Old 04-04-2009, 05:11 AM   #61 (permalink)

Bank: 1,041,293.58
Total Points: 1,083,765.53
Rep Power: 3711133 ~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend

expensive doesnt have to always mean MAC.....
~Zeta~ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2009, 06:05 AM   #62 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

Originally Posted by naijasensation View Post
lol @ party, it's a big occasion for me, it's the only time I get to relax in the morning except for when I'm taking my 20mins shower
lol.. my sister from another mother. This is why I always give myself 1.5-2 hrs to get ready to go anywhere. Between alla that and checking NR, looking for what to wear, etc.. it almost doesn't even seem like enough time.

Well..10-15 min shower for me sha, but overall I stay taking my time.
Old 04-04-2009, 01:36 PM   #63 (permalink)
Blessed Child

Bank: 27,152,598.14
Total Points: 27,232,728.91
Rep Power: 21474869 Obiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legend

lol... naija_pikin, you serious?... yu don't feel 75% of that two hours might be better spent in bed?

lol @ ndi and NS spending 10 minutes to rub lotion... im still spinning that in my head and can't figure why it would take more than thirty seconds

So teach us to number our days, that we may apply our hearts unto wisdom. (Psalm 90:12)
Obiagéli is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2009, 10:15 PM   #64 (permalink)

Total Points: 13,493.20
Rep Power: 232348 krayzieog is a legendkrayzieog is a legendkrayzieog is a legendkrayzieog is a legendkrayzieog is a legendkrayzieog is a legendkrayzieog is a legendkrayzieog is a legendkrayzieog is a legendkrayzieog is a legendkrayzieog is a legend

I got my loreal color truth cream eyeliner today, can't wait to try it! I couldn't resist picking a new lip gloss to try as well: milani crystal gloss in summer day. I love lip stuff.