Old 07-21-2009, 12:42 AM   #1 (permalink)
Pure Sensation!

Bank: 170,555,232.43
Total Points: 170,582,522.63
Rep Power: 21474859 naijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legend
Default Like WTF, I need to vent!!!

Mehnnn aye awon okunrin kan ko ni da o and awon okunrin mi o lorun, some men are just going straight to hell, no stop over.

Like the hell, how could u have been contacting and sending me msgs yesterday talking about "Naijasensation temi nikan, my very very own" and all of a sudden I'm seeing pictures and hearing u got engaged over the weekend. I pity the girl that fell in this trap o.
Straight from your million dollar smile
You got me inhaling the aroma of your perfume
And feeling heated
I'm move closer to drop my lines of my introduction
Hold out my hand, grab your hand
Now we touching
Look into my eyes
Are you surprised that it's me?
I wanna make you mine
Sweetheart dont fight the feeling
My only wish is to be with you
you got me going wild with anticipation
you got me steady striving to get ya
naijasensation is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2009, 12:47 AM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 255,209,992,857.44
Total Points: 255,209,992,857.44
Rep Power: 21461295 Ms Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legend

!!!!!
Old 07-21-2009, 12:48 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 1,246,883.01
Total Points: 1,247,621.70
Rep Power: 21474854 MizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legend

been there done that.... welcome to the club..... pele babes....

I need more time, I need more money, I need more understanding, I need more advice, I need more love, I need another chance, an open hand I need more grace and a pretty face I need security, stablility I need more space, and I need more sleep. I want the happinenss not tears.. truth not lies, pleasure not pain, sunshine not rainAnd what this all comes down to is I need Him...
MizzUndaStud is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2009, 12:54 AM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 11,213.00
Rep Power: 21367470 Lived is a legendLived is a legendLived is a legendLived is a legendLived is a legendLived is a legendLived is a legendLived is a legendLived is a legendLived is a legendLived is a legend

Originally Posted by naijasensation View Post
Mehnnn aye awon okunrin kan ko ni da o and awon okunrin mi o lorun, some men are just going straight to hell, no stop over.

Like the hell, how could u have been contacting and sending me msgs yesterday talking about "Naijasensation temi nikan, my very very own" and all of a sudden I'm seeing pictures and hearing u got engaged over the weekend. I pity the girl that fell in this trap o.
So are you pissed at the fact that he didnt marry you or what? I dont get it

Aww, i'll marry you if your boobz are big
Old 07-21-2009, 12:54 AM   #5 (permalink)
Pure Sensation!

Rep Power: 21474859 naijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legend

I'm just like wow!!! damn, can u imagine the bs he fed the girl he's now engaged to. Poor girl, only Murewa know the whole story behind this crap besides me.
And feeling heated
Now we touching
Look into my eyes
I wanna make you mine
Old 07-21-2009, 12:56 AM   #6 (permalink)
Pure Sensation!

Originally Posted by Lived View Post
So are you pissed at the fact that he didnt marry you or what? I dont get it

Aww, i'll marry you if your boobz are big
lol I saw that coming. I'm not pissed he didnt marry me, I'm just shocked at the whole bullshit.

And yea my boobs will do
And feeling heated
Now we touching
Look into my eyes
I wanna make you mine
Old 07-21-2009, 12:58 AM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 814,098,279.52
Total Points: 814,458,559.52
Rep Power: 21474883 ogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legend

why u no dey congratulate the guy?
Old 07-21-2009, 01:03 AM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21367470 Lived is a legendLived is a legendLived is a legendLived is a legendLived is a legendLived is a legendLived is a legendLived is a legendLived is a legendLived is a legendLived is a legend

lol I saw that coming. I'm not pissed he didnt marry me, I'm just shocked at the whole bullshit.

And yea my boobs will do
Oh no no my dear, i dont manage boobs that "will do", they have to be gigantic!
AKS ABOUT ME
Old 07-21-2009, 01:06 AM   #9 (permalink)
Pure Sensation!

Originally Posted by ogologo View Post
why u no dey congratulate the guy?
I will if he ever contact me again

Oh no no my dear, i dont manage boobs that "will do", they have to be gigantic!
AKS ABOUT ME
But pls now I've heard u're really good with ur........
And feeling heated
Now we touching
Look into my eyes
I wanna make you mine
Old 07-21-2009, 01:07 AM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

Smh.. his kind are not lacking in this world, that's for sure.
Old 07-21-2009, 01:11 AM   #11 (permalink)

Bank: 1,246,883.01
Total Points: 1,247,621.70
Rep Power: 21474854 MizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legend

my friend and I went to a party some months back,,, we met these two guys... the one that took her number, very very cute like this just a lil cuter than the one that me I was talking to.... but the one I was talking too had more brain I guess...lol... still tall and handsome sha.. but I was hoping it was the other one... can you imagine my friend found out on facebook that he was married?????? I mean.. she just entered his first name on facebook and found him in the network they lived in... she told him one night and they nevr spoke after that....

I need more time, I need more money, I need more understanding, I need more advice, I need more love, I need another chance, an open hand I need more grace and a pretty face I need security, stablility I need more space, and I need more sleep. I want the happinenss not tears.. truth not lies, pleasure not pain, sunshine not rainAnd what this all comes down to is I need Him...
MizzUndaStud is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2009, 01:13 AM   #12 (permalink)

I will if he ever contact me again

But pls now I've heard u're really good with ur........
My boobz? cuz im a chic
Old 07-21-2009, 01:16 AM   #13 (permalink)
Pure Sensation!

Originally Posted by naija_pikin View Post
Smh.. his kind are not lacking in this world, that's for sure.
Freal, only God can help us

lol @ Mizz, that's crazy

My boobz? cuz im a chic
I know u r.........but use ur imagination and think what Ellen DeGeneres can be good with that is keeping that chic around
And feeling heated
Now we touching
Look into my eyes
I wanna make you mine
Old 07-21-2009, 01:16 AM   #14 (permalink)

Bank: 47,716.09
Total Points: 78,986.99
Rep Power: 21454446 asababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legend

hmmm.. you should be grateful you found out before you got hooked!!!

2 Lovers plan to suicide. Boy jumped first,
Girl closed her eyes & return back saying love is blind.
Boy in air opened his parachute saying love never dies.
asababe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2009, 01:18 AM   #15 (permalink)

Bank: 2,281,949.85
Total Points: 2,324,511.75
Rep Power: 21474861 Adachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legend

so all he said is my very very own. did he say he wants to marry you? all u women and over reading meaning into small stuff self

When you were born, you cried and the world rejoiced.
Live your life so that when you die, the world cries and you rejoice.
Adachi is offline   Reply With Quote