Old 06-17-2009, 06:57 AM   #46 (permalink)
ROTY

Bank: 3,354,505,529.37
Total Points: 3,354,594,859.81
Rep Power: 21474870 shakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legend

Nne nne e
udu'm ala puta'm ooo (udu) (x2)
udu'm ji chu mmiri
n'ama amaghi n'udu awa (udu) (x2)
aga'm esoru udu
n'aga'm esoru udu lawa (udu)

THEN THEY CAME for the trade unionists,
and I didn't speak up because I wasn't a trade unionist.

THEN THEY CAME for the Jews,
and I didn't speak up because I wasn't a Jew.

THEN THEY CAME for me
and by that time no one was left to speak up."
shakara is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2009, 07:03 AM   #47 (permalink)
ROTY

Rep Power: 21474870 shakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legend

Thread head.. aka Isi eri-- d'you remeber this from FUTO??

Kam je n'a anam oo
kam je n'a alim oo
kam je n'a anam oo
n'onye ocha bialu owerri aju una (n'oma ko di)
na mu ga eje ee oh oh oh ohhhhh
egwu iya ana n'onye ocha jelu owerri aju una

ti gbuo ya (mmhmm!)
Wusa ya (mmhmm)!

otu umu agboo nno
n'obodo ekwelu go na anyi malu ya
otu umu agboo nno
n'obodo ekwelu go n'anyi malu ya
obodo siliki ya oyoyo
siliki ya
n'ife onye nwe k'oji eme ogo
obodo dika onye nwe
n'ife nwe ...........
nekwa nu n'ugo eluwali ya
ugo e luwali y'ugo eluwaliya

THEN THEY CAME for me
Old 06-17-2009, 07:06 AM   #48 (permalink)
ROTY

Anyi a abia wa la ewoo
anyi abia wa la!
Anyi a abia wa la ewoo
anyi abia wa la!
umu staff school
ndi n'eme inyanga (anyi abia wala)
e were somethin somthing............

someon help me finish.....

Choi!!! i really need to quit responding to this thread. my razzness is really showing......

THEN THEY CAME for me
Old 06-17-2009, 08:45 AM   #49 (permalink)
Blessed Child

Bank: 21,274,771.13
Total Points: 21,346,891.90
Rep Power: 21474868 Obiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legend

lol...yall were some real local champions

So teach us to number our days, that we may apply our hearts unto wisdom. (Psalm 90:12)
Obiagéli is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2009, 03:22 PM   #50 (permalink)
Dat Igbo-Tottenahm Guy

Bank: 113,070,032.66
Total Points: 113,143,318.33
Rep Power: 21474878 Mr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legend

FDR!!..lOOOOOOOLLLL

@Shakara, biko...show more of ur razzness.
Razzi' gi dikwa uto...

Last edited by Mr.Wahala; 06-17-2009 at 03:24 PM..
Mr.Wahala is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2009, 04:22 PM   #51 (permalink)

Bank: 1,333,799.89
Total Points: 1,416,064.69
Rep Power: 2999296 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

Originally Posted by shakara View Post
St peter bu onye omuma
nwoke ahu egburu egbu
ebe ha gidere ya
tipu ya uwe ya
were okwute lugbo ya
ona eti
Baggy, baggy, baggy
are u ready (oh yes)
if ur ready take a pencil
write ur number
the same quality comma
5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30......
haaaaaaaa u wound me with this one
Old 06-17-2009, 04:25 PM   #52 (permalink)

Rep Power: 2999296 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

Originally Posted by shakara View Post
Nne nne e
udu'm ala puta'm ooo (udu) (x2)
udu'm ji chu mmiri
n'ama amaghi n'udu awa (udu) (x2)
aga'm esoru udu
n'aga'm esoru udu lawa (udu)
INCOMPLETE:
ewo nna mu o, ewo nne mu o X 3
Old 06-17-2009, 04:27 PM   #53 (permalink)

akwukwo n'ato uto
ona ahia aru na mmuta,
onye were nkasi obi
oga amuta akwukwo
ma oburu na nne ya na nna ya nwe ego X2

Anyi n'ako ede
Ede mara nma okuko

Last edited by Odogwu; 06-17-2009 at 04:30 PM..
Odogwu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2009, 06:50 PM   #54 (permalink)

Bank: 479.25
Total Points: 412,197.13
Rep Power: 21474887 laco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legend

Shakara, walahi, U are a proper village Igbo girl.

