Old 07-20-2009, 08:27 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 29,810.00
Rep Power: 3723489 adedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legend
Default Ladies: has a guy ever made u cry?

This seems more frequent than people think. I know all my sisters (well except for the 19 year old strong head) have wept over a guy before. The 25 yr old one is about to marry the guy that has made her cry pepper! she has dated this dude for a while, i think for 4 yrs or so, and when they started, it was cry cry ...cry cry..how the guy did this, and did that...and what not. But anyways, it seems na love they cause am.

the 23 yr old one, her bastard ex-bf (was in one of the albums i posted) who she has dated for almost 7 yrs, since high school, that one na cry since...the thing just taya me. dem go break up, she go cry, she go sey she no wan lie lie see am again, the next thing, they will get back together. In this her recent ASU-allowed-trip to yankee, she is picking this fool's suits from tailor. I simply dont understand it. I mean they are broken up, but all my stay in New York, na this idiot dey call am for phone. they are talking 24/7. she will start crying and complaining of how the dude is doing this, and doing that, and how bla bla..and I will say, are "u guys not broken up?" she will say, "yes, but but...bla bla."

The same thing when the guy was in Yankee sometime ago, or so, my sister was in Naija, and the fool called me to ask if i wanted to send something to my sister, and I am like "are u guys not broken up?" and he is like "yea..but she's my best friend" hisss...

the older one now go dey laugh talk sey na love, that a girl will only cry because of a dude she is in love with, and usually, thats the dude she ends up marrying. so lady's is it true?
adedeji is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2009, 08:29 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474960 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

yeah.
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 07-20-2009, 08:31 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474897 aderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legend

I used to know a guy named adedeji...i cried when he broke my heart. Never again
Old 07-20-2009, 08:31 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3723489 adedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legendadedeji is a legend

DISCLAIMER

I dont mean a bastard that hits u physically and then u cry o! abeg!
Old 07-20-2009, 08:34 PM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 28,985,667.76
Total Points: 29,015,294.98
Rep Power: 21474862 Bende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legend

no, scream until i lost my voice? yup

Old 07-20-2009, 08:36 PM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 255,209,992,857.44
Total Points: 255,209,992,857.44
Rep Power: 21461295 Ms Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legend

yea...but then again i'm a cry baby...
Old 07-20-2009, 08:41 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ms Tolace View Post
yea...but then again i'm a cry baby...
i dont think its becus u are a cry baby. Maybe u were/are in love with the guy. As u can see, I dey call the younger one ex-bf bastard, and not the older one's fiance. there's a reason for that, well, aside from the fact that one is certainly gonna be part of the family while i used to whoop the other one any how when im dey primary and secondary school. lol ... but yea, my 23 yr old sister too dey cry, and na my phone dey exlode. e be like sey e even explode pass the sisters own. She go call me from naija dey complain, dey cry for hours. then when she end up spending all her pocket money on minutes, she go go tell mumsi sey she need more money, sey her money finish becus she spend am to talk to me on phone! mumsi go call me dey halla!
Old 07-20-2009, 08:52 PM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21461295 Ms Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legend

Originally Posted by adedeji View Post
i dont think its becus u are a cry baby. Maybe u were/are in love with the guy. As u can see, I dey call the younger one ex-bf bastard, and not the older one's fiance. there's a reason for that, well, aside from the fact that one is certainly gonna be part of the family while i used to whoop the other one any how when im dey primary and secondary school. lol ... but yea, my 23 yr old sister too dey cry, and na my phone dey exlode. e be like sey e even explode pass the sisters own. She go call me from naija dey complain, dey cry for hours. then when she end up spending all her pocket money on minutes, she go go tell mumsi sey she need more money, sey her money finish becus she spend am to talk to me on phone! mumsi go call me dey halla!
love..like.....really like.... watea it was sha i cried...

..awww u and ur sisters seem close...i can't call my bro and be crying over a boy....he doesnt even want me dating sef ..
Old 07-20-2009, 08:56 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ms Tolace View Post
love..like.....really like.... watea it was sha i cried...

