Old 06-16-2009, 11:20 PM   #16 (permalink)

Bank: 35,606.48
Total Points: 63,867.38
Rep Power: 21474858 AsaBabe is a legendAsaBabe is a legendAsaBabe is a legendAsaBabe is a legendAsaBabe is a legendAsaBabe is a legendAsaBabe is a legendAsaBabe is a legendAsaBabe is a legendAsaBabe is a legendAsaBabe is a legend

I didnt school in Naija ... I wish I did though.. oh well!!

2 Lovers plan to suicide. Boy jumped first,
Girl closed her eyes & return back saying love is blind.
Boy in air opened his parachute saying love never dies.
AsaBabe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2009, 11:49 PM   #17 (permalink)
ROTY

Bank: 3,354,505,529.37
Total Points: 3,354,594,859.81
Rep Power: 21474870 shakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legend

St peter bu onye omuma
nwoke ahu egburu egbu
ebe ha gidere ya
tipu ya uwe ya
were okwute lugbo ya
ona eti
Baggy, baggy, baggy
are u ready (oh yes)
if ur ready take a pencil
write ur number
the same quality comma
5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30......

THEN THEY CAME for the trade unionists,
and I didn't speak up because I wasn't a trade unionist.

THEN THEY CAME for the Jews,
and I didn't speak up because I wasn't a Jew.

THEN THEY CAME for me
and by that time no one was left to speak up."
shakara is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2009, 11:51 PM   #18 (permalink)
ROTY

Bank: 3,354,505,529.37
Total Points: 3,354,594,859.81
Rep Power: 21474870 shakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legend

I kerelem, I kerelem enweghim time
anam aga akwukwo na insert school
M'pam wu doctor, M'mam wu loya.
Dim ikem, ona e shake?
ehh, nwunyem, ona a-bouncu!

THEN THEY CAME for the trade unionists,
and I didn't speak up because I wasn't a trade unionist.

THEN THEY CAME for the Jews,
and I didn't speak up because I wasn't a Jew.

THEN THEY CAME for me
and by that time no one was left to speak up."
shakara is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2009, 12:00 AM   #19 (permalink)
Olika Eze 1
Mobile Pata Washer

Bank: 64,930,114,723.40
Total Points: 64,930,114,804.35
Rep Power: 21474911 FestacMan is a legendFestacMan is a legendFestacMan is a legendFestacMan is a legendFestacMan is a legendFestacMan is a legendFestacMan is a legendFestacMan is a legendFestacMan is a legendFestacMan is a legendFestacMan is a legend

This level of igboticness in a chic is sexy. Dang see as una dey show ur village upbringing. I ain't mad at all.

The only one I remember is
K'anyi je na nke Bishopu na 5 akwala
Ihe ne wem iwe be n'efem akorako
Nwa mbu n'afo ne nwe anwuli o
Iyogogo iyogo iyogogo

Yea my mother told me that it's some kinda nursery song.
Phil 3:10
FestacMan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2009, 12:03 AM   #20 (permalink)

Bank: 59,484,952,685.64
Total Points: 59,484,985,435.64
Rep Power: 21474866 Isi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legend

Originally Posted by shakara View Post
St peter bu onye omuma
nwoke ahu egburu egbu
ebe ha gidere ya
tipu ya uwe ya
were okwute lugbo ya
ona eti
Baggy, baggy, baggy
are u ready (oh yes)
if ur ready take a pencil
write ur number
the same quality comma
5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30......
awwww- i remeber this from futo awww

tweets, sigh!

" you can not do dirt without getting dirty"

Temp Sig:

...Que sera, sera.
Isi eri is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2009, 12:04 AM   #21 (permalink)

Total Points: 33,960.00
Rep Power: 0 iphy sugar is a legendiphy sugar is a legendiphy sugar is a legendiphy sugar is a legendiphy sugar is a legendiphy sugar is a legendiphy sugar is a legendiphy sugar is a legendiphy sugar is a legendiphy sugar is a legendiphy sugar is a legend

Originally Posted by FestacMan View Post
This level of igboticness in a chic is sexy. Dang see as una dey show ur village upbringing. I ain't mad at all.

Iyogogo iyogo iyogogo

my mum was just obsessed with this song for no reason...lol
and shakara....u sure u aint igbo? e be like say u even sabi pass me wey be igbo
iphy sugar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2009, 12:05 AM   #22 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474866 Isi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legend

peters, peters, peters na akpo gi
onye ocha na asi gi bia
selence shi na yoruba
lagos emerigo ibadan

LMAO

tweets, sigh!

