Old 04-20-2009, 09:47 PM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 42,945,663,267.20
Total Points: 42,945,958,264.81
Rep Power: 21474953 OmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legend

Cool Sexual Tension..

when you're around someone that you find attractive and she's equally attracted to you as well.. but yet you can't do anything about it cuz either she's taken or you're taken or both.. such a shitty situation to find yourself in..
Old 04-20-2009, 09:50 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 700,023.85
Rep Power: 21367501 buffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legend

BUHAHHAHAHAHA

AINT NOBODY ATTRACTED TO YOUR BLACK ASS.
Old 04-20-2009, 09:50 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474953 OmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legend

Originally Posted by buffnaija View Post
BUHAHHAHAHAHA

AINT NOBODY ATTRACTED TO YOUR BLACK ASS.
i'm sure you can relate to this... BUHAHAHAHAHA..
Old 04-20-2009, 09:51 PM   #4 (permalink)
Akogun
Dat Akure Boy

Bank: 144,426,152.87
Total Points: 144,463,109.87
Rep Power: 21474866 tobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legend

What does she is taken mean? u knw her boyfriend?

wabilahi taofeek

tobakanye is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2009, 09:52 PM   #5 (permalink)
kai

Bank: 294,290,475.73
Total Points: 294,327,495.73
Rep Power: 21474875 kai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legend

Do not convet your neighbours wife...dem no get sexual tension for hell o
kai is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2009, 09:52 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

That does sound like a sucky situation. Sometimes I can't help but thank my lucky stars that I usually only find one person strongly appealing at a time.
Old 04-20-2009, 09:53 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by tobakanye View Post
What does she is taken mean? u knw her boyfriend?
no.. as in she has a b/f period..
Originally Posted by kai View Post
Do not convet your neighbours wife...dem no get sexual tension for hell o
lol.. what about limbo?

by the way, this isn't about me sha
Old 04-20-2009, 09:54 PM   #8 (permalink)
Pure Sensation!

Bank: 170,555,232.43
Total Points: 170,582,522.63
Rep Power: 21474859 naijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legend

Bang each other and act like it didn't happen. Tell urself u were in a coma while u were doing it
Straight from your million dollar smile
You got me inhaling the aroma of your perfume
And feeling heated
I'm move closer to drop my lines of my introduction
Hold out my hand, grab your hand
Now we touching
Look into my eyes
Are you surprised that it's me?
I wanna make you mine
Sweetheart dont fight the feeling
My only wish is to be with you
you got me going wild with anticipation
you got me steady striving to get ya
naijasensation is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2009, 09:55 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by naijasensation View Post
Bang each other and act like it didn't happen. Tell urself u were in a coma while u were doing it
were ni e..
Old 04-20-2009, 10:00 PM   #10 (permalink)
Akogun
Dat Akure Boy

Bank: 144,426,152.87
Total Points: 144,463,109.87
Rep Power: 21474866 tobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legend

how do u knw she is attracted to u? she told u this? if she did its no longer a shitty situation..u are in the clear ...HOME RUN!

wabilahi taofeek

tobakanye is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2009, 10:00 PM   #11 (permalink)
~Nicest Winsh in Town~

Bank: 353,842,547.54
Total Points: 353,991,113.49
Rep Power: 21474933 virgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legend

lol and lol@tag.

There's nothing more scary than watching ignorance in action.

http://www.tayne-ment.blogspot.com/
virgoluv is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2009, 10:00 PM   #12 (permalink)
kai

Bank: 294,290,475.73
Total Points: 294,327,495.73
Rep Power: 21474875 kai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legend

and urm...if she taken but she ain't engaged, then omo...Runs never end o.
kai is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2009, 10:01 PM   #13 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474960 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 04-20-2009, 10:02 PM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474872 pebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legend

What about u when u are both single and u can tell the person digs u yet won't make a move but flirt here and there?

Old 04-20-2009, 10:03 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by virgoluv View Post
lol and lol@tag.
of course you had to point that out..

@Toba - 80% of communication is non verbal.. although one can assume wrong about how another person feels about them, it can be quite obvious that there is mutual attraction between two people without one of them saying it..