Go Back   Naija Ryders > Main > Wall Street

Old 07-03-2009, 07:35 PM   #1 (permalink)
Onye Olu

Bank: 7,331,144.60
Total Points: 7,371,722.15
Rep Power: 21474868 Mazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legend
Exclamation Explosive article on how Goldman Sachs controls the American financial system

Deep stuff. Keep your eyes open and always protect yourself. Never rely on government to save you cos they're steady copulating with big companies and playing with your life.
==================
The Great American Bubble Machine : Rolling Stone

The first thing you need to know about Goldman Sachs is that it's everywhere. The world's most powerful investment bank is a great vampire squid wrapped around the face of humanity, relentlessly jamming its blood funnel into anything that smells like money.

Any attempt to construct a narrative around all the former Goldmanites in influential positions quickly becomes an absurd and pointless exercise, like trying to make a list of everything. What you need to know is the big picture: If America is circling the drain, Goldman Sachs has found a way to be that drain — an extremely unfortunate loophole in the system of Western democratic capitalism, which never foresaw that in a society governed passively by free markets and free elections, organized greed always defeats disorganized democracy...
Mazi Bawbee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2009, 07:45 PM   #2 (permalink)
The Governor

Bank: 7,957,069,750.76
Total Points: 7,957,113,776.36
Rep Power: 2470000000 Pastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legend

Oh......I posted it on FB yday self ............
Pastor Bros is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2009, 07:50 PM   #3 (permalink)
Onye Olu

Bank: 7,331,144.60
Total Points: 7,371,722.15
Rep Power: 21474868 Mazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legend

I see. Interesting stuff man...
Mazi Bawbee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2009, 12:23 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 756305 Onyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legend

They were also the biggest funders to Obama's campaign.