How about this:

Echile ndi n'ochi ndi n'akwa! (A song a day before the final result comes out/closing of school term). I know this song gives shakara nightmare, a day before the school closes
Old 06-17-2009, 07:24 PM   #55 (permalink)

Bank: 59,484,952,685.64
Total Points: 59,484,985,435.64
Rep Power: 21474866 Isi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legend

LMAO @ shakara--LOL

squin squin squina
oyoyo

squin squin squina
oyoyo

ada nkira akwa
oyoyo

onu uzo eligwe
oyoyo

mummy
oyoyo

daddy
oyoyo

squin squin squina
oyoyo

squin squin squina
oyoyo

tweets, sigh!

" you can not do dirt without getting dirty"

Temp Sig:

...Que sera, sera.
Isi eri is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2009, 07:38 PM   #56 (permalink)

Bank: 59,484,952,685.64
Total Points: 59,484,985,435.64
Rep Power: 21474866 Isi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legend

Originally Posted by Odogwu View Post
akwukwo n'ato uto
ona ahia aru na mmuta,
onye were nkasi obi
oga amuta akwukwo
ma oburu na nne ya na nna ya nwe ego X2

Anyi n'ako ede
Ede mara nma okuko
V2

achiri m u ochi ha ha ha ha ha
ewo
achiri m u ochi ha ha ha ha ha
ewo

tweets, sigh!

" you can not do dirt without getting dirty"

Temp Sig:

...Que sera, sera.
Isi eri is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2009, 09:11 PM   #57 (permalink)

Location: "I have yet to be bored by someone paying me a compliment"__ Otto Van Isch
Bank: 3,667,745.21
Total Points: 3,692,082.06
Rep Power: 21474867 Chickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legend

Originally Posted by laco View Post
Shakara, walahi, U are a proper village Igbo girl.

How about this:

Echile ndi n'ochi ndi n'akwa! (A song a day before the final result comes out/closing of school term). I know this song gives shakara nightmare, a day before the school closes
theres anoda one dat goes

Anyi agbasago (akwukwo)...

i dnt remember the rest

muah ... of course dear. Wendy aka Chickram will always be special to me and to you are endless blessings. You are a legend, a woman of valour, a great success and this coming year ... all this and more shall be fulfilled in your life. amen
The real tragedy of our post colonial world is not that the majority of people had no say in whether or not they wanted this new world; it is that the majority have not been given the tools to negotiate this new world __Half of a Yellow Sun

This nationalism that means we should aspire to indifference about our own individual cultures is stupid__Half of a Yellow Sun

One of the obstacles to African development is having a generation that identifies more with their adopted land than their native land___Inter guardian-african paper

Akwanwa...asa mpete oyoyo...elelebe eje oru...egede nwa puturu mummy wota 2 shame....Bekee ike....eleganza baby...african chikito numba 1.....elelebe ukwu egbuo ewu..cheeeeeeeei! Baby m, i gbuola m oooo...nma gi n'agbam ara hia steadily steadily.....bia ka m kpa gi aka o?

Nne m, i ga adigide ruo mgbe ebighi ebi^^

Rest in peace D4Dude.
Chickram is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2009, 09:19 PM   #58 (permalink)
ROTY

Anna bu nwunye mo (singala) (x3)
nwunye'm huru n'anya (singala)
si obu 'm ga alu ya a (singala)

Nne ya kwere ekwe (singala)
nna ya kwere ekwe (singala)
oh! singa 1 (Singala)
oh! singa 2 (oh singala)

THEN THEY CAME for me
Old 06-17-2009, 09:21 PM   #59 (permalink)
ROTY

Udala chaa, cha, cha cha (nda)
Nwunye nna m oh (nda)
gote udala n'afia (nda)
nye'm ojuu (nda)
enuwa bu olili (nda)
onye tosia onaba (nda)

THEN THEY CAME for me
Old 06-19-2009, 06:37 AM   #60 (permalink)

Bank: 479.25
Total Points: 412,197.13
Rep Power: 21474887 laco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legend

Originally Posted by Chickram View Post
theres anoda one dat goes

Anyi agbasago (akwukwo)...

i dnt remember the rest
Here is the full version:

Anyi agbasago akwukwo (2x)
Ekene diri, ndi nkwusi
Kwusiri anyi o akwukwo