Old 08-06-2009, 02:38 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 310.00
Default A white man asks a married woman out

What would u do if a man white man asks you out while still married. You are unhappily married and your husband already says it's over. You are still living together though. So you met this white man, well to do, and he gave you his business card. He doesn't know you're married. Would you even bother calling him? Or would you discard the card and focus on saving your marriage if at all possible?
Jokeslol is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2009, 12:23 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

lol, see mentality. What, pray tell, does his whiteness have to do with anything?
Old 08-07-2009, 01:33 AM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 11,895.50
Rep Power: 181830 Lyton is a legendLyton is a legendLyton is a legendLyton is a legendLyton is a legendLyton is a legendLyton is a legendLyton is a legendLyton is a legendLyton is a legendLyton is a legend

Originally Posted by Jokeslol View Post
What would u do if a man white man asks you out while still married. You are unhappily married and your husband already says it's over. You are still living together though. So you met this white man, well to do, and he gave you his business card. He doesn't know you're married. Would you even bother calling him? Or would you discard the card and focus on saving your marriage if at all possible?
First i'll ask you if you're into white guys are not. Secondly, is your marriage something you want to give another chance. You're still officially married so get that straightened out first b4 u add more headache into ur life.
Lyton is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2009, 07:01 PM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 814,098,279.52
Total Points: 814,458,559.52
Rep Power: 21474883 ogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legend

Originally Posted by naija_pikin View Post
lol, see mentality. What, pray tell, does his whiteness have to do with anything?
He's white, he must have money
Old 08-10-2009, 04:50 AM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 14,858,034.25
Total Points: 14,859,665.47
Rep Power: 9805859 PH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legend

Real beauty starts from the inside and is reflected on the outside. Nothing strips a woman of her beauty faster than rabid feminism. (c)sinequanon
PH Boy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2009, 05:26 AM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 231,005.08
Total Points: 262,284.72
Rep Power: 21474848 BBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legend

Exactly my thought after reading it

http://www.freenaijalyrics.com
~Rep Naija Artists

---------------------------------------------------
BBabe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2009, 07:38 PM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 420.00
Rep Power: 0 ezbreasy is a legendezbreasy is a legendezbreasy is a legendezbreasy is a legendezbreasy is a legendezbreasy is a legendezbreasy is a legendezbreasy is a legendezbreasy is a legendezbreasy is a legendezbreasy is a legend

yup, i agree with you naija pikin, but I think that there is something deeper to her message...
ezbreasy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2009, 05:10 PM   #8 (permalink)

Bank: 7,202,197.48
Total Points: 7,232,085.64
Rep Power: 3225177 baba_ibadan is a legendbaba_ibadan is a legendbaba_ibadan is a legendbaba_ibadan is a legendbaba_ibadan is a legendbaba_ibadan is a legendbaba_ibadan is a legendbaba_ibadan is a legendbaba_ibadan is a legendbaba_ibadan is a legendbaba_ibadan is a legend

giving business card=asking you out? wtf! go for it, lets see if there is anything to it.. come tell us about it.
Old 08-28-2009, 04:41 AM   #9 (permalink)

Bank: 1,246,883.01
Total Points: 1,247,621.70
Rep Power: 21474854 MizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legend

I need more time, I need more money, I need more understanding, I need more advice, I need more love, I need another chance, an open hand I need more grace and a pretty face I need security, stablility I need more space, and I need more sleep. I want the happinenss not tears.. truth not lies, pleasure not pain, sunshine not rainAnd what this all comes down to is I need Him...
MizzUndaStud is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-31-2009, 05:18 PM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 10,237.85
Rep Power: 363087 AfroSoul is a legendAfroSoul is a legendAfroSoul is a legendAfroSoul is a legendAfroSoul is a legendAfroSoul is a legendAfroSoul is a legendAfroSoul is a legendAfroSoul is a legendAfroSoul is a legendAfroSoul is a legend

If it's over with your husband, I think you should look into what this White guy has to offer.

Do whatever makes you happy.