Old 04-04-2009, 02:22 AM   #1 (permalink)

Location: "I have yet to be bored by someone paying me a compliment"__ Otto Van Isch
Bank: 3,667,745.21
Total Points: 3,692,082.06
Rep Power: 21474867 Chickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legend
Default makeup brand suggestions(cheap and expensive)

u guys iu have 2 tell y'll this, stay away from MAC! plz! i mean, u can stak up on their eyeshadows mana plz stay away from their foundation @least! it looks so obviously madeup. trust me! i recommend:

IMAN!!!!!!!!! i wear iman everyday! its very loose! doesnt rub off on someone's clothes or stain. very natural! have u wondering if i am wearin makeup or not.

RIMMEL!!!!! eyeliner is gr8t! i love it! i use it for under lid liner.

REVLON!!!!! liquid liner is gr8t for top liner! it has the brush like that of a pencil! so u can apply easily like u r applying an eyeliner pencil

BLACK RADIANCE!!!!!!! lip glosses r gr8t! i am addicted! its less expensive and NICE!!!!! i love the nude gloss especially!

WET and WILD!!!!!! their eyeliner is good too. as well as their shadow!

RIMMEL!!!!!! mascara is noice! i also use ALmay and Revlon mascara too!

ALMAY!!!!!! blush is noice!!!!

LA COLORS!!!!!! i love their eyeshadows!!!!!!!!!!

Urban Decay this makeup is gr8t! lots of varieties too choose from. only thing is, ish is expensive. however, MAC is more expensive but urban decay is better! honestly, i dont like MAC! i have NEVER used their products. i just dnt like it on pple. this is the only product i judge dat i have never used. but one of these days, i will ahem stomach my contents and buy one of their shadows. eww!

Then, i have this pallatte. its 120 colors. u guys, instead of wastin ya money buyin MAC, u can buy pallette blusher from either costal scent or the one i am using now i kinda 4got the name LOL but i love it! i have gotten so many complenets ever since i started using it. i even made a video

now, Blackradiance is nice but they dont have a good collection of eyeshadows. they lack in variety!

maybellin is expensive for less

cover girl same as maybelline

you guys, if u dont like liquid liners, plz, try and start loving dem cos mehn! they make a HUGE diff.!

invest in primers! esp eye primers! anyone, just get something and use it!

muah ... of course dear. Wendy aka Chickram will always be special to me and to you are endless blessings. You are a legend, a woman of valour, a great success and this coming year ... all this and more shall be fulfilled in your life. amen
The real tragedy of our post colonial world is not that the majority of people had no say in whether or not they wanted this new world; it is that the majority have not been given the tools to negotiate this new world __Half of a Yellow Sun

This nationalism that means we should aspire to indifference about our own individual cultures is stupid__Half of a Yellow Sun

One of the obstacles to African development is having a generation that identifies more with their adopted land than their native land___Inter guardian-african paper

Akwanwa...asa mpete oyoyo...elelebe eje oru...egede nwa puturu mummy wota 2 shame....Bekee ike....eleganza baby...african chikito numba 1.....elelebe ukwu egbuo ewu..cheeeeeeeei! Baby m, i gbuola m oooo...nma gi n'agbam ara hia steadily steadily.....bia ka m kpa gi aka o?

Nne m, i ga adigide ruo mgbe ebighi ebi^^

Rest in peace D4Dude.
Chickram is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2009, 04:01 AM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 50,360,967,517.16
Total Points: 50,360,999,777.73
Rep Power: 21474853 yahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legend

wey d video?
yahtzee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2009, 06:58 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 1,965,545,873.04
Total Points: 1,965,569,947.73
Rep Power: 21474876 manilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legend

IMAN all the way!

