Old 08-12-2009, 07:40 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,529.00
Default Hello to my Nigerian Queens

it's been two year since I have been here so I missed alot of the bullshit going on. Anywayz I just wanted to know how many times would a guy have to ask u out / phone number before u would give it to him ( assuming mutual attraction). I live in ATL and the ratio of male to female is sumthing like 1:3 ( or bs like that.... forgive my cursing I try to clean up my words ). So why would u make a guy wait or make he ask u 1000 times b/4 showing some love. Do u still play that game ? Once again I miss ya'll beautiful sexxy wonderful Nigerian Queens I love u all.
allday-errday is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2009, 10:53 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

lol.

If he asks for the number and I want to give it, then he's getting it.
Old 08-12-2009, 11:19 PM   #3 (permalink)
ROHY

Bank: 228,115,447,383.06
Total Points: 228,115,663,789.73
Rep Power: 21474867 Omodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legend

Its just a number, if i'm feeling him and he asks for it, i will give it to him. No biggie

Ask me anything http://formspring.me/naijaamazon
Omodudu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2009, 11:23 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21368018 monblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legend

givn him my number aint no biggie esp if THERE IS mutual attraction
[dont be assuming assumptions]

Old 08-14-2009, 09:23 AM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,529.00

Originally Posted by monblaze View Post
givn him my number aint no biggie esp if THERE IS mutual attraction
[dont be assuming assumptions]
Thank you for ur honesty, SOME naija girls like playing that game "hard to get" I am not saying be a slut but show the guy u are feeling him also and make him wait too long.
allday-errday is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2009, 02:49 PM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 14,858,034.25
Total Points: 14,859,665.47
Rep Power: 9805859 PH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legend

Dude when courting a Naija chick... you have to exercise a LOT of patience. The shakara/yanga sometimes is quite annoying but hey....if u find a decent one, its worth the stress... f'real!

Real beauty starts from the inside and is reflected on the outside. Nothing strips a woman of her beauty faster than rabid feminism. (c)sinequanon
PH Boy is offline   Reply With Quote