Old 12-11-2009, 08:04 AM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 8,300.30
Total Points: 13,512.26
Rep Power: 0 Don Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legend
Default Alone 4eva?

I may have just come to the sick realisation that I'll spend the rest of my life alone.
I seem to have a problem with all the ladies I go out with.
If I'm this bad at being a b/f, no point trying out for husband.
So there..... I'll probably face my career and when i'm thru, become a hermit somewhere... ve had it with upsetting people

P.S: never mind ma, u'll get ur grand kids, i've gat 4 siblings

God have mercy on ma enemies......cos i won't
Don Brizio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2009, 08:09 AM   #2 (permalink)
~Nicest Winsh in Town~

Bank: 353,842,547.54
Total Points: 353,991,113.49
Rep Power: 21474933 virgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legend

aww, pele.

There's nothing more scary than watching ignorance in action.

http://www.tayne-ment.blogspot.com/
virgoluv is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2009, 08:26 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 814,098,279.52
Total Points: 814,458,559.52
Rep Power: 21474883 ogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legend

U don pass 30?

Last edited by ogologo; 12-11-2009 at 08:28 AM..
ogologo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2009, 08:28 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

Eyya, don't be so pessimistic. Can you pinpoint where you seem to go wrong, and is it anything you feel as though you could work on, given the time and dedication? Is it something to do with your general approach to relationships, or a character flaw? Take some time to think critically about it, if you haven't already. It could also have to do with the trends you display in terms of partner choice.
Old 12-11-2009, 08:39 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 0 Don Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legend

no, i never pass 30 (26 actually), but my brain don pass 30 tey tey

Naija pikin, u have spoken well and it is well appreciated. The thing is most people think i'm funny and cool to hang out with, but when i start dating, its like there's an inherent fear of commitment that just comes to fore. before u know plenty plenty disagreements and I can't stand one too much squabbles. I used to think the problem was with the girls but it has happened over and over and over and over and i know its me, i just dont know wat it is.
I'm makin this decision to protect people's daughters actually. There's no point wasting anyones time and then upsettin them at the end.

Old 12-11-2009, 09:02 AM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

Originally Posted by Don Brizio View Post
Naija pikin, u have spoken well and it is well appreciated. The thing is most people think i'm funny and cool to hang out with, but when i start dating, its like there's an inherent fear of commitment that just comes to fore. before u know plenty plenty disagreements and I can't stand one too much squabbles. I used to think the problem was with the girls but it has happened over and over and over and over and i know its me, i just dont know wat it is.
I'm makin this decision to protect people's daughters actually. There's no point wasting anyones time and then upsettin them at the end.

I guess therein lies your biggest problem. For as long as you have that negative internal reaction towards commitment, you will subconsciously sabotage the relationship. Do you find that you get into dating and relationships for the heck of it and/or for relatively superficial reasons, as opposed to getting involved with people who genuinely interest you all-around and with whom you genuinely want to be? In the case of the former, you might have exacerbated the problem, because it would have been a never-ending cycle of getting involved with people you don't necessarily want to be with on that level, and then picking all kinds of holes to justify your lack of enthusiasm about being tied down to the person in question... which would then reinforce your initial predicament.

I appreciate the fact that you don't want to waste anyone's time; that's noble of you. However, don't write yourself off entirely. Take a long break from the dating scene, and as time passes, you might gain a greater insight into the root of your problems.
Old 12-11-2009, 10:56 AM   #7 (permalink)

okay, i'll take a break, i'll start with a five year break and see how it turns out
I cld use the break anyway.

Old 12-11-2009, 11:55 AM   #8 (permalink)

lol, that seems a tad extreme. I'd be more inclined to start off with a goal of 6-12 months, and see where things go from there.
Old 12-13-2009, 04:04 PM   #9 (permalink)
Blessed Child

Bank: 27,152,598.14
Total Points: 27,232,728.91
Rep Power: 21474869 Obiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legend

no, i never pass 30 (26 actually), but my brain don pass 30 tey tey

okay, i'll take a break, i'll start with a five year break and see how it turns out
I cld use the break anyway.
... you are funny, alright. i'd give you that much

So teach us to number our days, that we may apply our hearts unto wisdom. (Psalm 90:12)
Obiagéli is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2009, 08:39 PM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21368018 monblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legend

yeah yeah, wat naija pikin n obiageli sed...m a contribution aint needed nymore
naija pikin suppose do dear abi...

Old 12-15-2009, 11:30 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by monblaze View Post
yeah yeah, wat naija pikin n obiageli sed...m a contribution aint needed nymore
naija pikin suppose do dear abi...
lol abeg, no let Boss hear that one before he comes to swear for me.
Old 12-16-2009, 05:34 AM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21368018 monblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legend

lol....