Old 04-07-2009, 05:06 AM   #46 (permalink)

Location: "I have yet to be bored by someone paying me a compliment"__ Otto Van Isch
Bank: 4,458,167.23
Total Points: 4,483,704.08
Rep Power: 21474868 Chickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legend

Originally Posted by bigmomma View Post
If you are in the UK Sleek is a good brand of makeup
I use Maybelline Mineral Power and also the Mousse makeup when i feel like it. i switch btwn the two.
Lipgloss i switch btwn sleek, rimmel, and victorias secret.
Eye shadow i use MAXFACTOR and LOREAL HIP.
Recently got a makeup kit Victoria something but i have not used it yet tho.
I missed d video can u post it agian pls
sorry dear i deleted the other ones already but its really the same thing...here

muah ... of course dear. Wendy aka Chickram will always be special to me and to you are endless blessings. You are a legend, a woman of valour, a great success and this coming year ... all this and more shall be fulfilled in your life. amen
The real tragedy of our post colonial world is not that the majority of people had no say in whether or not they wanted this new world; it is that the majority have not been given the tools to negotiate this new world __Half of a Yellow Sun

This nationalism that means we should aspire to indifference about our own individual cultures is stupid__Half of a Yellow Sun

One of the obstacles to African development is having a generation that identifies more with their adopted land than their native land___Inter guardian-african paper

Akwanwa...asa mpete oyoyo...elelebe eje oru...egede nwa puturu mummy wota 2 shame....Bekee ike....eleganza baby...african chikito numba 1.....elelebe ukwu egbuo ewu..cheeeeeeeei! Baby m, i gbuola m oooo...nma gi n'agbam ara hia steadily steadily.....bia ka m kpa gi aka o?

Nne m, i ga adigide ruo mgbe ebighi ebi^^

Rest in peace D4Dude.
Chickram is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2009, 12:22 AM   #47 (permalink)

Bank: 26,847.61
Total Points: 43,982.39
Rep Power: 21474845 CoalcityDiva is a legendCoalcityDiva is a legendCoalcityDiva is a legendCoalcityDiva is a legendCoalcityDiva is a legendCoalcityDiva is a legendCoalcityDiva is a legendCoalcityDiva is a legendCoalcityDiva is a legendCoalcityDiva is a legendCoalcityDiva is a legend

Originally Posted by Chickram View Post
http://www.beauties-factory.com/unli...25e08147d2d2bf

they r really nice. take advantage of their special gift offers.
they have so much too choose from! i;m like wow! but i like that 120 Palettes gift set.
Old 04-08-2009, 12:36 AM   #48 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474845 CoalcityDiva is a legendCoalcityDiva is a legendCoalcityDiva is a legendCoalcityDiva is a legendCoalcityDiva is a legendCoalcityDiva is a legendCoalcityDiva is a legendCoalcityDiva is a legendCoalcityDiva is a legendCoalcityDiva is a legendCoalcityDiva is a legend

i just bought it! oohh can't wait!
Old 04-08-2009, 12:38 AM   #49 (permalink)

Location: "I have yet to be bored by someone paying me a compliment"__ Otto Van Isch
Rep Power: 21474868 Chickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legend

Originally Posted by CoalcityDiva View Post
they have so much too choose from! i;m like wow! but i like that 120 Palettes gift set.
yes they do! luckily for me, i dint c this website @ 1st. i got mine on ebay which i regret lookin back now. the reason being tho, mine came from hongking which cost me more! and when i saw it for cheaper in a US store on ebay a month l8r i went mad! however, when i look @ the gift package i just make myself feel better altho it was the same offer for diff price. watever.......yeah the gift price is nice. the reason i am happy i dint get mine from dat site is dat i wud end up buyin everything

i will tell u tho, their brushes peels. as in, the hairs comes out. it can be annoying but u just get used to it. but they r nice. u can use it for now and prolly buy better brushes later on. dats wat i plan to do sha....

muah ... of course dear. Wendy aka Chickram will always be special to me and to you are endless blessings. You are a legend, a woman of valour, a great success and this coming year ... all this and more shall be fulfilled in your life. amen
The real tragedy of our post colonial world is not that the majority of people had no say in whether or not they wanted this new world; it is that the majority have not been given the tools to negotiate this new world __Half of a Yellow Sun

This nationalism that means we should aspire to indifference about our own individual cultures is stupid__Half of a Yellow Sun

One of the obstacles to African development is having a generation that identifies more with their adopted land than their native land___Inter guardian-african paper

Akwanwa...asa mpete oyoyo...elelebe eje oru...egede nwa puturu mummy wota 2 shame....Bekee ike....eleganza baby...african chikito numba 1.....elelebe ukwu egbuo ewu..cheeeeeeeei! Baby m, i gbuola m oooo...nma gi n'agbam ara hia steadily steadily.....bia ka m kpa gi aka o?

Rest in peace D4Dude.
Old 04-08-2009, 12:39 AM   #50 (permalink)

do u'll use an eye primer? never knew there was such thing until i watched the make up tutorial.

