Old 10-25-2002, 06:31 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1175834 Baba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legend
Default Is Versace now the top fashion house?

e be laik say na everibodi dey wear farsachi now...i see Mama Caro dog sef dress for winta in versace..na wah o

Old 10-25-2002, 07:34 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 173.00

you funny ass son of a gun. lol.
sweetmo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2002, 09:50 PM   #3 (permalink)
Schiaparelli**

Bank: 395.99
Total Points: 8,599.99

for now versace might be smokin' but
expect the debut of my friend's fashion line. Yes, a nigah will sweep those italianos off their feet.
ada-toks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2002, 08:11 PM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 853,240.75
Total Points: 861,468.40
Rep Power: 21474865 Petals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legend

nahh i don't think versace's now d top fashion...pple don degrade versace like crazy, na every tom dick and harry dey wear am..d thang no even win award sef...na Gucci,JPG,and louis viton..e.t.c dey in vogue now!.
Glory to the Lord on high

God of wonders beyond our galaxy
You are holy, holy
The universe declares Your majesty
You are holy, holy
Lord of heaven and earth

Early in the morning
I will celebrate the light
When I stumble in the darkness
I will call Your name by night

You are holy, holy
Lord of heaven and earth

Hallelujah to the Lord of heaven and earth

You are holy, holy
Precious Lord reveal Your heart to me
Father holy, holy
You are holy, holy
Petals is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2002, 02:29 AM   #5 (permalink)
PaJ
MINISTER OF YABBIOLOGY

Bank: 2.23
Total Points: 66,032.53
Rep Power: 2377015 PaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legend
Default .No Versaci for Pa!

...Armani for life..conservative look...not like Versaci wey dey light up on the radar when U wear am.. I mean..talk about..LOOOOOOOOOOOUD!!!!!!!!

Pa
PaJ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2002, 05:13 PM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 4,179.50
Rep Power: 2443 funmi is a legendfunmi is a legendfunmi is a legendfunmi is a legendfunmi is a legendfunmi is a legendfunmi is a legendfunmi is a legendfunmi is a legendfunmi is a legendfunmi is a legend
Default doubt it...

versace no longer has reign in contempary design in the U.S. it's all about the not so couture designers, you know the ones with the most bootlegs....

louis vuitton
chanel
gucci
prada
burberry *which annoys me, because it has been around forever in the UK, but all it takes is one rapper to wear it, and the entire hood got on plaid....

my page
funmi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2002, 05:14 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1175834 Baba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legend

U dey call yar friend black-ass-nigga...Shuo!

u no laik am...

Originally posted by ada-toks
for now versace might be smokin' but
expect the debut of my friend's fashion line. Yes, a nigah will sweep those italianos off their feet.

Old 11-05-2002, 05:15 PM   #8 (permalink)

for black pipu dem na 'phat farm' dey rule

Originally posted by petals
nahh i don't think versace's now d top fashion...pple don degrade versace like crazy, na every tom dick and harry dey wear am..d thang no even win award sef...na Gucci,JPG,and louis viton..e.t.c dey in vogue now!.

Old 11-05-2002, 05:18 PM   #9 (permalink)

Default Re: doubt it...

I buy d pant for $400.00..d tin dey squeeze my thing sef...dem no make am for black man o...e be liak say na china pipu dem for dey buy am...

na when I get betta babes I dey wear am...which be say na laik once a week...

Originally posted by funmi
versace no longer has reign in contempary design in the U.S. it's all about the not so couture designers, you know the ones with the most bootlegs....

louis vuitton
chanel
gucci
prada
burberry *which annoys me, because it has been around forever in the UK, but all it takes is one rapper to wear it, and the entire hood got on plaid....

my page

Old 11-05-2002, 05:20 PM   #10 (permalink)

Default police!

na minneapolis police police offisha, na hin I go send come catch u for yar yard

Originally posted by sweetmo
you funny ass son of a gun. lol.

Old 11-18-2002, 01:20 AM   #11 (permalink)
Stupor Mundi

Bank: 136,201.89
Total Points: 136,562.34
Rep Power: 73433 Riversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legend
Default Re: Re: doubt it...

Originally posted by Baba Iyanu
I buy d pant for $400.00..d tin dey squeeze my thing sef...dem no make am for black man o...e be liak say na china pipu dem for dey buy am...
Baba I don laff tire becos of u. My bele dey pain me for hia. Chei! I no sabi say fashion forum dey funny laik dis!

RB.

I'm gonna miss this ID, and so are you. Anyway all things change. My new ID is Koan.

Ceterum censeo Al Qaedinem esse delendam.
Riversboy is offline   Reply With Quote