Old 06-19-2009, 07:43 PM   #61 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,584,062,191.19
Rep Power: 21474888 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

how about.

Ndi ike ona e shake
a nwunye ona a wack.
Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN

Old 06-19-2009, 07:46 PM   #62 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,584,062,191.19
Rep Power: 21474888 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

onye ga gba egwu e ya ga gba egwu
obu Fancy ga gba egwu e ya ga gba egwu
obu ihere umu okorobia
obu ihere uma agboho
i ga aga egwu i aga egwu ewo
ekwensu hapu ya
ka ona be ndi ya.
Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN

Old 06-20-2009, 12:48 AM   #63 (permalink)

Bank: 133,675.89
Total Points: 156,505.89
Rep Power: 4490547 Nwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legend

Originally Posted by laco View Post
Here is the full version:

Anyi agbasago akwukwo (2x)
Ekene diri, ndi nkwusi
Kwusiri anyi o akwukwo
i dnt trust ya version laco
hmmm, nowadays rat wan be cat, how can u be an Igwe when u no be Nwafor? soon e go be fulani pple wey go say dey be igwe…
Learn simple Igbo
http://www.igbofocus.co.uk/html/learn_igbo.html
Nwashigi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-20-2009, 11:38 PM   #64 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474874 tomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legend

Etu e si si nni nwanne mu, etu e si si nni (2ce)

Kam na, je koro nne mu na ndi nkuzi kuzili anyi ezi ife...

and you can change the activity in the first line.

One of you should know "Nwaniga, Nwaniga, gini melu Nwaniga". I don't.

This one was from sec sch, I may not have the lines in the right order.
Obu onye na akpo m nwa
Nne m o
Obu onye na akpo m nwa
Nne m o

Nne m o
Nne m o
Nne m o
Nnem ututu Nnem efifie nnem abani
Nwanne onwero ife n'ato m uto
Dika nnem oma
Old 06-20-2009, 11:46 PM   #65 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474874 tomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legend

Kua lu nu nwa ngwele aka - elente

Na nwa ngwele ejere ije, n'ogba lu oso - elente

elente ah eeeh, elente
elente one two!

and we played a game: Onye enena anya n'azu, mmonwu anyi n'aga n'azu...someone else please describe this

Last edited by tomapep; 06-22-2009 at 12:28 AM..
tomapep is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2009, 12:57 AM   #66 (permalink)

Bank: 38,246,978.82
Total Points: 38,290,988.82
Rep Power: 21474876 Wendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legend

Originally Posted by tomapep View Post

Na nwa ngwele ejere ije, n'ogba lu oso - elente

elente ah eeeh, elente
elente one two!

and we played a game: Onye enena anya n'azu, mmonwu anyi n'aga n'azu...someone else please describe this
pepper!!!!!! i remember all urs esp ony enene anya n'azu (dats when we make a circle and when someone is hit, u have to chase to person b4 they sit or something)

or maybe i am confusing it "kpu kpu kpuo ogene (ogene, ogenenene) dats with the stick. u have to watch when the stick is dropped by ya side of which u pick and chase the person b4 dey sit? something like dat oh no no wait i thiink dat one is the one dat goes "o ga na -aga mgbe (oga na-aga) " and the sticks are drop ssimultaenously to the person on ur right (basically everyone has their on stick) i dunno, i am coonfusing myself. to many sticks

Old 06-22-2009, 01:33 AM   #67 (permalink)

Bank: 79,715,525,776.81
Total Points: 79,715,561,846.81
Rep Power: 21474866 Isi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legend

kpum kpum kpum ogele
ogele, ogele nta

kpum kpum kpum ogele
ogele, ogele nta

onye na acho ogele,
ogele, ogele nta

onye na acho ogele,
ogele, ogele nta

tweets, sigh!

" you can not do dirt without getting dirty"

Temp Sig:

...Que sera, sera.
Isi eri is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2009, 10:04 AM   #68 (permalink)

Bank: 8,673,885,432.32
Total Points: 8,673,903,502.80
Rep Power: 21367488 Nerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legend

Umu Igbo Unite's 5th Annual Convention
July 31st - August 2nd, 2009 in Houston, TX!

Every year Umu Igbo Unite hosts an annual convention aimed at promoting unity and networking between young Igbo professionals, and college students. Although this convention is aimed at young Igbo professionals, everyone is welcome regardless of cultural background or ethnicity.

List of events - Events

EARLY REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN FOR ONLY $55!
Umu Igbo Unite 5th Annual Convention - Houston, TX - Eventbrite

FREE BRUNCH FOR THE FIRST 25 PEOPLE TO REGISTER!

Event Hotel:
Doubletree Hotel Downtown Houston
400 Dallas St. Houston, TX 77002
Tel: (713) 759-0202
$92.00 /Night
Rates will increase after July 9th!

Here are some helpful ways for you to make reservations:
1. Click on web link that will direct guests to your personalized web page Umu Igbo Unite Convention

2. Call 1-800-245-4378 and make a reservation for the Umu Igbo Unite event or group code (UIU)

Back in service

oh gosh! i thot dat was str8t 4ward but i thot wrong. ngwa its like this...

mama nkechi fit die of heart attack, headache, stonmach ache, depression mana...

