Old 05-04-2009, 03:54 AM   #16 (permalink)

Bank: 10,064,714,251.17
Total Points: 10,064,734,978.64
Rep Power: 21474959 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

kpomo is fat?
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 05-04-2009, 04:02 AM   #17 (permalink)

Bank: 11,462,683.81
Total Points: 11,465,093.81
Rep Power: 21474856 PH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legend

Originally Posted by HellaGorgeous View Post
kpomo gives you dangerous kparis' on ya head, as a result, you will have a bigger head, which means bigger brain=smarter than most of your friends.!!!!!

Real beauty starts from the inside and is reflected on the outside. Nothing strips a woman of her beauty faster than rabid feminism. (c)sinequanon
PH Boy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2009, 08:16 AM   #18 (permalink)

Bank: 1,912,164,791,087.38
Total Points: 1,912,164,791,237.38
Rep Power: 21474935 Okpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legend

smh at some of the answers especially "kpomo is fat/protein" ..

Kpomo has NO nutritional value
Old 05-04-2009, 03:46 PM   #19 (permalink)

Total Points: 6,610.60
Rep Power: 174689 Mr Robo is a legendMr Robo is a legendMr Robo is a legendMr Robo is a legendMr Robo is a legendMr Robo is a legendMr Robo is a legendMr Robo is a legendMr Robo is a legendMr Robo is a legendMr Robo is a legend

Cow hide contains digestible protein so it has calories. The quality of the protein is obviously not as good as meat
Mr Robo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2009, 03:51 PM   #20 (permalink)
"RAZZOID OF NR"

Bank: 807,073,710.71
Total Points: 807,479,740.86
Rep Power: 21474915 Lanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legend

Originally Posted by datnunu View Post
its mostly protein, but has a lil caloric value. Shaki is the way to go!
nope
there is no nutritional value whatsover, afterall na leather.

maybe some gluten

Lanju is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2009, 03:51 PM   #21 (permalink)

Bank: 181,372,977,186.42
Total Points: 181,373,070,316.42
Rep Power: 21373424 Ms Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legend

pomo is nasty ...it has hair follicles on it
Old 05-04-2009, 04:02 PM   #22 (permalink)

Total Points: 6,610.60
Rep Power: 174689 Mr Robo is a legendMr Robo is a legendMr Robo is a legendMr Robo is a legendMr Robo is a legendMr Robo is a legendMr Robo is a legendMr Robo is a legendMr Robo is a legendMr Robo is a legendMr Robo is a legend

Originally Posted by Lanju View Post
nope
there is no nutritional value whatsover, afterall na leather.

maybe some gluten
You get gelatin protein from kpomo. Less nutritional value than other sources of protein and probably why it is used as thickening agents, leather etc
Mr Robo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2009, 05:04 PM   #23 (permalink)

Bank: 71,746,254.17
Total Points: 71,856,664.17
Rep Power: 21474859 naijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legend

@ Kpomo, Shaki, & Bokotor (sp)...
naijadiva01 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2009, 05:21 PM   #24 (permalink)

Bank: 32,046,715,148.75
Total Points: 32,046,955,026.36
Rep Power: 21474950 OmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legend

Originally Posted by Ms Tolace View Post
pomo is nasty ...it has hair follicles on it
negged
Originally Posted by naijadiva01 View Post
@ Kpomo, Shaki, & Bokotor (sp)...
negged
Old 05-04-2009, 05:32 PM   #25 (permalink)

Bank: 2,934,838.44
Total Points: 2,959,194.29
Rep Power: 21474863 LagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legend

I am not saying that kpomo has nutritional value, but I really think the say that kpomo has no nutritional value is a say in Naija to seperate the rich from the poor.

The reason i saw that so because if you go to the market and buy kpomo in Naija you are looked upon as been cheap, and the kpomo is cheap!!!!!!, compared to if you buy shaki, brokoto and other part of the cow.

Am i the only that thinks so.

Originally Posted by Oracle View Post
Muslims recite Allahu Akbar'/'God is Great', even when they have sex.
LagosBoBo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2009, 05:36 PM   #26 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21373424 Ms Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legend

Originally Posted by LagosBoBo View Post
I am not saying that kpomo has nutritional value, but I really think the say that kpomo has no nutritional value is a say in Naija to seperate the rich from the poor.

The reason i saw that so because if you go to the market and buy kpomo in Naija you are looked upon as been cheap, and the kpomo is cheap!!!!!!, compared to if you buy shaki, brokoto and other part of the cow.

Am i the only that thinks so.
so bcos u dont wanna appear cheap u wont buy kpomo?...or eat it?....

Abeg jo....
Old 05-04-2009, 05:44 PM   #27 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474863 LagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legend

I am sorry you could not comprehend what I was trying to point out. I thought I said it was a saying in Naija.

Originally Posted by Ms Tolace View Post
so bcos u dont wanna appear cheap u wont buy kpomo?...or eat it?....

Abeg jo....

Old 05-04-2009, 05:47 PM   #28 (permalink)

Originally Posted by LagosBoBo View Post
I am sorry you could not comprehend what I was trying to point out. I thought I said it was a saying in Naija.
pls i fink i comprehended quite well..u did say " am I the only one that thinks so"....soooo ummm what exactly was ur point then??
Old 05-04-2009, 05:56 PM   #29 (permalink)

Old 05-04-2009, 06:18 PM   #30 (permalink)

Bank: 32,046,715,148.75
Total Points: 32,046,955,026.36
Rep Power: 21474950 OmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legend

nigerians must always find a way to put themselves above others.. thank God there isn't an established caste system in Naija like in India..