Old 12-22-2009, 05:01 PM   #16 (permalink)

Total Points: 3,910.00

@Baba Iyanu

Moreover, I know who I'm, and where I want to be in life. So, I keep my standards high and ...

Last edited by still_dres; 12-28-2009 at 10:02 PM..
still_dres is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2009, 05:18 PM   #17 (permalink)

Bank: 105,852,702.53
Total Points: 106,220,392.52
Rep Power: 21474891 aderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legend

why the new id?
Old 12-22-2009, 05:24 PM   #18 (permalink)

@aderonkei

I forgot my password, and I probably made a mistake in the e-mail adress while registering the first time. Sorry if you got confused!

Last edited by still_dres; 12-28-2009 at 10:03 PM..
Old 12-23-2009, 05:36 AM   #19 (permalink)

Bank: 294,666,343,958.06
Total Points: 294,666,406,958.06
Rep Power: 21474914 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

Originally Posted by still_dres View Post
@Baba Iyanu

Moreover, I know who I'm, and where I want to be in life. So, I have standards and ...
It will do you good to remember those standards early enough that you don't get taken on a similar ride in the future. All the best.
Old 12-23-2009, 06:19 AM   #20 (permalink)

@naija_pikin

Thanks! The fact that we are from 2 different cultural upbringings made me think twice. I wanted to take time to make sure I understood him.
Old 12-24-2009, 07:18 AM   #21 (permalink)

Bank: 5,600,623,923.53
Total Points: 5,600,877,225.92
Rep Power: 21474902 Boss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legend

He might be a really confused man/going through things, or he might just be persistent for the sex.

Both ways, you may need to leave him alone.

You can't like someone so much that it stresses you, esp if there's no solid relationship between both of you.
"And I hope that five years and 10 years from now, I'll be a better man, a more mature man, a wiser man, a more humble man and a more spirited man to serve the good of my people and the good of humanity."~Louis Farrakhan

http://seeds-of-thought.blogspot.com/ -Updated March 31

Boss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2009, 08:32 AM   #22 (permalink)

@Boss

You are right brother. In order to succesfully moving on, I even changed my cell phone number. Thanks!
Old 12-24-2009, 02:10 PM   #23 (permalink)

Once I fell asleep by his side, prolly thinking I was still unconscious, he quickly stole a kiss from my lips.
This guy is so confusing! Why would a man do all this just because he wanted to play?
Old 12-24-2009, 03:55 PM   #24 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1175833 Baba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legend

Originally Posted by still_dres View Post
Once I fell asleep by his side, prolly thinking I was still unconscious, he quickly stole a kiss from my lips.
This guy is so confusing! Why would a man do all this just because he wanted to play?
U no happi say e no tear yar pant wit hin wild teeth!
na small kiss dey worri u

Old 12-25-2009, 12:59 AM   #25 (permalink)

@Baba Iyanu
So for you it's normal, Hey! I don't blame you...
Old 12-26-2009, 06:41 AM   #26 (permalink)
Unregistered

Nigerian men will never change all cons, liars, cheats ...I'm slow to make racial generalizations, I've been hearing this for many years and always took it with a grain of salt, because it just seemed blatantly racist. I can now say that from my experience it's true. The nigerian men I've met are liars, not only that, they were highly manipulative rude and selfish. They made deception an art. There's a formula that many of them use. They will tell you they feel like they know you, they think they've seen you somewhere else before. Within a week they will tell you they're madly in love with you. They will play up the ‘fact’ that they’re Christians, they will tell you they’re lonely and it’s been so long since they dated they can’t even remember how long. nigerian men are skanky gold diggers. Thieves and liars. They are quick to use verbal and physical violence. And they DO know better! Usually their parents are religious and strict! The only time you'll see a nigerian man controlling himself is when his boss is watching or he's around older family members. nigerian men play with, use and abuse non-nigerian women and then marry but continue to cheat on the nigerian woman they marry and introduce to their family. I thought the negativity about nigerian men was racisim. I've been hearing the same things about them and experienced enough to know now that Nigerian men are scum of the earth. They're not men, they're devils. Reptiles. Don't trust them, do not trust them. They are very very skillful liars because they have no conscience. They don’t deserve a capital N because they are all lower case non-human beings nigerian criminal scumbags. If a nigerian devil tries to talk to you, pretend not to see him. Who is the guy that put me off nigerians for life? He's 29, physically fit but mentally sick, lives in Atlanta hates his mother, and thinks all of his ex-girlfriends are bitches.(I know, right? What happened to the "I've been so lonely for so long sob story" . I hope to heaven he f's off back up north to where ever the hell he moved here from. Then, perhaps the south can begin to heal.
Old 12-26-2009, 06:54 AM   #27 (permalink)

