Old 03-05-2009, 09:02 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

Default OMODELTA...come in here

soo is 250mg sodium bad for one meal?

this is what i just had

GREEN GIANT FROZEN VEGETable
damn am thinkin of eating a second one..it was soo good..but i will resist

yeahh here's d NUTRION FACTS
Calories in Green Giant Baby Vegetable Medley, Seasoned - Nutrition Facts, and Healthy Alternatives - The Daily Plate Calorie Counter

Old 03-05-2009, 09:14 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 578,564,448.15
Total Points: 578,846,698.15
Rep Power: 21474882 ogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legend

#1 rule of dieting - if it tastes good, u probably shouldn't be eating it. eat cardboard instead
Old 03-05-2009, 09:20 PM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 32,046,715,148.75
Total Points: 32,046,955,026.36
Rep Power: 21474950 OmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legend

250mg for a meal is actually pretty low.. the daily intake for sodium is around 1,100-1,300 mg..
Old 03-05-2009, 09:22 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

Originally Posted by ogologo View Post
#1 rule of dieting - if it tastes good, u probably shouldn't be eating it. eat cardboard instead
negro plz..thats like vegetables...carrots and peas..and they do taste good
shitt everythign taste good 2 me..das why am in d place i am right now
i dont mind it tho..its been about 2 weeks now...am takin omod's advice and everyone else "LIFE STYLE CHANGE"
slowly but sure.
them nuccas think am a problem now...wait till i drop dis extra lbs!! amma walk around naked fa sho!!! :buffnaija:

@ omod...oh really? ok thats good am doing good then..SOO IF i wanna lose weight..how much carbs do u think i should have in one day as well as protein and all dat other ish???

Old 03-05-2009, 09:25 PM   #5 (permalink)
The Boy is Good

Bank: 13,398,907,061.76
Total Points: 13,398,923,561.95
Rep Power: 21474887 Sirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legend

omoD don turn to dietitian... the guy has 30% body fat
Sirtopy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2009, 09:27 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474950 OmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legend

i don't know a specific amount but you should consume carbs sparingly.. eat healthy carbs like brown rice, whole grain wheat bread, etc.. eat alot of veggies too.. your protein intake should be higher than your carb intake.. but remember do not cut out carbs entirely..
Old 03-05-2009, 09:28 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Sirtopy View Post
abi o.. last time i checked my body fat content was 17 percent..
Old 03-05-2009, 09:33 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Sirtopy View Post
quit jealouxxing cuz omod is the new IT guy..
o ya omodelta...ignore topy..lets get back 2 bidness..
sooo what about exercise tho? like how long should i exercise??

Old 03-05-2009, 09:34 PM   #9 (permalink)
The Boy is Good

Bank: 13,398,907,061.76
Total Points: 13,398,923,561.95
Rep Power: 21474887 Sirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legend

if i slap u ehn.. u need to exercise 24hrs/day with the size of ur breast
Sirtopy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2009, 09:35 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by *DiamOnd* View Post
quit jealouxxing cuz omod is the new IT guy..
o ya omodelta...ignore topy..lets get back 2 bidness..
sooo what about exercise tho? like how long should i exercise??
well you should do cardio for at least 30 minutes a day, 5 times a week.. you should also do some light weight lifting while you're at it to tone up.. so roughly i'll say about 45mins to one hour of exercising each session; 5 sessions a week..
Old 03-05-2009, 09:35 PM   #11 (permalink)

ooh and whats the meaning of this
"Mo ma do e gba...mo ma ba gbogbo idi e je...mo ma do furo e bleed....mo ma do obo e faint....mo ma do furo e cripple mo ma do furo e yamayama"

Old 03-05-2009, 09:36 PM   #12 (permalink)

well you should do cardio for at least 30 minutes a day, 5 times a week.. you should also do some light weight lifting while you're at it to tone up.. so roughly i'll say about 45mins to one hour of exercising each session; 5 sessions a week..
i can do that..45 min aint bad...i think i'll start up with taebo!
any otehr fatties wanna join me?? "YES WE CAN!"

Old 03-05-2009, 09:36 PM   #13 (permalink)

ask Sirtopy for the meaning of that one.. i don't speak nor do i understand Yoruba..
Old 03-05-2009, 09:38 PM   #14 (permalink)
ROHY

Bank: 154,397,513,875.64
Total Points: 154,397,693,412.31
Rep Power: 21474866 talltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legend

Originally Posted by *DiamOnd* View Post
ooh and whats the meaning of this
"Mo ma do e gba...mo ma ba gbogbo idi e je...mo ma do furo e bleed....mo ma do obo e faint....mo ma do furo e cripple mo ma do furo e yamayama"

Ask me anything http://formspring.me/naijaamazon
talltolu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2009, 09:39 PM   #15 (permalink)

ask Sirtopy for the meaning of that one.. i don't speak nor do i understand Yoruba..
AINT IT all tongue clicking??

o ya topy what the fkc is the meaning of what i just typed...its important u translate it...some ashy negro said dat to me in CP