Old 11-28-2009, 05:15 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

Default A little survey, if you will.

This is a mini survey that I drafted some time ago. T'was born out of a combination of boredom and the fact that I hadn't produced any in awhile (I was infamous for these at some point). I never did get around to refining or adding to it, so here it is in its still-crude form. Please try as much as possible to avoid one word/line answers. Also, I don't use people's responses for any kind of study. They merely spark interesting convo on occasion.

From your observations, what are the most common mistakes that either sex makes in relationships? Please list at least one for each sex.

From your personal experience, do you find that different partners have had certain similar/recurring faults? List the most worrisome, if applicable.

What would you say is your biggest shortcoming within a relationship? And the biggest challenge you seem to face with the other party?

What is the one thing you value most within a relationship? And in a partner?

Could you see yourself marrying someone you don’t love (ex: Marriage first, love later)? If yes, what would you be unwilling to compromise on, as far as s/he's concerned?

Would you go out with your best friend’s ex, if it happened to be years after the fact and s/he’d moved on and established a family? Assuming, of course, that you actually develop some kind of attraction for him/her that goes beyond the physical. Why or why not?

Cheating: [insert your P.O.V here]

Old 11-29-2009, 04:47 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

Tee hee.. Thread fail? Buncha bad sports!
Old 12-08-2009, 03:52 PM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 42,945,663,267.20
Total Points: 42,945,958,264.81
Rep Power: 21474953 OmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legend

Old 12-08-2009, 08:44 PM   #4 (permalink)

lmao.. sharrap! Hater oshi. Thank God I don't rely on NR for feedback on these things sha.
Old 12-08-2009, 09:20 PM   #5 (permalink)
Super Woman

Bank: 38,722,735,834.48
Total Points: 38,723,029,037.27
Rep Power: 21474860 SweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legend

failure to use the mouth

all the questions are interesting, but would take sooo longgg to answer
Old 12-08-2009, 09:52 PM   #6 (permalink)

lol I know, mama, but that's why there's no time-limit or no'in. Plus, it's something to do on those super-boring days. No worries though, I'm not tryna by-force anyone into it.