Old 04-01-2010, 07:43 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 27,610.00
Rep Power: 752361 Harvardite is a legendHarvardite is a legendHarvardite is a legendHarvardite is a legendHarvardite is a legendHarvardite is a legendHarvardite is a legendHarvardite is a legendHarvardite is a legendHarvardite is a legendHarvardite is a legend
Default Hallemaj/TAG/ and all other fashionistas

a few days ago you referrd to an online fashion catalogue and asked another ryder(i forget who) if they saw the latest issue......i meant to go back and look but i cant find the thread....from what i remember it is london based and it had a name of ocme or scse......but can you help me, what is the name??- i wanna order some dresses....

thanxa bunch
Old 04-01-2010, 07:50 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 66,907,133,775.15
Total Points: 66,907,353,896.12
Rep Power: 21474895 Murewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legend

I want dresses, dats what I'm feeling like... where can I get nice everyday dresses and outing dresses?? aside ASOS

Some Facts: I totally LOVE me some Rajon R, Dwayne J, Dwight H, T.I. and Chrisette M
I will marry them in a heart beat! that's how serious the obsession is
Murewa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2010, 07:52 PM   #3 (permalink)
Omo jeje

Bank: 607,753.14
Total Points: 122,189,524.56
Rep Power: 21474880 Lummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legend

Mureweezy,

www.forever21.com has some nice ones, day dresses and dressy ones too. You'd def like some of their stuff

also http://www.gojane.com/freshdresses.html

'Being realistic is the most commonly traveled road to mediocrity' ~ Will Smith
Lummie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2010, 07:57 PM   #4 (permalink)
Omo jeje

Rep Power: 21474880 Lummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legend

can't always be exclusive na
these days, ASOS sef is losing its exclusivity

Old 04-01-2010, 07:59 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474895 Murewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legend

I agree wiv thalia jare, i'm sick of F21 altho there's a line within F21 dat not too many ppl pay mind to so maybe dat... woot woot thanks ladies.

Some Facts: I totally LOVE me some Rajon R, Dwayne J, Dwight H, T.I. and Chrisette M
Old 04-01-2010, 07:59 PM   #6 (permalink)
ROHY

Bank: 154,397,513,875.64
Total Points: 154,397,693,412.31
Rep Power: 21474866 talltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legend

I hate forever21 dresses, they are always too short!

Ask me anything http://formspring.me/naijaamazon
talltolu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2010, 08:01 PM   #7 (permalink)
Omo jeje

lol @ TT, why are you amazonian?

My closet is very varied sha, I def agree that UK clothing is what's wassup. Thank God for my big sisters but I shop here too..

Old 04-01-2010, 08:06 PM   #8 (permalink)

so, this UK shopping... how I go get am?? nah free shipping?

Old 04-01-2010, 08:07 PM   #9 (permalink)

I've always wondered about this ebay shopping... I will checkirout, thanks babe.

Old 04-01-2010, 08:08 PM   #10 (permalink)
Omo jeje

overpriced

tot you were a bargainista?

Old 04-01-2010, 08:13 PM   #11 (permalink)
Omo jeje

Originally Posted by HalleMeaj View Post
Yeah i am. But you cant get everything cheap. And it depends on your budget anyways.
guess I'm low budget cos I mostly shop sales/clearance. well Except I REALLY love the item... or it's Awoof runs...

Old 04-01-2010, 08:17 PM   #12 (permalink)

OgoThalia... na u biko
Originally Posted by HalleMeaj View Post

Is there free shipping when you order online here (US)? I usually check for coupon codes before i place my order. Amazing how much money you can save. Coupon codes and discounts for 50,000 online stores! RetailMeNot.com is always a good place to check.
and of course I get free shipping... das the only time I shop online, if it aint free, forgerrit

Old 04-01-2010, 08:18 PM   #13 (permalink)

Bank: 71,746,254.17
Total Points: 71,856,664.17
Rep Power: 21474859 naijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legend

People have gotten hip to ASOS now... Countless times now I've been out/seen pics on FB of people wearing dresses I own but haven't worn yet. It's so friggin annoying. I'm just glad I haven't gone to an event and worn the same outfit as someone else. I saw a pic on FB of 3 girls doing "And co" with one dress I own... I was like
naijadiva01 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2010, 08:27 PM   #14 (permalink)
Omo jeje

Originally Posted by Murewa View Post
OgoThalia... na u biko
and of course I get free shipping... das the only time I shop online, if it aint free, forgerrit
you cant avoid ASOS and many online stores' shipping fees. it pays for the time you'd have spent browsing though racks and the gas to drive to the mall.. many have free shipping with a minimum purchase.

www.newyorkandcompany.com has some good stuff this weekend

Old 04-01-2010, 08:29 PM   #15 (permalink)

Bank: 5.59
Total Points: 15.59
Rep Power: 21474871 The Mayor is a legendThe Mayor is a legendThe Mayor is a legendThe Mayor is a legendThe Mayor is a legendThe Mayor is a legendThe Mayor is a legendThe Mayor is a legendThe Mayor is a legendThe Mayor is a legendThe Mayor is a legend

Originally Posted by Murewa View Post
I want dresses, dats what I'm feeling like... where can I get nice everyday dresses and outing dresses?? aside ASOS
I like dresses too, quick access
The Mayor is offline   Reply With Quote