![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2001
Why this girl i don't even know gonna come up to me and say ..."DAMN YO ASS IS SMALL FOR A BLACK GURL" i was like hold the hell up.....
Do i even know you? I mean who are you to even come at me like that....Why are you lookin at my ass in the first place..Are you a lesbian?....Then why do you have to draw all that attention up in jewels (Supermarket) . If my ass is small that is my business...there is no need for you to tell the world...I'm working on it. I'm tried everything that i can think of I don't know what else is there i can do to help it get bigger...Why ME?????? Am I the only one who has a small ass around here?
Playette
![]() Join Date: Aug 2001
lol Bola u dey go ebonylove? nice poetry there ....and don't worry we can't all be packin' ' ![]()
![]() Join Date: Aug 2001
Was she black or white? Anyway, leave her, God knows something must be wrong wit her brain to say someting like dat to a person she dont even know.
Im not even gonna tell u how small my ass is.
OhmiGosh!!! ![]() |