Old 04-01-2010, 11:06 PM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 5.59
Total Points: 15.59
Rep Power: 21474871 The Mayor is a legendThe Mayor is a legendThe Mayor is a legendThe Mayor is a legendThe Mayor is a legendThe Mayor is a legendThe Mayor is a legendThe Mayor is a legendThe Mayor is a legendThe Mayor is a legendThe Mayor is a legend
Default Jand Folks.... Quick Query

Please what good websites do you know of where i can get a nice pair of plimsolls.
Kinda like this:

But the more trendy and fashion-forward ones

Please yankee peeps ur input is not necessarily welcome on this thread ... I dont expect yall to know nothin bout these

Last edited by The Mayor; 04-01-2010 at 11:10 PM..
The Mayor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2010, 11:11 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 172,736,168,748.97
Total Points: 172,736,261,878.97
Rep Power: 21373424 Ms Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legend

my cuz actually bought a black one in yankee.....and he is a boy..
Old 04-01-2010, 11:14 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474871 The Mayor is a legendThe Mayor is a legendThe Mayor is a legendThe Mayor is a legendThe Mayor is a legendThe Mayor is a legendThe Mayor is a legendThe Mayor is a legendThe Mayor is a legendThe Mayor is a legendThe Mayor is a legend

Originally Posted by Ms Tolace View Post
All those yankee ones are fake jare ... im trynna giv dem jand sturvz this summer
Old 04-01-2010, 11:14 PM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,033,850.00
Rep Power: 21474844 Migal is a legendMigal is a legendMigal is a legendMigal is a legendMigal is a legendMigal is a legendMigal is a legendMigal is a legendMigal is a legendMigal is a legendMigal is a legend

Primark.....

jus kidding

check out schuh.co.uk

Schuh - Buy Shoes at the UKs biggest online shoe shop - Free Delivery

is dat what you are looking for?

Never regret anything because at one time it was what you really wanted.

When two people meet, there are really six people present. There is each man as he sees himself, each man as he wants to be seen, and each man as he really is."

Last edited by Migal; 04-01-2010 at 11:20 PM..
Migal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2010, 11:41 PM   #5 (permalink)
Anonymous

Bank: 3,805,418.14
Total Points: 3,877,379.79
Rep Power: 21474884 ______ is a legend______ is a legend______ is a legend______ is a legend______ is a legend______ is a legend______ is a legend______ is a legend______ is a legend______ is a legend______ is a legend

whats wrong with a boy wearing it
Old 04-01-2010, 11:45 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21373424 Ms Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legend

Originally Posted by The Mayor View Post
All those yankee ones are fake jare ... im trynna giv dem jand sturvz this summer
...very soon u will join those body hugging clothes wearers in bmore..*cough" Ja***Zin*" *cough*

Originally Posted by ______ View Post
whats wrong with a boy wearing it

nada just saying my cuz is a dude..cuz could be a girl abi..
Old 04-01-2010, 11:48 PM   #7 (permalink)
BOBBY K

Bank: 24,213,092,757.96
Total Points: 24,213,124,556.96
Rep Power: 21474864 DewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legend

Please what good websites do you know of where i can get a nice pair of plimsolls.
Kinda like this:

But the more trendy and fashion-forward ones

Please yankee peeps ur input is not necessarily welcome on this thread ... I dont expect yall to know nothin bout these
this dude is soooooo fruity
Old 04-01-2010, 11:56 PM   #8 (permalink)

Bank: 105,852,702.53
Total Points: 106,220,392.52
Rep Power: 21474891 aderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legend

...very soon u will join those body hugging clothes wearers in bmore..*cough" Ja***Zin*" *cough*

Lol dude actually showed up at a party TAG and I were at couple weeks ago. I looked at her and was like We have arrived lol. He wasnt wearing all his fruity crap that day sha, maybe cos na house parri
Old 04-02-2010, 12:04 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by aderonkei View Post
Lol dude actually showed up at a party TAG and I were at couple weeks ago. I looked at her and was like We have arrived lol. He wasnt wearing all his fruity crap that day sha, maybe cos na house parri
@ we have arrived....

i just stare and cant understand that type of dressing...doesnt even look comfortable..
Old 04-02-2010, 12:09 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Migal View Post
Primark.....

jus kidding

check out schuh.co.uk

Schuh - Buy Shoes at the UKs biggest online shoe shop - Free Delivery

is dat what you are looking for?
Well the ones u posted are a lil too colorful for me sha. I dont really do all that multi-colored stuff. But i checked out the website and i saw some really dope ones ... im feeling that momentum Harry Ox brand. The fits look really cool
Gracias my love
Old 04-02-2010, 12:12 AM   #11 (permalink)

What do u yankee peeps know abt momentum howards ...yalll some lame asses for real, i think i need to start doing all my shopping in jand from now on. I cant be looking like all these riff raff hooligans like dewal G, still wearing air force 1 u are beneath me nigga
Old 04-02-2010, 12:14 AM   #12 (permalink)

Thats messed up. Cmon u know me now, i dont do tacky. My main focus when it comes to my dressing is comfort, and those plimsolls are comfy and light as hell . Perfect summer shoes. You could even rock 'em to work
Old 04-02-2010, 12:21 AM   #13 (permalink)
BOBBY K

Rep Power: 21474864 DewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legend

What do u yankee peeps know abt momentum howards ...yalll some lame asses for real, i think i need to start doing all my shopping in jand from now on. I cant be looking like all these riff raff hooligans like dewal G, still wearing air force 1 u are beneath me nigga
You're not half a pint of my fashion sense. I will let you get happy and jack off your excitement............ true fashion guru's dont blow their horn
Old 04-02-2010, 12:28 AM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DewalG View Post
You're not half a pint of my fashion sense. I will let you get happy and jack off your excitement............ true fashion guru's dont blow their horn
Afofuro olori buuu ... ta lo bi e lejo. Please leave this thread at once and go and resume your dick-sucking duties, Arobaba must be getting agitated by now
Old 04-02-2010, 12:32 AM   #15 (permalink)
BOBBY K

Afofuro olori buuu ... ta lo bi e lejo. Please leave this thread at once and go and resume your dick-sucking duties, Arobaba must be getting agitated by now
Iwo lo bimi lejo nau....i was about telling them bi wan shey fi wara disvirgini e