Temp Sig:

...Que sera, sera.
Old 06-17-2009, 12:07 AM   #23 (permalink)

Originally Posted by FestacMan View Post

Iyogogo iyogo iyogogo

it's from an onyeka owenu song...LOL

tweets, sigh!

Temp Sig:

...Que sera, sera.
Old 06-17-2009, 12:07 AM   #24 (permalink)
BOBBY K

Bank: 24,213,092,757.96
Total Points: 24,213,124,556.96
Rep Power: 21474864 DewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legend

Wow! Isi eri....Shakara and Festacman...una be igbo?
Old 06-17-2009, 12:26 AM   #25 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DewalG View Post
yes oo- y?

tweets, sigh!

Temp Sig:

...Que sera, sera.
Old 06-17-2009, 12:32 AM   #26 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474866 Nappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legend

Originally Posted by DewalG View Post
Shakara and Festac Man are Anioma and that's the best kind there is

Ana'm aga fe n'uzo nwa nwoke le'm anya kweri isi (2ce)
Osi'm "Hey you girl, bia kere bia kere"
M'si ya "Hey you boy, don't waste my time"
Onye'm chin-chin baba, ka'm ta, ka'm kwere
M'nye ya, cigarette, k'odo ka o kwere..

Do ro do ndo ndo ndo, do kwa efe gi

One two three four, say whose by the side-u-way, say whose by the side-u-way!!

Not for kids abeg!!
Old 06-17-2009, 12:34 AM   #27 (permalink)
BOBBY K

Bank: 24,213,092,757.96
Total Points: 24,213,124,556.96
Rep Power: 21474864 DewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legend

Isi eri...i didn't know. For some reason i thought you're yoruba or some'n
Old 06-17-2009, 12:58 AM   #28 (permalink)

Total Points: 33,960.00
Rep Power: 0 iphy sugar is a legendiphy sugar is a legendiphy sugar is a legendiphy sugar is a legendiphy sugar is a legendiphy sugar is a legendiphy sugar is a legendiphy sugar is a legendiphy sugar is a legendiphy sugar is a legendiphy sugar is a legend

Originally Posted by Nappy Chick View Post
Shakara and Festac Man are Anioma and that's the best kind there is

Ana'm aga fe n'uzo nwa nwoke le'm anya kweri isi (2ce)
Osi'm "Hey you girl, bia kere bia kere"
M'si ya "Hey you boy, don't waste my time"
Onye'm chin-chin baba, ka'm ta, ka'm kwere
M'nye ya, cigarette, k'odo ka o kwere..

One two three four, say whose by the side-u-way, say whose by the side-u-way!!

Not for kids abeg!!
my mum is anioma and she sings this song:
nnwannem keleba onye iro gi (twice)
onye oma si n'obodo anyi puta,
na ya malu, na ya fulu gi, n'afiu gele, k'anyi nokwa
egbukwala nne Donina, l'ekwa aka nne Donina,
bla bla bla bla....
do u kno d rest?
iphy sugar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2009, 01:23 AM   #29 (permalink)

Bank: 115,474.26
Total Points: 137,854.26
Rep Power: 4490546 Nwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legend

"kpa-kpa nkoro, kpa nkror, udu mo, ogene..."
"nchiriri mgba, achiriri mgba, aka mgba. aka mgba, agam ata ke-ke-ke-ke..."

i no remember o
hmmm, nowadays rat wan be cat, how can u be an Igwe when u no be Nwafor? soon e go be fulani pple wey go say dey be igwe…
Learn simple Igbo
http://www.igbofocus.co.uk/html/learn_igbo.html

Last edited by Nwashigi; 06-17-2009 at 01:32 AM..
Nwashigi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2009, 01:27 AM   #30 (permalink)

Bank: 115,474.26
Total Points: 137,854.26
Rep Power: 4490546 Nwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legend

Originally Posted by Isi eri View Post
2X2 - Taparaerenke*
Alahaji bu onye Hausa
Zuta XXX(i think it was nwkobi) nye ntu Nduka
Nduka si na odi uto
odi uto, odi uto
ahhhhhhhhh u r good. i remember dat

well, kinda

ALhaji bu onye awusa gote gworo nye nwunye ya
nwunte nye umu ya
umu ya asi alhaji na odi uto
odi uto oddi uto...

somtin like dat

also

maagi..OMG who remembers the song about maagi o. chai anyone?
hmmm, nowadays rat wan be cat, how can u be an Igwe when u no be Nwafor? soon e go be fulani pple wey go say dey be igwe…
Learn simple Igbo
http://www.igbofocus.co.uk/html/learn_igbo.html
Nwashigi is offline   Reply With Quote