..awww u and ur sisters seem close...i can't call my bro and be crying over a boy....he doesnt even want me dating sef ..
yea...very close. Am closest to the 23 yr old tho. the 25 yr old is more reserved and bookworm..lol. while the 19 yr old na stubborn small pikin, wetin me and she go dey discuss!?
Old 07-20-2009, 08:57 PM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474960 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

tolace don't be a ho. Stop flirting with ronke's man.
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 07-20-2009, 08:59 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Thalia Al Ghul View Post
tolace don't be a ho. Stop flirting with ronke's man.

..was it that obvious? ..j/k//...dont even know who da heck he is.
Old 07-20-2009, 09:11 PM   #12 (permalink)

Bank: 1,246,883.01
Total Points: 1,247,621.70
Rep Power: 21474854 MizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legend

Originally Posted by adedeji View Post
This seems more frequent than people think. I know all my sisters (well except for the 19 year old strong head) have wept over a guy before. The 25 yr old one is about to marry the guy that has made her cry pepper! she has dated this dude for a while, i think for 4 yrs or so, and when they started, it was cry cry ...cry cry..how the guy did this, and did that...and what not. But anyways, it seems na love they cause am.

the 23 yr old one, her bastard ex-bf (was in one of the albums i posted) who she has dated for almost 7 yrs, since high school, that one na cry since...the thing just taya me. dem go break up, she go cry, she go sey she no wan lie lie see am again, the next thing, they will get back together. In this her recent ASU-allowed-trip to yankee, she is picking this fool's suits from tailor. I simply dont understand it. I mean they are broken up, but all my stay in New York, na this idiot dey call am for phone. they are talking 24/7. she will start crying and complaining of how the dude is doing this, and doing that, and how bla bla..and I will say, are "u guys not broken up?" she will say, "yes, but but...bla bla."

The same thing when the guy was in Yankee sometime ago, or so, my sister was in Naija, and the fool called me to ask if i wanted to send something to my sister, and I am like "are u guys not broken up?" and he is like "yea..but she's my best friend" hisss...

the older one now go dey laugh talk sey na love, that a girl will only cry because of a dude she is in love with, and usually, thats the dude she ends up marrying. so lady's is it true?

I'll be back to read this running out the house real quick.. but yea.. my last boyfriend was HORRIBLE.... asshole to the fullest... made me cry... but at the end of the day.......... whose laughing now

I need more time, I need more money, I need more understanding, I need more advice, I need more love, I need another chance, an open hand I need more grace and a pretty face I need security, stablility I need more space, and I need more sleep. I want the happinenss not tears.. truth not lies, pleasure not pain, sunshine not rainAnd what this all comes down to is I need Him...
MizzUndaStud is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2009, 09:48 PM   #13 (permalink)
Akogun
Dat Akure Boy

Bank: 144,426,152.87
Total Points: 144,463,109.87
Rep Power: 21474866 tobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legend

Originally Posted by MizzUndaStud View Post
I'll be back to read this running out the house real quick.. but yea.. my last boyfriend was HORRIBLE.... asshole to the fullest... made me cry... but at the end of the day.......... whose laughing now

there is that " i havent moved on feel" about this post!

wabilahi taofeek

tobakanye is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2009, 10:01 PM   #14 (permalink)
H.N.I.C

Bank: 65,231,699,426.33
Total Points: 65,231,812,545.67
Rep Power: 21474880 Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat

It's funny at the begin the girl starts miss yarning that a guy can never make her cry. Then once the relationship is in full swing and she starts feeling it, the water works starts flowing when anything happens. Even if she is just going to be away for a month, she will cry bcos she will miss you.

Love is a bad drug for women.

Dn't respect believes but evaluate reason.

Blaccat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2009, 12:31 AM   #15 (permalink)

Bank: 11,176,234,051.45
Total Points: 11,176,344,392.13
Rep Power: 21474882 Rosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legend

i've never cried in my life
Rosycheeks is offline   Reply With Quote