But I cheat with the Mary Kay Liquid Foundation....I love it, but it rubs off on clothes 0eek!
Apart from that, it is great, esp. coupled with IMAN products

Originally posted by Devilsadvocate
Ololu fe mi Manillah Owon,

Ku iro le o Omoladun! bawo ni, mo hope pe alafia lowa? Omoladun, O de wa se mi bayi ni tori olohun. Fun Ojo meje ni mo fi gbawe..ti mo se adura kara kara pe ki o gba temi ki a di Okan Soso. Omoladun, Onidi-ileke ki lo wa de? Mo feran e now...sleepulex nite lo kan fun mi ti emi mi se GBIGI GBIGI ..ti ori mi daru bi mo se think about e. Olohun, Mo ni fe e gan now..gba temi ki a rush marriage yi, ki a bi mo bi ekute..ki a loff ara wa. Truth be toldu, mi o le sun layi ma wo Foto e to wa lori wall me..you are beauriful and O deservu eyan Pakati bi emi no, baby lets do this..you are the only star in my sky, the sugar in my alpacino coffee, the only buttons on my comuputer keybordz.

Ni ose(last week) to ko ja, mo ko leta si egbon e(ya older sis) ko ba e soro ni pa mi. Omoladun, OWO mbe..OMO mbe..sugbon agba ni a'n da yi now..a o kin se omode mo. Wo side mi ki emi no wo side e ki a je ki kini yi work...Mo ni fe re now, olohun! Oti di Leta kefa ti mo ma send si e..o dey fun mi ni at least one reply...OMO to da ni mi now, ayam a fine hanshome bwoy..omo na bounce ni mi now...Mo da igboro mo..ma'a de toju e baje..gba bi mo se so fun e..maa spoil e bi Milik ose meje.

Manilah Omoladun...I luff you babbee, wo side me now. maa ma reti reply e..take it easy again mon dear

yours sincurrly
DIzzul Omoba the Great
manilah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2009, 07:12 AM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 740,027.91
Total Points: 778,599.86
Rep Power: 3711133 ~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend

iman made me a lil too makeup ish...and it rubbed off

yeah btw.... makeup lovers ...nyx has the rep thingy for $99 and you get all these stuff worth $600.....its pretty neat
~Zeta~ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2009, 03:24 PM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 31,465,884.13
Total Points: 31,504,884.13
Rep Power: 21474874 Wendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legend

@ZETA which iman did u use? the liquid? i am talkin about the powder. the loose powder....

@Yahtzee....i dont kno how to upload the video. it wont let me. or shud i say i dnt kno how 2 convert it. its taken with a phone camera.

PS its not a video on how to wear makeup o. rather the finished product

Old 04-04-2009, 06:06 PM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 1,176,067.63
Total Points: 1,188,697.93
Rep Power: 21474853 MizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legend

Covergirl Queen Collection

I need more time, I need more money, I need more understanding, I need more advice, I need more love, I need another chance, an open hand I need more grace and a pretty face I need security, stablility I need more space, and I need more sleep. I want the happinenss not tears.. truth not lies, pleasure not pain, sunshine not rainAnd what this all comes down to is I need Him...
MizzUndaStud is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2009, 06:08 PM   #7 (permalink)
1Naija

Bank: 847,731,652.22
Total Points: 847,745,703.12
Rep Power: 21474860 nflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legend

Originally Posted by Wendydoks View Post
@ZETA which iman did u use? the liquid? i am talkin about the powder. the loose powder....

@Yahtzee....i dont kno how to upload the video. it wont let me. or shud i say i dnt kno how 2 convert it. its taken with a phone camera.

PS its not a video on how to wear makeup o. rather the finished product
do another video

“The hottest places in hell are reserved for those who in times of great moral crises maintain their neutrality." -- Dante Alighieri
nflow is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2009, 06:41 PM   #8 (permalink)
Pure Sensation!

Bank: 115,438,494.71
Total Points: 115,461,554.91
Rep Power: 21474857 naijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legend

What types of nail polish do you ladies use? The ones I get always chip like a day later. Am I doing something wrong?
Straight from your million dollar smile
You got me inhaling the aroma of your perfume
And feeling heated
I'm move closer to drop my lines of my introduction
Hold out my hand, grab your hand
Now we touching
Look into my eyes
Are you surprised that it's me?
I wanna make you mine
Sweetheart dont fight the feeling
My only wish is to be with you
you got me going wild with anticipation
you got me steady striving to get ya
naijasensation is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2009, 06:42 PM   #9 (permalink)

Bank: 7,942,740,881.53
Total Points: 7,942,774,162.21
Rep Power: 21474880 Rosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legend

Originally Posted by naijasensation View Post
What types of nail polish do you ladies use? The ones I get always chip like a day later. Am I doing something wrong?
Lol...mine too, I have to coat em with hardner.....I use sally hansen and revlon....
Rosycheeks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2009, 06:45 PM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 1,836,162,920.28
Total Points: 1,836,482,490.28
Rep Power: 21474886 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

my makeup begins and stops at foundation, lip gloss or chap stick and eyeliner.

