Old 05-16-2009, 02:23 AM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 40,153,696.55
Total Points: 40,279,061.48
Rep Power: 21474848 Jennifer is a legendJennifer is a legendJennifer is a legendJennifer is a legendJennifer is a legendJennifer is a legendJennifer is a legendJennifer is a legendJennifer is a legendJennifer is a legendJennifer is a legend
Default Which bag is nicer?

1. KATHY Van Zeeland Pretty Pleats Handheld Tote 15 x 6 x 12.5 inches

OR

2. KATHY Van Zeeland Pretty Pleats Belt Shopper 13.5 x 4.5 x 10 inches

Jennifer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2009, 03:39 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 10308490 Efizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legend

I would go with the handheld....Number 1

Old 05-16-2009, 03:42 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 31,465,884.13
Total Points: 31,504,884.13
Rep Power: 21474874 Wendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legend

i like the 1st one

Old 05-17-2009, 06:24 AM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,377.00

The first one is chic and versatile...all-purpose bag:shopping, casual, date, dinner, work, etc.

The second is more like a mummy's bag (or grandma's) :P
NaijaPiper is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2009, 08:27 AM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 294,666,343,958.06
Total Points: 294,666,406,958.06
Rep Power: 21474914 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

I'd go for the second.
Old 05-17-2009, 03:48 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 10308490 Efizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legend

looks like sth my grandma wud carry with her bibeli mimo.

Originally Posted by NaijaPiper View Post
The first one is chic and versatile...all-purpose bag:shopping, casual, date, dinner, work, etc.

Old 05-20-2009, 06:33 AM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 19,018.20
Rep Power: 1567153 Nene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legend

none of d above

Old 05-20-2009, 07:51 AM   #8 (permalink)

Bank: 306,975.30
Total Points: 324,935.90
Rep Power: 1928138 upNEPA is a legendupNEPA is a legendupNEPA is a legendupNEPA is a legendupNEPA is a legendupNEPA is a legendupNEPA is a legendupNEPA is a legendupNEPA is a legendupNEPA is a legendupNEPA is a legend

the first one is more chic....if only it wasn't patent

"Whom we love best,to them we can say the least

The soul isn't where it lives but where it loves"
upNEPA is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2009, 02:54 AM   #9 (permalink)

Bank: 568,716.81
Total Points: 589,856.06
Rep Power: 21474855 monblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legend

lol@patent
numba one!!
two is def old mama-ish

Baby of NR

Disclaimer: I am not a shy old male ryder. I am not a DID. I am Me.
Old 05-22-2009, 03:15 AM   #10 (permalink)
ROHY

Bank: 154,397,513,875.64
Total Points: 154,397,693,412.31
Rep Power: 21474866 talltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legend

Ask me anything http://formspring.me/naijaamazon
talltolu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2009, 02:15 PM   #11 (permalink)

Bank: 40,153,696.55
Total Points: 40,279,061.48
Rep Power: 21474848 Jennifer is a legendJennifer is a legendJennifer is a legendJennifer is a legendJennifer is a legendJennifer is a legendJennifer is a legendJennifer is a legendJennifer is a legendJennifer is a legendJennifer is a legend

Originally Posted by NaijaPiper View Post

lol, ended up giving the handheld tote to my 54 yr old mum (cos it is bigger) and the shopper to my 25 year old sis. I gave my sis first dibs but she said she liked both equally.
Jennifer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2009, 01:38 AM   #12 (permalink)

Bank: 294,666,343,958.06
Total Points: 294,666,406,958.06
Rep Power: 21474914 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

Originally Posted by talltolu View Post
Phew.. at least I'm not the only one. Not a fan of the interior, or even a big fan of it in general, but would def choose it 15 times over before I'd look at the first one.

lol, it's actually not that bad..I'm just hating for the sake of it.

Last edited by naija_pikin; 05-23-2009 at 01:40 AM..