Old 06-09-2009, 02:27 AM   #1 (permalink)
1Naija

Bank: 847,731,652.22
Total Points: 847,745,703.12
Rep Power: 21474860 nflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legend
Spoiler LADIES AMAZING makeup SALE CHECK THIS OUT: WENDY, TAG, girly GIRLS ENTER

Ladies that love makeup, are interested in the diva look, or saw the thread from Wendy about makeup palettes, amazing opportunity from ebay seller, with free shipping, prices are ridiculous

False Lashes 10 reusable pairs $2.99 with free shipping
40 color eyeshadow palette $7.99 free shipping
Professional Makeup brush set $14.99

eBay Store ? glamlabel: Search results for.

I got so excited, I now have a headache, I hope this is still available, by the time my paypal is confirmed

“The hottest places in hell are reserved for those who in times of great moral crises maintain their neutrality." -- Dante Alighieri
nflow is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2009, 02:38 AM   #2 (permalink)
1Naija

Rep Power: 21474860 nflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legend

“The hottest places in hell are reserved for those who in times of great moral crises maintain their neutrality." -- Dante Alighieri
Old 06-09-2009, 02:41 AM   #3 (permalink)
1Naija

Old 06-09-2009, 02:41 AM   #4 (permalink)
1Naija

Old 06-09-2009, 02:42 AM   #5 (permalink)
1Naija

Old 06-09-2009, 02:54 AM   #6 (permalink)
1Naija

where the girly girls at, like am I the only one tripping on this. You can practice with this etc.

original thread
makeup brand suggestions(cheap and expensive)

Old 06-09-2009, 03:01 AM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 181,372,977,186.42
Total Points: 181,373,070,316.42
Rep Power: 21373424 Ms Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legend

i am getting the eyeshadow pallette ..

now i am about to get greedy...120 colors or 180?.....and i only have 2 eyes..
Old 06-09-2009, 03:02 AM   #8 (permalink)
1Naija

Old 06-09-2009, 03:02 AM   #9 (permalink)

Bank: 181,372,977,186.42
Total Points: 181,373,070,316.42
Rep Power: 21373424 Ms Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legend

saving the link..
Old 06-09-2009, 03:03 AM   #10 (permalink)
1Naija

Old 06-09-2009, 03:05 AM   #11 (permalink)
1Naija

Originally Posted by Ms Tolace View Post
i am getting the eyeshadow pallette ..

now i am about to get greedy...120 colors or 180?.....and i only have 2 eyes..
girl, I am debating also, I am leaning towards the 180, because I like the case with the mirror space better, but I also like the 120 with the brush set and the lip colors, lord help me, I might over spend.

Old 06-09-2009, 03:07 AM   #12 (permalink)
1Naija

Originally Posted by Ms Tolace View Post
the seller also has good lashes, the full ones aka drag look. I never used to like lashes, but they really make your eyes pop. Plus I have s secret weapon to make them stick.

Old 06-09-2009, 03:08 AM   #13 (permalink)
Pure Sensation!

Bank: 115,438,494.71
Total Points: 115,461,554.91
Rep Power: 21474857 naijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legend

120 or 180? damn watchu gonna do with those?
Straight from your million dollar smile
You got me inhaling the aroma of your perfume
And feeling heated
I'm move closer to drop my lines of my introduction
Hold out my hand, grab your hand
Now we touching
Look into my eyes
Are you surprised that it's me?
I wanna make you mine
Sweetheart dont fight the feeling
My only wish is to be with you
you got me going wild with anticipation
you got me steady striving to get ya
naijasensation is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2009, 03:12 AM   #14 (permalink)
1Naija

btw some other make up tips, to get that professional look:

1. Purchase a primer to make your shadows pop and last longer without creasing

2. Loreal Hip cream liner for the upper eyelid, Revlon Color stay pencil liner for the lower eyelid

3. use Avon waterproof mascara then Covergirl lash blash jumbo mascara for upper and lower lashes

4. Purchase good, non plastic bristles makeup brushes, if using primer, don't use foundation over eyelid.

5. Moisturize your face with day cream, before applying foundation, then pat in your powder to get the flawless, no blemish look.

Last edited by nflow; 06-09-2009 at 03:14 AM..
Old 06-09-2009, 03:13 AM   #15 (permalink)
1Naija

Originally Posted by naijasensation View Post
120 or 180? damn watchu gonna do with those?
paint my eyes!! eyeshadow makeup is now an art form. Have you seen the countless youtube tutorials.