Star jones no fit die of those cos she gets TV show on courTV! pple watch dat! she will loose audience and money! dats a HUGE loss. plus, she jes got married. and all dat weight will be a waste. after wat sh e went thru. gerrit now? plz say yes
Nerdstress is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2009, 04:35 AM   #69 (permalink)

Bank: 38,246,978.82
Total Points: 38,290,988.82
Rep Power: 21474876 Wendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legend

Originally Posted by Nerdstress View Post
Umu Igbo Unite's 5th Annual Convention
July 31st - August 2nd, 2009 in Houston, TX!

Every year Umu Igbo Unite hosts an annual convention aimed at promoting unity and networking between young Igbo professionals, and college students. Although this convention is aimed at young Igbo professionals, everyone is welcome regardless of cultural background or ethnicity.

List of events - Events

EARLY REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN FOR ONLY $55!
Umu Igbo Unite 5th Annual Convention - Houston, TX - Eventbrite

FREE BRUNCH FOR THE FIRST 25 PEOPLE TO REGISTER!

Event Hotel:
Doubletree Hotel Downtown Houston
400 Dallas St. Houston, TX 77002
Tel: (713) 759-0202
$92.00 /Night
Rates will increase after July 9th!

Here are some helpful ways for you to make reservations:
1. Click on web link that will direct guests to your personalized web page Umu Igbo Unite Convention

2. Call 1-800-245-4378 and make a reservation for the Umu Igbo Unite event or group code (UIU)
lmao! i will not be there its even in texas sef. whenever it comes down to atl i will go. even plan ticket hast even been considered sef. odiegwu

Old 11-09-2009, 11:08 PM   #70 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Wendydoks View Post
pepper!!!!!! i remember all urs esp ony enene anya n'azu (dats when we make a circle and when someone is hit, u have to chase to person b4 they sit or something)

or maybe i am confusing it "kpu kpu kpuo ogene (ogene, ogenenene) dats with the stick. u have to watch when the stick is dropped by ya side of which u pick and chase the person b4 dey sit? something like dat oh no no wait i thiink dat one is the one dat goes "o ga na -aga mgbe (oga na-aga) " and the sticks are drop ssimultaenously to the person on ur right (basically everyone has their on stick) i dunno, i am coonfusing myself. to many sticks
I think you are right. Because I've remembered the next part of onye enena..
"onye enena anya n'azu
mmonwu anyi na ga n'azu (x2)

Onye ne anya n'azu mmonwu anyi apia ya itali!"

We also sang
Okereke
Okereke
dududu yaya
Okoroafor
Okoroafor
dududu yaya

o ga na aga
o ga na aga
NGWO
Old 11-17-2009, 12:51 AM   #71 (permalink)

Location: "I have yet to be bored by someone paying me a compliment"__ Otto Van Isch
Bank: 4,458,167.23
Total Points: 4,483,704.08
Rep Power: 21474868 Chickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legend

Originally Posted by tomapep View Post
I think you are right. Because I've remembered the next part of onye enena..
"onye enena anya n'azu
mmonwu anyi na ga n'azu (x2)

Onye ne anya n'azu mmonwu anyi apia ya itali!"

We also sang
Okereke
Okereke
dududu yaya
Okoroafor
Okoroafor
dududu yaya

o ga na aga
o ga na aga
NGWO
ayee Peppppppppppppppppeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeer!!! u r such a ghost! awwwwww u posted this month??!!!!...........

muah ... of course dear. Wendy aka Chickram will always be special to me and to you are endless blessings. You are a legend, a woman of valour, a great success and this coming year ... all this and more shall be fulfilled in your life. amen
The real tragedy of our post colonial world is not that the majority of people had no say in whether or not they wanted this new world; it is that the majority have not been given the tools to negotiate this new world __Half of a Yellow Sun

This nationalism that means we should aspire to indifference about our own individual cultures is stupid__Half of a Yellow Sun

One of the obstacles to African development is having a generation that identifies more with their adopted land than their native land___Inter guardian-african paper

Akwanwa...asa mpete oyoyo...elelebe eje oru...egede nwa puturu mummy wota 2 shame....Bekee ike....eleganza baby...african chikito numba 1.....elelebe ukwu egbuo ewu..cheeeeeeeei! Baby m, i gbuola m oooo...nma gi n'agbam ara hia steadily steadily.....bia ka m kpa gi aka o?

Nne m, i ga adigide ruo mgbe ebighi ebi^^

Rest in peace D4Dude.
Chickram is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2010, 07:49 PM   #72 (permalink)
Dat Igbo-Tottenahm Guy

Bank: 144,309,197.96
Total Points: 144,393,483.63
Rep Power: 21474878 Mr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legend

Originally Posted by shakara View Post
I kerelem, I kerelem enweghim time
anam aga akwukwo na insert school
M'pam wu doctor, M'mam wu loya.
Dim ikem, ona e shake?
ehh, nwunyem, ona a-bouncu!

LOL...Funny!!