Old 06-16-2009, 01:27 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,510.00
Rep Power: 0 slmltd is a legendslmltd is a legendslmltd is a legendslmltd is a legendslmltd is a legendslmltd is a legendslmltd is a legendslmltd is a legendslmltd is a legendslmltd is a legendslmltd is a legend
Default Starvin' Like Marvin Clothing

Hey Guys and Gals!

I am the CEO of the clothing like Starvin' Like Marvin Clothing (SLM Clothing), We specialize in Naija Urban wear and we ar QUICKLY growing our clothes are available online through our shop and at 5 boutiques so far and Growing!!, I am sure you guys will like it or know someone who will, If you don't see anything you like SUBMIT A DESIGN! in our monthly competition to win your design AND money!

CEO - SLM Clothing/SLM Media

PLEASE PLEASE leave feedback so we can forever grow!

Welcome.. Are you here to feed Marvin'??
slmltd is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2009, 01:29 AM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 568,716.81
Total Points: 589,856.06
Rep Power: 21474855 monblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legend

cool concept!
but the designs r not actually on the clothes
so we really dont hv good examples 2 work wit

Baby of NR

Disclaimer: I am not a shy old male ryder. I am not a DID. I am Me.