Old 05-04-2009, 07:02 PM   #31 (permalink)
Dat Igbo-Tottenahm Guy

Bank: 113,070,032.66
Total Points: 113,143,318.33
Rep Power: 21474878 Mr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legend

Kpomo and shaki is th shiznit!!!
it is great..thus sayeth Me!

ajeburras...

OmoD abeg, 4get about nutritional this and protein that..
even if it was super-fattening, me I go chop am!
Old 05-04-2009, 07:09 PM   #32 (permalink)

Bank: 32,046,715,148.75
Total Points: 32,046,955,026.36
Rep Power: 21474950 OmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legend

lol.. Mr. Wahala trust me, i'll continue eating kpomo and shaki even if they don't have any nutritional value..
Old 05-04-2009, 10:06 PM   #33 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474871 pebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legend

What's brokoto(sp)?

Old 05-04-2009, 10:12 PM   #34 (permalink)

Bank: 366,210,382.74
Total Points: 366,249,278.69
Rep Power: 21474858 anddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legend

Originally Posted by pebbles View Post
What's brokoto(sp)?

I think bokotor is like cow leg/hoof
Old 05-04-2009, 10:14 PM   #35 (permalink)

Bank: 2,934,838.44
Total Points: 2,959,194.29
Rep Power: 21474863 LagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legend

Originally Posted by anddar View Post
I think bokotor is like cow leg/hoof

Originally Posted by Oracle View Post
Muslims recite Allahu Akbar'/'God is Great', even when they have sex.
LagosBoBo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2009, 10:31 PM   #36 (permalink)

Bank: 1,534,308,946.73
Total Points: 1,534,353,407.28
Rep Power: 21474868 Consultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legend

lol.. Mr. Wahala trust me, i'll continue eating kpomo and shaki even if they don't have any nutritional value..
All in correct egusi soup as well
Consultant is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2009, 05:38 AM   #37 (permalink)

Total Points: 16,590.00
Rep Power: 21474844 HellaGorgeous is a legendHellaGorgeous is a legendHellaGorgeous is a legendHellaGorgeous is a legendHellaGorgeous is a legendHellaGorgeous is a legendHellaGorgeous is a legendHellaGorgeous is a legendHellaGorgeous is a legendHellaGorgeous is a legendHellaGorgeous is a legend

What about, ngwogwo(goat brain) for the lagosians/ igbo folks here. Does that have nutritional value, it sure tasted like it did!!!!mmmmmmmmmmmm
HellaGorgeous is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2009, 03:55 AM   #38 (permalink)
FIE

Total Points: 44,068.75
Rep Power: 21474863 FIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legend

Originally Posted by HellaGorgeous View Post
What about, ngwogwo(goat brain) for the lagosians/ igbo folks here. Does that have nutritional value, it sure tasted like it did!!!!mmmmmmmmmmmm
ewwwwww. That's just nasty
FIE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2009, 03:58 AM   #39 (permalink)

Bank: 9,347,656.11
Total Points: 9,359,185.43
Rep Power: 21474846 Floresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legend

omo d ..u r 2 funny...

anything u can cook jare

whether na stew, eguisi or ogbono

or your fancy pastries"
Floresse8501 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2009, 10:50 PM   #40 (permalink)

Bank: 60,674,863,550.73
Total Points: 60,674,867,081.63
Rep Power: 21474873 tomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legend

Ngwongwo is not goats' brains. at least not where I'm from.