Old 05-12-2009, 04:44 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,115.00
Thumbs up This is for Nigerian's living abroad!!

Hi everyone,

Katlego Africa is getting some very exciting new stock this week. Hot new albums from Nigeria. The list includes:

Wande Coal (Mo hits)
Dare Art Alade
Ikechukwu
Lagbaja (2CD's)
Nigga Raw
Shank
Bracket (Yori Yori)

Tell all your friends about this exciting news.

Katlego Africa - Taking Africa to the world!

Home - Buy Music, Movies, Magazines, Books from Africa

Old 05-18-2009, 08:27 PM   #2 (permalink)

Smile Albums now available

The albums are now on available on Katlego Africa.

Log on to the website, browse the website, Get your copy of the new albums and have a great time this weekend!!

Old 05-18-2009, 08:28 PM   #3 (permalink)

Cool DISCUSSION, DISCUSSION DISCUSSION!!!!

I just got the opportunity to listen to Wande Coal's début album last week. Also got to see him perform Live at a mini concert. I must tell you guys, on both counts I was very impressed. OK so the boy has got talent, we all figured that out when we heard him for the first time supporting D'banj on his "Rundown" album.

Then he dropped his hit single Ololufe. Ladies could not get enough of the track (abi I lie?). On the Mo' hits all stars album everyone wanted to hear what he was going to deliver and deliver he did. He was on almost every track on the album, his distinct voice was unmistakable.

But here were the questions on my mind. When he finally got to release his début album, would he capture our hearts? Would his songs remain on our lips all day long? Would Don Jazzy produce an album as good as his works with D'banj?

That's what this post is about, I want to know what you think, If you have listened to the album or not, tell us what you think.

For me all I have to say is .....ITS DON JAZZY AGAIN!!!!!!

Julian
Old 05-19-2009, 05:30 PM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 38,246,978.82
Total Points: 38,290,988.82
Rep Power: 21474876 Wendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legend

pls! his album is WACK only 2 good songs. rest bleh!