Bank: 5,600,623,923.53
Total Points: 5,600,771,350.34
idiots: both of them
"Greetings of 2009 Pals ! I had an Oyibo girlfriend who I love. I cheated on her in two different occasions, apologized and she accepted. On the third incident, She used her friend to hack me on a dating site and I accepted to meet the girl. After few minutes I chatted with her friend, she called off the relationship. The truth remains that I still Love this girl. For 3 months now, I've been using my best friends around to beg her but all my pleas has fallen to deaf ears. The unbearable thing is that she has continued to send me nasty and sometimes caring messages as well because it reminds me of moments we shared together and won't allow me to put her at the back of my mind. A times she calls me and cry. Does this show she still love and think about me ? Do I continue to beg her Pals ? "
"And I hope that five years and 10 years from now, I'll be a better man, a more mature man, a wiser man, a more humble man and a more spirited man to serve the good of my people and the good of humanity."~ Louis Farrakhan
http://seeds-of-thought.blogspot.com/ -Updated March 31