Last edited by CoalcityDiva; 04-08-2009 at 01:02 AM..
CoalcityDiva is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2009, 12:39 AM   #51 (permalink)

i just bought it! oohh can't wait!
lemme kno when u get it and wat u think of it. u will go mad crazy! did u buy the blusher? with part matte and part shimmer?

Rest in peace D4Dude.
Old 04-08-2009, 12:41 AM   #52 (permalink)

do u'll use an eye primer? never knew there was such thing until i washed the make up tutorial.
yeah yeah i do! u shud get one. it makes them come out more and stays for long. plus, u sue less makeup but it still pops!! makes application faster and easier too

Rest in peace D4Dude.
Old 04-08-2009, 01:07 AM   #53 (permalink)

lemme kno when u get it and wat u think of it. u will go mad crazy! did u buy the blusher? with part matte and part shimmer?
i had to force myself to be sensible, i don't need fake lashes and the color liners are 2 out there for me, but the brushes :hmm: i have some already. was kinda of iffy about it, i might just invest on a high quality brushes.

but i can't wait to get it. i have like clutters of eye shadows on my desk. it'll be simple to just have one palette.
Old 04-08-2009, 01:10 AM   #54 (permalink)

yeah yeah i do! u shud get one. it makes them come out more and stays for long. plus, u sue less makeup but it still pops!! makes application faster and easier too

oohhh gud to know, have too look 4 that, which one do u use? i was looking @ amazon and they not that expensive like 6 -12 dollars.

i'll also need to invest on a liquid liner.
Old 04-08-2009, 01:13 AM   #55 (permalink)
CEO Brostonics Inc

Bank: 0.73
Total Points: 3,011.03
Rep Power: 434135 bigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legend

sorry dear i deleted the other ones already but its really the same thing...here
nne thanks for the video i really wanted to see ur hair its looks really nice. can u take a close up of the hair pls
Old 04-09-2009, 02:03 AM   #56 (permalink)

Bank: 133,675.89
Total Points: 156,505.89
Rep Power: 4490547 Nwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legend

oohhh gud to know, have too look 4 that, which one do u use? i was looking @ amazon and they not that expensive like 6 -12 dollars.

i'll also need to invest on a liquid liner.
2 be honest, i dont like the primer i am using now so i will not recommend it. i bought it just for the sake of it cos i dnt feel like spendin money on a good primer yet. i hear urban decay is good. also hear KRYOLAN primer is good too. theres this primer i saw one time mehn i was going for it but i dnt remember the name right now sorry. but either of those two will work 4 u. i wud be leaning towards kryolan tho..and yeah def. invest in a very good brush. i think mac has a very good brush.

however, dey r ofcos expensive. u can get them for cheaper of ebay. i just got into brushes and i am loving it. which was why i opted for just the [rofesional brushes. i wil be getting a better quality l8r... No, u dont need eyelashes HOWEVER, they are nice! i am still struggling with them, they take me awhile to put on...a little while cos i just got into it i only wear them for occasions, i my sis's lashes for her b-day and they really make ya eyes pop!!!! it just makes u look better. if u have the patience u can try playin with them.

@bigmomma, thx. i dnt have any hair shot of it, sorry. i dnt have the hair anymore. but if u tell dem "tree braids" they will kno. make sure u have someone dat has done it b4 to do it...
hmmm, nowadays rat wan be cat, how can u be an Igwe when u no be Nwafor? soon e go be fulani pple wey go say dey be igwe…
Learn simple Igbo
http://www.igbofocus.co.uk/html/learn_igbo.html

Last edited by Nwashigi; 04-09-2009 at 02:09 AM..
Nwashigi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2009, 04:06 AM   #57 (permalink)

so i got my palette 3 weeks ago, but 2 of the colors was broken .

its intense colors , i love it, next time i use it i'll post some pics.
Old 05-10-2009, 12:51 AM   #58 (permalink)

so i got my palette 3 weeks ago, but 2 of the colors was broken .

its intense colors , i love it, next time i use it i'll post some pics.
hhahah sowwie it has gotta be the shipping impact cos one my mine broke and it was a beautiful blue color too hurry and post make i c

Rest in peace D4Dude.
Old 05-11-2009, 03:27 AM   #59 (permalink)

Bank: 1,041,293.58
Total Points: 1,083,765.53
Rep Power: 3711133 ~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend

yeah i might get that too...or get the entire HIP line for $54 dollars.....i heard they break easily and dont last, but should last longer with a primer potion like urban decay (sold @ sephora $18)
~Zeta~ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2012, 01:16 AM   #60 (permalink)

Bank: 59,325,297.56
Total Points: 59,455,012.49
Rep Power: 21474849 Jennifer is a legendJennifer is a legendJennifer is a legendJennifer is a legendJennifer is a legendJennifer is a legendJennifer is a legendJennifer is a legendJennifer is a legendJennifer is a legendJennifer is a legend

Jennifer is offline   Reply With Quote