Bank: 294,666,343,958.06
Total Points: 294,666,406,958.06
Rep Power: 21474914 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

Damn, so many harsh words. While a lot of Nigerian men do fit the bill, it is not wise to paint them all with the same brush. Sha, don't feel like typing an essay from my phone and gotta bounce. Just know that there are good Nigerian men out there.
Old 12-26-2009, 07:02 AM   #28 (permalink)
ROHY

Bank: 154,397,513,875.64
Total Points: 154,397,693,412.31
Rep Power: 21474866 talltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legend

Damn @ Post #26!!!!! Jeez!

Ask me anything http://formspring.me/naijaamazon
talltolu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-26-2009, 08:44 AM   #29 (permalink)

Bank: 5,600,623,923.53
Total Points: 5,600,877,225.92
Rep Power: 21474902 Boss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legend

Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Nigerian men will never change all cons, liars, cheats ...I'm slow to make racial generalizations, I've been hearing this for many years and always took it with a grain of salt, because it just seemed blatantly racist. I can now say that from my experience it's true. The nigerian men I've met are liars, not only that, they were highly manipulative rude and selfish. They made deception an art. There's a formula that many of them use. They will tell you they feel like they know you, they think they've seen you somewhere else before. Within a week they will tell you they're madly in love with you. They will play up the ‘fact’ that they’re Christians, they will tell you they’re lonely and it’s been so long since they dated they can’t even remember how long. nigerian men are skanky gold diggers. Thieves and liars. They are quick to use verbal and physical violence. And they DO know better! Usually their parents are religious and strict! The only time you'll see a nigerian man controlling himself is when his boss is watching or he's around older family members. nigerian men play with, use and abuse non-nigerian women and then marry but continue to cheat on the nigerian woman they marry and introduce to their family. I thought the negativity about nigerian men was racisim. I've been hearing the same things about them and experienced enough to know now that Nigerian men are scum of the earth. They're not men, they're devils. Reptiles. Don't trust them, do not trust them. They are very very skillful liars because they have no conscience. They don’t deserve a capital N because they are all lower case non-human beings nigerian criminal scumbags. If a nigerian devil tries to talk to you, pretend not to see him. Who is the guy that put me off nigerians for life? He's 29, physically fit but mentally sick, lives in Atlanta hates his mother, and thinks all of his ex-girlfriends are bitches.(I know, right? What happened to the "I've been so lonely for so long sob story" . I hope to heaven he f's off back up north to where ever the hell he moved here from. Then, perhaps the south can begin to heal.
If I said go date other African men, you'd prolly complain about them.
If I said go date other black men, you'd prolly complain about them too.
If I said go date a white dude, you'd complain about white men.
If I told you, go date women...you'd prolly come back with some complaint.

So here's my point to you: go fuck yourself.

Thank you.
"And I hope that five years and 10 years from now, I'll be a better man, a more mature man, a wiser man, a more humble man and a more spirited man to serve the good of my people and the good of humanity."~Louis Farrakhan

http://seeds-of-thought.blogspot.com/ -Updated March 31

Boss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-26-2009, 08:44 AM   #30 (permalink)

Total Points: 19,497.55
Rep Power: 21474847 makibobo is a legendmakibobo is a legendmakibobo is a legendmakibobo is a legendmakibobo is a legendmakibobo is a legendmakibobo is a legendmakibobo is a legendmakibobo is a legendmakibobo is a legendmakibobo is a legend

Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
someones hurt.
makibobo is offline   Reply With Quote