Old 02-26-2010, 05:25 PM   #1 (permalink)
mel
NR's Mayor

Bank: 37,058,442,728.17
Total Points: 37,059,121,576.59
Rep Power: 2470000000 mel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legend

Default ... In sweet Long things

Ain't looking for some fairy story, some disney perfect world
To pledge my grace and strengths, my heart and grains, addressed
Great pleasure though I have, to rev my goals and yours
In words and royal deeds, in unending happy strums.

To be clad in in blissful joys, and living all in plus
Above realms we both now know, This much I dream and hope
Reassuring and confidence grows, Your faith? I hope it sews
Then all, in this may see, perfect knits ardor embossed.

Your Fears? New course,new worries? Staccatos in aisle you trot?
Fulfilling my pledge in your yes, pretty blush you wear in full
Savoir faire and all in smiles, music-made and dressed to your beaut
Soul fed, we dance our songs, and glow in the dress we made.

©Mel ..... 2010

What a man has,
what he can offer having what he has,
what he can do when he does not have,
and what he can't or won't do with what he has
- defines the man.
.... Mel, inspired by Starlomor
mel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2010, 06:23 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 59,484,952,685.64
Total Points: 59,484,985,435.64
Rep Power: 21474866 Isi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legend

you are now a poet?

cute

tweets, sigh!

" you can not do dirt without getting dirty"

Temp Sig:

...Que sera, sera.
Isi eri is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2010, 06:28 PM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 1,836,162,920.28
Total Points: 1,836,482,490.28
Rep Power: 21474886 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

lol @ isi eri's comment.

Mel i see u
Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN

Old 02-26-2010, 06:32 PM   #4 (permalink)
mel
NR's Mayor

Bank: 37,058,442,728.17
Total Points: 37,059,121,576.59
Rep Power: 2470000000 mel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legend

lol, won't consider myself one especially when the preceding, is almost 6yrs old.

I needed a distraction to calm me and this came up.

What a man has,
what he can offer having what he has,
what he can do when he does not have,
and what he can't or won't do with what he has
- defines the man.
.... Mel, inspired by Starlomor
mel is offline   Reply With Quote