Old 02-14-2010, 08:28 AM   #1 (permalink)
Super Woman

Bank: 38,722,735,834.48
Total Points: 38,723,032,037.27
Rep Power: 21474860 SweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legend
Default Have you ever been in love?

If so, how did you know?
Old 02-14-2010, 07:08 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 172,379.55
Total Points: 199,459.19
Rep Power: 21474848 BBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legend

So I saw "Dear John" yesterday and if that's what love is, shiiii, I have NEVER been in love

http://www.freenaijalyrics.com
~Rep Naija Artists

---------------------------------------------------
BBabe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2010, 12:36 AM   #3 (permalink)
Super Woman

Rep Power: 21474860 SweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legend

I'm going to go see it tonight.. I'm already crying lol
Old 02-15-2010, 01:02 AM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 804,698.99
Total Points: 819,798.98
Rep Power: 1061468 The_Dar is a legendThe_Dar is a legendThe_Dar is a legendThe_Dar is a legendThe_Dar is a legendThe_Dar is a legendThe_Dar is a legendThe_Dar is a legendThe_Dar is a legendThe_Dar is a legendThe_Dar is a legend

Nope, not yet hopefully soon.....
Old 02-23-2010, 01:17 AM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,338.34

you dont necessarily 'know', its just a feeling.....
cocopop is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2010, 10:45 AM   #6 (permalink)
Super Woman

I was reading somewhere that being 'in love' is more of the sexual attraction/lust, where as 'love' is more of a mental/spiritual attraction that transcends physical attraction. The type of love I'm talking about is the latter.. when can one really tell that their attraction is more than just the butterflies in the stomach kind?
Old 02-23-2010, 05:52 PM   #7 (permalink)
NR Daddy

Bank: 655,672,280.38
Total Points: 655,888,560.55
Rep Power: 21474892 Daddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legend

yes, I have been in love. Being in love is one of the greatest feelings on earth, however just as it is good. If it ends, it's the worst feeling on earth. It's literally like having your brother or mother die. To know you will never see that person again, be with that person, talk to that person, friendship. The wound is raw. So yall kids be careful falling in love, that shit ain't recommended for the weak of heart.

If you want something you have never had, you must be willing to do something you have never done!

You must believe in yourself, for if you will not believe in yourself THEN WHY SHOULD anyone believe in you?

The_world_is_pushed_and_pulled, by_Fear,_Need_and Greed.
Daddy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2010, 09:41 PM   #8 (permalink)

Bank: 5,600,623,923.53
Total Points: 5,600,877,225.92
Rep Power: 21474902 Boss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legend

Originally Posted by Daddy View Post
yes, I have been in love. Being in love is one of the greatest feelings on earth, however just as it is good. If it ends, it's the worst feeling on earth. It's literally like having your brother or mother die. To know you will never see that person again, be with that person, talk to that person, friendship. The wound is raw. So yall kids be careful falling in love, that shit ain't recommended for the weak of heart.
I agree.

Love is an extreme feeling. One has to be careful about the person you love. Some people love men who beat them up, some love people who just cause them too much.

The "in love" vs "love" is bullshit. That's the line of little girls and small boys. Love has nothing to do with lust, they are both two separate emotions.
"And I hope that five years and 10 years from now, I'll be a better man, a more mature man, a wiser man, a more humble man and a more spirited man to serve the good of my people and the good of humanity."~Louis Farrakhan

http://seeds-of-thought.blogspot.com/ -Updated March 31

Boss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2010, 11:55 PM   #9 (permalink)
Super Woman

I saw this as someone's status:
People who start relationships before love exists are nothing more than business partners merging to avoid competition
Do you think that's true?