Old 03-05-2009, 09:39 PM   #16 (permalink)

Bank: 172,736,168,748.97
Total Points: 172,736,261,878.97
Rep Power: 21373424 Ms Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legend

Originally Posted by *DiamOnd* View Post
ooh and whats the meaning of this
"Mo ma do e gba...mo ma ba gbogbo idi e je...mo ma do furo e bleed....mo ma do obo e faint....mo ma do furo e cripple mo ma do furo e yamayama"
it means

I will sex u "gba"...i will mess up all ur yansh, i will sex ur penis till it bleeds...i will sex ur vagina till it faints....i will sex ur penis till it cripples ...i will sex ur penis in a very nasty way..

Last edited by Ms Tolace; 03-05-2009 at 09:44 PM..
Ms Tolace is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2009, 09:40 PM   #17 (permalink)

Bank: 32,046,715,148.75
Total Points: 32,046,955,026.36
Rep Power: 21474950 OmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legend

it sounds like something Dewalg would say sha
Old 03-05-2009, 09:41 PM   #18 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

IT IS WHAT DEWALDUMMY SAID omodummy!
nonsense
wtf he say? lemem find out

Old 03-05-2009, 09:42 PM   #19 (permalink)
The Boy is Good

Bank: 13,398,907,061.76
Total Points: 13,398,923,561.95
Rep Power: 21474887 Sirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legend

furo is yansh tolace...
Sirtopy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2009, 09:43 PM   #20 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474950 OmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legend

na me you dey call omodummy abi? CYPM binsh
Old 03-05-2009, 09:44 PM   #21 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

LOL@tolace...did he just call me a tranny?..hell naw!! its on and and poppin like pon corn

Old 03-05-2009, 09:44 PM   #22 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Sirtopy View Post
furo is yansh tolace...
ooooooooooooook. so what did he say?

Old 03-05-2009, 09:45 PM   #23 (permalink)

naijasensation.. translate it while you're here
Old 03-05-2009, 09:45 PM   #24 (permalink)

norrin dey ma CP

Old 03-05-2009, 09:46 PM   #25 (permalink)

i said PM not CP
Old 03-05-2009, 09:47 PM   #26 (permalink)

Bank: 172,736,168,748.97
Total Points: 172,736,261,878.97
Rep Power: 21373424 Ms Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legend

Originally Posted by Sirtopy View Post
furo is yansh tolace...
oh really.....

Ummm Diamond..pls replace PENIS WITH YANSH....he isnt calling u a tranny..
Old 03-05-2009, 09:49 PM   #27 (permalink)

lol dude why even translate..ur yoruba is as good as my pidgin..lol in other words..stick 2 english..

Old 03-05-2009, 10:06 PM   #28 (permalink)
Pure Sensation!

Bank: 115,438,494.71
Total Points: 115,461,554.91
Rep Power: 21474857 naijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legendnaijasensation is a legend

naijasensation.. translate it while you're here
u're so wrong for dat one, I'll deal wit u later, I gorra run to the gym now, freaking I know where u live
Straight from your million dollar smile
You got me inhaling the aroma of your perfume
And feeling heated
I'm move closer to drop my lines of my introduction
Hold out my hand, grab your hand
Now we touching
Look into my eyes
Are you surprised that it's me?
I wanna make you mine
Sweetheart dont fight the feeling
My only wish is to be with you
you got me going wild with anticipation
you got me steady striving to get ya
naijasensation is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2009, 10:15 PM   #29 (permalink)
Lolita

Bank: 3,152,858,845.93
Total Points: 3,152,861,876.63
Rep Power: 21474860 Ohsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legend

I'm a nutritionist. How come no one asks me for nutrition advice?
Ohsnap is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2009, 10:17 PM   #30 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ohsnap View Post
I'm a nutritionist. How come no one asks me for nutrition advice?
nucca skinny bitchh! gerrout quit mockin me!