Old 08-27-2010, 12:52 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,110.00
Default Makeup tips?

i'm just curious to see what tips i'll get.
i have straight medium brown hair. fair skin because i don't tan and don't plan to. my eyes are hazel and small i forgot what that tip on making your eyes appear bigger/more open is.
and i have a young looking face.. i'm 19 and get confused for a 15 year old. anyone got any ideas on makeup tips to help me look my age? i have a small mouth too. i'm too adorable looking :/
if it helps any.. i look great in red clothing and also green.
i've been told i kinda look like kirsten dunst. i have her smile kinda and my nose looks like hers and i think the same face shape.

Last edited by danielclark; 08-29-2010 at 09:56 PM..
danielclark is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2010, 11:35 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 568,716.81
Total Points: 589,856.06
Rep Power: 21474855 monblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legend

hazel n small eyes, dont wear contacts, im sure they are lovely as they are
open bigger eyes... basically, eyeliner - thicker on the upper lid n loads of mascara, bambi up the eyes...

hair n yung lookin face... never go wrong with curls,.. complements the adorable look

small mouth, single bright coloured lipcolor... i dont kno wat dat will do but it will look real nice n i cant do dat cos i havent found the right colour n im real dark

you 19? yay!! im still the yungest on NR... u look 15, i wish, i look 25, not old but jus real grown...
post pics after ur makeover, if yur in naija, i can help!! you nigerian?

Baby of NR

Disclaimer: I am not a shy old male ryder. I am not a DID. I am Me.