Old 04-20-2009, 09:25 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

Default What doesn't she/he KNOW ABOUT YOU?

stolen from another forum

What are some of the things that your S/O, spouse(PAST OR PRESENT) doesnt know about you or would be surprised to find out?

Me-He doesnt kno that I dont love him...........

Old 04-20-2009, 09:28 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 79,715,525,776.81
Total Points: 79,715,561,846.81
Rep Power: 21474866 Isi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legend

he does not know that i was born a man

tweets, sigh!

" you can not do dirt without getting dirty"

Temp Sig:

...Que sera, sera.
Isi eri is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2009, 09:29 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

Originally Posted by Isi eri View Post

Old 04-20-2009, 09:29 PM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 14,858,034.25
Total Points: 14,859,665.47
Rep Power: 9805859 PH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legend

mschew.. if she doesnt know why the hell will i share it with the rest of da world? Craze girl..the DPS bus aint running after 4pm today. Better get your shit together ASAP

j/k boo

Real beauty starts from the inside and is reflected on the outside. Nothing strips a woman of her beauty faster than rabid feminism. (c)sinequanon
PH Boy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2009, 09:31 PM   #5 (permalink)
Pure Sensation!

Bank: 170,555,232.43
Total Points: 170,582,522.63
Rep Power: 21474859 naijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legend

Originally Posted by Isi eri View Post

He doesn't know my boobies are fake
Straight from your million dollar smile
You got me inhaling the aroma of your perfume
And feeling heated
I'm move closer to drop my lines of my introduction
Hold out my hand, grab your hand
Now we touching
Look into my eyes
Are you surprised that it's me?
I wanna make you mine
Sweetheart dont fight the feeling
My only wish is to be with you
you got me going wild with anticipation
you got me steady striving to get ya
naijasensation is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2009, 09:32 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by PH Boy View Post
mschew.. if she doesnt know why the hell will i share it with the rest of da world? Craze girl..the DPS bus aint running after 4pm today. Better get your shit together ASAP

j/k boo
whats DPS?

Old 04-20-2009, 09:32 PM   #7 (permalink)
Dat Igbo-Tottenahm Guy

Bank: 144,309,197.96
Total Points: 144,393,483.63
Rep Power: 21474878 Mr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legend

She doesn't know I exist..
Old 04-20-2009, 09:32 PM   #8 (permalink)

Bank: 7.64
Total Points: 264,018.14
Rep Power: 21474890 askimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legend

Diamond I think PH boy wants u to breastfeed him. Please put him out of his misery already
Old 04-20-2009, 09:33 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 9805859 PH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legend

Originally Posted by naijasensation View Post

He doesn't know my boobies are fake
e don matter

Real beauty starts from the inside and is reflected on the outside. Nothing strips a woman of her beauty faster than rabid feminism. (c)sinequanon
Old 04-20-2009, 09:33 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Mr.Wahala View Post
She doesn't know I exist..
Awwwww

Old 04-20-2009, 09:34 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by askimoli View Post
Diamond I think PH boy wants u to breastfeed him. Please put him out of his misery already

Old 04-20-2009, 09:35 PM   #12 (permalink)
goat herder

Bank: 26,991,398,722.94
Total Points: 26,991,553,464.89
Rep Power: 21474910 COMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legend

she doesnt know how much i love her...and that i think of her everytime...and...i miss her. just cant ever show it....well not ever..just not yet. and if she isnt around when yet comes, then not ever.
Old 04-20-2009, 09:37 PM   #13 (permalink)
Pure Sensation!

Bank: 170,555,232.43
Total Points: 170,582,522.63
Rep Power: 21474859 naijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legend

Originally Posted by PH Boy View Post
e don matter
Good I hope he feels the same way when he finds out
Straight from your million dollar smile
You got me inhaling the aroma of your perfume
And feeling heated
I'm move closer to drop my lines of my introduction
Hold out my hand, grab your hand
Now we touching
Look into my eyes
Are you surprised that it's me?
I wanna make you mine
Sweetheart dont fight the feeling
My only wish is to be with you
you got me going wild with anticipation
you got me steady striving to get ya
naijasensation is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2009, 09:38 PM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

He doesn't know that in a very short period of time, he came to mean more to me than the one who came before him. Lol, didn't matter in the end though, so meh.
Old 04-20-2009, 09:38 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by askimoli View Post

@Diamond - i meant DOT