Old 05-04-2009, 03:26 AM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 32,046,715,148.75
Total Points: 32,046,955,026.36
Rep Power: 21474950 OmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legend

Default Does kpomo have any nutritional value?

just curious..
Old 05-04-2009, 03:28 AM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 5,600,623,923.53
Total Points: 5,600,877,235.92
Rep Power: 21474902 Boss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legend

Strong teeth?
"And I hope that five years and 10 years from now, I'll be a better man, a more mature man, a wiser man, a more humble man and a more spirited man to serve the good of my people and the good of humanity."~Louis Farrakhan

http://seeds-of-thought.blogspot.com/ -Updated March 31

Boss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2009, 03:30 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474950 OmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legend

good one.. but you bring up a good point sha.. i CANNOT stand overly strong, resistant kpomo.. total uselessness.. i has to be medium resistant: not too soft and not too hard
Old 05-04-2009, 03:32 AM   #4 (permalink)
Lolita

Bank: 3,152,858,845.93
Total Points: 3,152,861,876.63
Rep Power: 21474860 Ohsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legend

It has no calories, hence no nutritional value. If i'm not mistaken it's just cow hide. It has some protein, but nothing really substantial.
Ohsnap is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2009, 03:33 AM   #5 (permalink)
Dat Igbo-Tottenahm Guy

Bank: 113,070,032.66
Total Points: 113,143,318.33
Rep Power: 21474878 Mr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legend

yes.

It contains hypolactates, which are nutrients good 4 you muscles, it also flows easy thru the digestive system, which is gd.

Last edited by Mr.Wahala; 05-04-2009 at 03:42 AM..
Mr.Wahala is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2009, 03:33 AM   #6 (permalink)
Akogun
Dat Akure Boy

Bank: 102,640,970.43
Total Points: 102,673,727.43
Rep Power: 21474865 tobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legend

kpomo lips!

wabilahi taofeek

tobakanye is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2009, 03:34 AM   #7 (permalink)
Lolita

Bank: 3,152,858,845.93
Total Points: 3,152,861,876.63
Rep Power: 21474860 Ohsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legend

Hypolactate? Never heard of
Ohsnap is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2009, 03:35 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ohsnap View Post
It has no calories, hence no nutritional value. If i'm not mistaken it's just cow hide. It has some protein, but nothing really substantial.
no wonder my friend said eating kpomor is like eating a leather belt lol
Old 05-04-2009, 03:35 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by tobakanye View Post
kpomo lips!
so you meant to tell me that Jay Z dey chop kpomo?
Old 05-04-2009, 03:38 AM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 560,023.85
Rep Power: 21462320 buffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legend

aint ponmo like fat ???
Old 05-04-2009, 03:40 AM   #11 (permalink)

Bank: 1,836,162,920.28
Total Points: 1,836,482,490.28
Rep Power: 21474886 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

i thought is fat cos is skin.
Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN

Old 05-04-2009, 03:41 AM   #12 (permalink)

it's not fat.. although kpomo with a lil fat is very tasty
Old 05-04-2009, 03:41 AM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 16,590.00
Rep Power: 21474844 HellaGorgeous is a legendHellaGorgeous is a legendHellaGorgeous is a legendHellaGorgeous is a legendHellaGorgeous is a legendHellaGorgeous is a legendHellaGorgeous is a legendHellaGorgeous is a legendHellaGorgeous is a legendHellaGorgeous is a legendHellaGorgeous is a legend

kpomo gives you dangerous kparis' on ya head, as a result, you will have a bigger head, which means bigger brain=smarter than most of your friends.!!!!!
HellaGorgeous is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2009, 03:44 AM   #14 (permalink)

Bank: 21,843,621.64
Total Points: 21,852,494.38
Rep Power: 21474855 datnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legend

its mostly protein, but has a lil caloric value. Shaki is the way to go!
Old 05-04-2009, 03:45 AM   #15 (permalink)

i love some shaki.. i had just had kpomo and shaki with my egusi soup sha.. good sturves..