So tell me do you wear all this on your face every day.
Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN

Old 04-04-2009, 06:50 PM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

Lets see for the less expensive stuff that work just as great IMO
if u dont have money to spend on make up

Eyeshadows

this is soo nice

more coming

Old 04-04-2009, 07:19 PM   #12 (permalink)

Bank: 35,606.48
Total Points: 63,867.38
Rep Power: 21474858 AsaBabe is a legendAsaBabe is a legendAsaBabe is a legendAsaBabe is a legendAsaBabe is a legendAsaBabe is a legendAsaBabe is a legendAsaBabe is a legendAsaBabe is a legendAsaBabe is a legendAsaBabe is a legend

I went from MAC to IMAN and now Im back with MAC!!! Nothing against IMAN but I think MAC does my skin a lil more justice!! That's how I remain pimpless!!

2 Lovers plan to suicide. Boy jumped first,
Girl closed her eyes & return back saying love is blind.
Boy in air opened his parachute saying love never dies.

Last edited by AsaBabe; 04-04-2009 at 07:23 PM..
AsaBabe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2009, 07:30 PM   #13 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

Chickram..i told u they still aint got no IMAN here..man i hate living in white areas f'real..
am yet to try IMAN..but i hear all good things about it..
hmm amma have to drive down to detroit and see

Old 04-04-2009, 07:51 PM   #14 (permalink)

Location: "I have yet to be bored by someone paying me a compliment"__ Otto Van Isch
Rep Power: 21474867 Chickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legend

look @ the brush. its like dat of a pencil. its really nice!

Almay blush.

this lipgloss is really nice. its only $2:75 and its so nice! i got i alot of dem and in lipsticks too.

iman is very loose. its not for maskin ya face. its just f or putting some powder on ya face and givin it dat effect. i love it. i also recently bought bare minerals. havnt used it yet. ia m on my 3rd iman!

beauties factory..dats the palatte i was talkin about. mehn! i am min love with it. i got this exactly!

love love

rimmel eyeliner

muah ... of course dear. Wendy aka Chickram will always be special to me and to you are endless blessings. You are a legend, a woman of valour, a great success and this coming year ... all this and more shall be fulfilled in your life. amen
The real tragedy of our post colonial world is not that the majority of people had no say in whether or not they wanted this new world; it is that the majority have not been given the tools to negotiate this new world __Half of a Yellow Sun

This nationalism that means we should aspire to indifference about our own individual cultures is stupid__Half of a Yellow Sun

One of the obstacles to African development is having a generation that identifies more with their adopted land than their native land___Inter guardian-african paper

Akwanwa...asa mpete oyoyo...elelebe eje oru...egede nwa puturu mummy wota 2 shame....Bekee ike....eleganza baby...african chikito numba 1.....elelebe ukwu egbuo ewu..cheeeeeeeei! Baby m, i gbuola m oooo...nma gi n'agbam ara hia steadily steadily.....bia ka m kpa gi aka o?

Rest in peace D4Dude.
Old 04-04-2009, 08:04 PM   #15 (permalink)

ok i finaly found the other pix. it looks just like this(the cover) and its 2 palatte plates. the other half i already posted^^ i cnt find where i saved the other half... i looooooove it. its like a blush. u can use em as a blush too dats why its called eyeshadow blusher..but u wanna n ot do dat cos u will finish it real fast. its nice like dat

oh btw i def, encourage to buy brushes. dey make a HUGE diif. i am not talkin a bt the ones from walmart o buy a professional rushes @least.

@Diamond...lol....u can go on ebay and buy ya makeups ya kno? dey r cheaper there. dats where i buy some of my makeups...like my palattes and brushes

Rest in peace D4Dude.