Old 07-05-2009, 06:33 AM   #31 (permalink)
1Naija

Bank: 1,252,485,744.44
Total Points: 1,252,503,995.35
Rep Power: 21474860 nflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legend

Originally Posted by Ibiba View Post
nflow is that u in your avatar?
why are you asking?

" when u make a lunatic the head of a mental hospital, how can he tell u whether the patients are crazy or even recovering or getting worse"
nflow is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2009, 08:20 PM   #32 (permalink)
1Naija

Rep Power: 21474860 nflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legend

@ tagger you are such a riot

" when u make a lunatic the head of a mental hospital, how can he tell u whether the patients are crazy or even recovering or getting worse"
Old 07-19-2009, 12:11 AM   #33 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,387.55

I want to get a brush set but dont need to spend money. I don't know why I clicked this link such a tease!
Old 07-19-2009, 03:52 AM   #34 (permalink)

Bank: 38,246,978.82
Total Points: 38,290,988.82
Rep Power: 21474876 Wendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legend

Originally Posted by nflow View Post
that is to neutral now, like all the colors look the same. I am getting into the make up thing too much, I need to stop my self . I am still looking for good brushes?
hahaha......giiiiiirl, lemme tell u, i need a new palette cos ummm...my sis tk dat my beauty factory from me i will suggest MAC brushes o. dat is wat i am egging to buy...i just need to get over the price as 4 dat neutral color, hmm.....u kno lol....i have started working so i cant be going to work with dem colorful makeup so it might look boring 2 u but its a life saver 4 me o

Old 07-19-2009, 03:57 AM   #35 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474876 Wendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legend

I got this Palette instead, I will update with my review after I try it

OMG dem colors look nice ust got me all excited wats ya review? btw wat brand is dat? i shud prolly click on it. oh,u kno, i have palette by urban deay i bought a long time ago but havnt used it yet? and i just recently bought a buncha LA.Colors just yesterday...i am still yet to buy that coastal scents neutral....i am just waiting to settle down completely and get a mailing address. hey, wat primer do u use? do u also use foundation primers? i recently bought a fo undation primer from IMAN and ummm...lets just say i am still tryin it

Old 07-19-2009, 04:06 AM   #36 (permalink)

So I got my shipment from Hong Kong, and I was so angry. I wanted the 180 palette, but they were sold out, so I got the 96, I guess I didn't look closely enough, because the 96 palette, is filled with smaller sized shadows, as in the half of the regular sized pallete shadows, no wonder it fit only one book. The good thing is only one or two shadows were broken when it arrived. Anways, I plan on getting something else.

Have you tried the Loreal Hip cream liners, really smooth and nice. Loving it.
ah! dat sucks. tell me abt it. when i had my beauty factory palette shipped 2 b from hongkong one of my blue shadows was broken, i wanted to cry cos dat very blue was a lovely one i have to say dat i have been avoiding loreal like flu. u kno wat, do u kno wat lipgloss brand ini edo uses in her movies? i need to find out! cos all these stay long for 20hrs lip glosses i have been b uyin lately aint working. i had revlon, rimmel and maybelline and dey all suck! the only ok one is maybelline. help pls i will try dat HIP cream liners and let u kno if i like it...altho i am currently using wet and wild's liner pencil stick. its like a liquid liner but its in a eyepencil lookin form. very easy 2 use like an eyepencil. only prob it, u have 2 constantly clean the gliding part off of dem eyeshadows to enable to black liquid to come out well. i need a better brand in dat form. i havnt foud any yet. it really saves me t he time i wud have spent using a liquid liner

Old 07-19-2009, 08:31 PM   #37 (permalink)
1Naija

Originally Posted by Wendydoks View Post
ah! dat sucks. tell me abt it. when i had my beauty factory palette shipped 2 b from hongkong one of my blue shadows was broken, i wanted to cry cos dat very blue was a lovely one i have to say dat i have been avoiding loreal like flu. u kno wat, do u kno wat lipgloss brand ini edo uses in her movies? i need to find out! cos all these stay long for 20hrs lip glosses i have been b uyin lately aint working. i had revlon, rimmel and maybelline and dey all suck! the only ok one is maybelline. help pls i will try dat HIP cream liners and let u kno if i like it...altho i am currently using wet and wild's liner pencil stick. its like a liquid liner but its in a eyepencil lookin form. very easy 2 use like an eyepencil. only prob it, u have 2 constantly clean the gliding part off of dem eyeshadows to enable to black liquid to come out well. i need a better brand in dat form. i havnt foud any yet. it really saves me t he time i wud have spent using a liquid liner
I understand what you mean about liquid liners, the loreal one though is cream, so it is a bit thicker, and therefore easier to apply, but I use it on days when I have time, cause you still need to use an angled brush to apply it. For everyday, I use the Revlon Color Stay Pencil, it is one of those pencils, where you twist it to get the lead to come out. Works nice too, looks like liquid, and doesn't smudge, so no black spots underneath your eyes, as the day goes on. Why don't you like Loreal?

Old 07-28-2009, 05:44 PM   #38 (permalink)

I understand what you mean about liquid liners, the loreal one though is cream, so it is a bit thicker, and therefore easier to apply, but I use it on days when I have time, cause you still need to use an angled brush to apply it. For everyday, I use the Revlon Color Stay Pencil, it is one of those pencils, where you twist it to get the lead to come out. Works nice too, looks like liquid, and doesn't smudge, so no black spots underneath your eyes, as the day goes on. Why don't you like Loreal?
loreal just sucks. aanywez i finally fouund a real long lastin lip gloss dat is as cheap as $4!!!!! i am still shocked. i am so mad i wasted my money on ish dat dnt work then again, where makeup is concern, its a trial and error affair.

Old 07-28-2009, 10:27 PM   #39 (permalink)
1Naija

loreal just sucks. aanywez i finally fouund a real long lastin lip gloss dat is as cheap as $4!!!!! i am still shocked. i am so mad i wasted my money on ish dat dnt work then again, where makeup is concern, its a trial and error affair.
what is the name, share the wealth What I am looking for now is a powder that doesn't stain.

Old 07-28-2009, 11:09 PM   #40 (permalink)

what is the name, share the wealth What I am looking for now is a powder that doesn't stain.
oopsie i thot i gave out the name. its NYC line. when u fiind fooundation dat doesnt stain dat doesnt turnn ya face oily hrs l8r abeg lemme kno.i taya for dem foundations sha. wat foundation do u use?

Old 07-29-2009, 08:50 AM   #41 (permalink)
1Naija

oopsie i thot i gave out the name. its NYC line. when u fiind fooundation dat doesnt stain dat doesnt turnn ya face oily hrs l8r abeg lemme kno.i taya for dem foundations sha. wat foundation do u use?
I use MAC but it stains like crazy, I am afraid to even hug someone because of the staining.

Old 07-29-2009, 08:28 PM   #42 (permalink)

I use MAC but it stains like crazy, I am afraid to even hug someone because of the staining.
ewo ndo lol......i actually use IMAN. i recently bought the primer and its ok i guess but it doesnt stain tho.