Does your bra have to match your underwear?
I mean if you are dating someone should it matter? What do you think?
Always remember that the highest quality of life is from loving yourself. Expose your own style don`t let others do it for YOU! If you don`t have that you have no possible way of knowing who you are. Don`t let no man/woman bring you down Cause in the long run who will really be by your side (YOU)ITS ALL IN YOU Last edited by Big8Eyes; 11-06-2002 at 05:32 PM.. |
![]() Join Date: Jul 2002
Are you asking if matching pieces of underwear means that you get more sex? I am confused. ![]() |
Always remember that the highest quality of life is from loving yourself. Expose your own style don`t let others do it for YOU! If you don`t have that you have no possible way of knowing who you are. Don`t let no man/woman bring you down Cause in the long run who will really be by your side (YOU)ITS ALL IN YOU |
![]() Join Date: Sep 2001
I personally don't think it should matter so long as it does not have holes in it and it does not look like you inherited it.... On the other hand I have seen what some women call underwear at the gym and I can almost sympathize with them and anybody that has to look at them everyday wearing that. You really can't blame a man if he looses an erection looking at someone wearing such ugly underwear. But for alot of people that have been married or together for a long time, I don't think sexy matching underwear is that important..... |
Always remember that the highest quality of life is from loving yourself. Expose your own style don`t let others do it for YOU! If you don`t have that you have no possible way of knowing who you are. Don`t let no man/woman bring you down Cause in the long run who will really be by your side (YOU)ITS ALL IN YOU |
it is not a MUST!....u can wear different underwears if u want to...i think it depends on u personally and maybe what ur boyfey wants....some pple don't have time to be matchin' underwears..what they see is what they wear(so far it's clean)...but on d other hand...others think it's "SEXY"..to match 'em...
Lord Of all creation Of water, earth, and sky The heavens are Your tabernacle Glory to the Lord on high God of wonders beyond our galaxy You are holy, holy The universe declares Your majesty You are holy, holy Lord of heaven and earth Lord of heaven and earth Early in the morning I will celebrate the light When I stumble in the darkness I will call Your name by night God of wonders beyond our galaxy You are holy, holy The universe declares Your majesty You are holy, holy Lord of heaven and earth Lord of heaven and earth Hallelujah to the Lord of heaven and earth Hallelujah to the Lord of heaven and earth Hallelujah to the Lord of heaven and earth God of wonders beyond our galaxy You are holy, holy Precious Lord reveal Your heart to me Father holy, holy The universe declares Your majesty You are holy, holy |
. Kmart has matching underwear. What you just said makes no sense. Just because I buy a certain expensive pair of panties but think the bra is ugly or it does not come in my size has nothing to do with price but rather preference.. You probably saw pretty woman in Nigeria and thought all people that had money walked around with matching underwear. |
The masculinist
![]() Join Date: Aug 2002
guy wan get some a$$, dont u think the bra matching the pants would be the least of his worries. How you wan explain that to Dick wey dey erect ehn. Last rendezvous with Tina, she had on a purple bra,a yellow thong and black stockings, was i concerned? no, although I been raise the issue up After the 3rd round asking why she looked like masquerade.
You laugh at me because I'm different, but I laugh at you because you’re all the same. We are the people our parents warned us about no doubt deserved my enemies, but I don't believe I deserved my friends A man is a success if he gets up in the morning and gets to bed at night, and in between he does what he wants to do I bet the main reason the police keep people away from a plane crash is they don't want anybody walking in and lying down in the crash stuff, then, when somebody comes up, act like they just woke up and go, "What was THAT?!" Feminism causes women to kill their husbands, practice witchcraft, destroy capitalism, and become lesbians |
![]() Join Date: May 2002
LOL @masquerade