Old 10-09-2002, 01:46 AM   #1 (permalink)
Retired Voltron

Bank: 4,500.00
Total Points: 4,779.00
Rep Power: 272 Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!
Default Help . My Skin Is In A Bad State.

I MEAN YEARS OF LIVING UNDER THE HARSH NAIJA SUN HAS DAMAGED MY SKIN . I MEAN MY HANDS LOOK LIKE THAT OF AN OLD MAN WITH LOTS OF WRINKLES. ANY SUGGESTIONS HOW I CAN GET RID OF THESE WRINKLES.
Blackie2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2002, 03:09 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3773620 Optimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legend

Moisturize :8

Old 10-09-2002, 04:12 AM   #3 (permalink)
Playette

Bank: 4,064.33
Total Points: 5,093.58
Rep Power: 214786 NaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legend

Originally posted by sugar
Moisturize :8
God bless you

Yes, I too am saving myself for Ariya.. so go waste your hot breath on some altoids..
NaijaCandy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2002, 05:23 AM   #4 (permalink)
Playette

Rep Power: 214786 NaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legend
Default Re: Help . My Skin Is In A Bad State.

Originally posted by blackie2
I MEAN YEARS OF LIVING UNDER THE HARSH NAIJA SUN HAS DAMAGED MY SKIN . I MEAN MY HANDS LOOK LIKE THAT OF AN OLD MAN WITH LOTS OF WRINKLES. ANY SUGGESTIONS HOW I CAN GET RID OF THESE WRINKLES.

Yes, I too am saving myself for Ariya.. so go waste your hot breath on some altoids..
Old 10-09-2002, 06:59 AM   #5 (permalink)
Retired Voltron

Bank: 4,500.00
Total Points: 4,779.00
Rep Power: 272 Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!
Default re

what moisturizer would u recommend
Blackie2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2002, 03:08 PM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,632.00
Default Re: re

Cocoa butter--any brand will do

Old 10-09-2002, 07:37 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Chicken fat or vegetable oil yo

Old 10-11-2002, 03:12 PM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1485707 *SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend

adiagon
Old 10-12-2002, 08:43 PM   #9 (permalink)
Playette

pls ignore smokey and her fellow village sister BlakKyuty... which ones? chicken fat????? e-coli nko?

just get something thick. I always recommend Nivea, and neutrogena

a good thing to do I know some guys do this.. is use vaseline RIGHT out of the shower. This works well because guys don't really use towels...so it seals in natural water and your skin will be SO soft and shiny.. soft hairs too and that is always a plus for guys

assuming of course that you have any hairs

Old 10-13-2002, 12:41 AM   #10 (permalink)
Doctor do Dirt

Bank: 31,527.96
Total Points: 43,575.11
Rep Power: 306841 DIZZLE is a legendDIZZLE is a legendDIZZLE is a legendDIZZLE is a legendDIZZLE is a legendDIZZLE is a legendDIZZLE is a legendDIZZLE is a legendDIZZLE is a legendDIZZLE is a legendDIZZLE is a legend

well u could try JY KELLY. lol

Give a man a computer program and you give him a headache.... but teach him how to program computers and you give him the power to create headaches for others for the rest of his life.....
Our dangers, as it seems to me, are not from the outrageous but from the conforming; not from those who rarely and under the lurid glare of obloquy upset our moral complaisance, or shock us with unaccustomed conduct, but from those, the mass of us, who take their virtues and their tastes, like their shirts and their furniture, from the limited patterns which the market offers.
The compulsion to take ourselves seriously is in inverse proportion to our creative capacity. When the creative flow dries up, all we have left is our importance.........
DIZZLE is offline   Reply With Quote