#1 (permalink) | |
![]() Join Date: Feb 2002
Is this $64 each abi $64 for both?
[SIZE=1.5] All warfare is based on deception. Hence, when able to attack, we must seem unable; when using our forces, we must seem inactive; when we are near, we must make the enemy believe we are far away; when far away, we must make him believe we are near. Hold out baits to entice the enemy. Feign disorder, and crush him. If your enemy is secure at all points, be prepared for him. If he is in superior strength, evade him. If your opponent is tempermental, seek to irritate him. Pretend to be weak, that he may grow arrogant. If he is taking his ease, give him no rest. If his forces are united, separate them. If sovereign and subject are in accord, put division between them. Attack him where he is unprepared, appear where you are not expected. "The art of using troops is this: ......When ten to the enemy's one, surround him; ......When five times his strength, attack him; ......If double his strength, divide him; ......If equally matched you may engage him; ......If weaker numerically, be capable of withdrawing; ......And if in all respects unequal, be capable of eluding him, ..........for a small force is but booty for one more powerful." - Sun Tzu ("Art Of War") [/SIZE] |
![]() Join Date: Sep 2001
ewooooo......all da damn tyme o.......i feel like dat wen eva i step into the second floor of H&M{Sale section
}.....bought a Jacket dat was formerly $54 for $7.50........bought 5 of dem......{diff designs}.......just cos it was last season o!.......and the tin still looked hype to me jo......also bought this cute ass white pants from dia......formerly $25.......bought it for $7.5o too.........bought sweaters for $2.50 each original prices rangin from $15-$30.......dat place is da Bumb!.........and last week......went dia to brows just had 2 dollars on me.....and i saw dis cute ass bag and it had $15 tag on it, i went to put it on hold, and dey told me it was on sale........2 for $1 !!!!!!......i just grabbed anoda wan and borit! |
![]() Join Date: Feb 2002
I need to shop where you shop o!!!
[SIZE=1.5] All warfare is based on deception. Hence, when able to attack, we must seem unable; when using our forces, we must seem inactive; when we are near, we must make the enemy believe we are far away; when far away, we must make him believe we are near. Hold out baits to entice the enemy. Feign disorder, and crush him. If your enemy is secure at all points, be prepared for him. If he is in superior strength, evade him. If your opponent is tempermental, seek to irritate him. Pretend to be weak, that he may grow arrogant. If he is taking his ease, give him no rest. If his forces are united, separate them. If sovereign and subject are in accord, put division between them. Attack him where he is unprepared, appear where you are not expected. "The art of using troops is this: ......When ten to the enemy's one, surround him; ......When five times his strength, attack him; ......If double his strength, divide him; ......If equally matched you may engage him; ......If weaker numerically, be capable of withdrawing; ......And if in all respects unequal, be capable of eluding him, ..........for a small force is but booty for one more powerful." - Sun Tzu ("Art Of War") [/SIZE] |
![]() Join Date: Jun 2002
i think u guys in usa are quite lucky to find such nice sales.u will never see that kind of prices in Ripoff Britain.thos is the type of sale we have original price might be £65 and the final sale will be £50.imagine that
![]() Join Date: Nov 2001
u no go skool
which part of pair u no sabi? d pear part or di bear part Quote:
[Don Ciccio is threatening to kill young Vito] Signora Andolini: But Vito is only nine. And dumb-witted. The child cannot harm you. [NPR Radio Phone In - 30th Oct 2008] Rosa sat so Martin could walk. Martin walked so Obama could run. Obama is running so our children can fly. |
there's one in York,another in Kent (Ashford) peace..
#11 (permalink) |
![]() Join Date: Jun 2002
thanks for that.ususally i have go to swindon from london.i guess kent should be easier for me.thanks.can i ask u a favour,can u pm me the address or the direction from central london.thanks in advance.