELT.
I haven't really consider it a huge part of dressing. I jsut wear it to keep da pants up. Actually i value socks more than my belt(s).
So why do peeps spend lots on belts?
An ordinary belt is ok for dressing
Odogwu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2002, 07:31 AM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 187,216.60
Total Points: 189,216.60
Rep Power: 44969 mc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legend

As long as the buckle is rectangle shaped and its all shiny its all good.
Old 11-17-2002, 06:32 PM   #3 (permalink)
Playette

Bank: 4,064.33
Total Points: 5,093.58
Rep Power: 214786 NaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legend

We

LOVE

MEN

WITH

BIIIIIIG

BUCKLES!!

Yes, I too am saving myself for Ariya.. so go waste your hot breath on some altoids..
NaijaCandy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2002, 09:49 PM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 10,696.00

it make my dressing slick ,n it goto be a brand name DG
jabrata is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2002, 04:35 PM   #5 (permalink)
PIMP DADDY

Bank: 5,800.50
Total Points: 10,827.30
Rep Power: 115531 Blaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legend

Brand name belts really complements one's dressing. But you know that the color of the belt is supposed to match that of the shoe right? I only worry about them when 'am wearing casuals or anything that wouldn't cover them. I prefer Gucci

Those who serve God for what they can get from Him are those who think He exists for their use

The Word of God is the agent of regeneration, conversion and transformation. Nothing of eternal value can take place in a life without the Word.

God has not dropped His standard of judgement. It does not matter who has refused to repent. The same judgement is dangling over every sinner's head.
Blaque_mon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2002, 04:42 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1175834 Baba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legend
Default Re: Guys Only..............

I bin don spend $150.00 on belt before. since I don discova Italina shoppin wey be say I dey beuy am engros...di most I bin spend on belt na $7.50...

and dem dey last..one just break last week afta 6 yiars of usage..and I get laik 8 wey stuill dey kampe...

dat Gucci $150.00 wey I buy dat taim, be laik goob buy at di taim..but if I look am now...na waste of moni...I for give canca research di moni.

Just a boring tlak about men accessesaries with special emphasis on da BELT.
I haven't really consider it a huge part of dressing. I jsut wear it to keep da pants up. Actually i value socks more than my belt(s).
So why do peeps spend lots on belts?
An ordinary belt is ok for dressing