Old 02-03-2009, 10:55 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

Default Fashion Scrapbook: RIHANNA

Old 02-03-2009, 11:02 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

damnn men am tellin u rite now, no one is seeing riri on d fashion tip

Old 02-03-2009, 11:04 PM   #3 (permalink)

THIS IS ONE OF MA FAVORITES CAAAADYUM (the all BLACK ..with black leather)

Old 02-03-2009, 11:07 PM   #4 (permalink)

SHE IS MA BLACK BARBIE!!!!!!

Old 02-03-2009, 11:08 PM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 9,347,656.11
Total Points: 9,359,185.43
Rep Power: 21474846 Floresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legend

My fav snob..gotta love her..

anything u can cook jare

whether na stew, eguisi or ogbono

or your fancy pastries"
Floresse8501 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2009, 11:10 PM   #6 (permalink)

*wasn't feeling this yellow one 2 much...not ma fav*

NO COMPETITION!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Old 02-03-2009, 11:13 PM   #7 (permalink)

Old 02-03-2009, 11:13 PM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 29,730.55
Rep Power: 21474846 MINGMING is a legendMINGMING is a legendMINGMING is a legendMINGMING is a legendMINGMING is a legendMINGMING is a legendMINGMING is a legendMINGMING is a legendMINGMING is a legendMINGMING is a legendMINGMING is a legend

Gush i love Rihana...I will marry her and take her last name. Sheeetzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Old 02-03-2009, 11:14 PM   #9 (permalink)

Old 02-03-2009, 11:15 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by MINGMING View Post
Gush i love Rihana...I will marry her and take her last name. Sheeetzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
GURLLLLLLLL!!! YOU AND I BOTH. lol

Old 02-03-2009, 11:17 PM   #11 (permalink)

Old 02-06-2009, 07:10 PM   #12 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,632.00

I love Rhianna! Her sense of fashion is so on point and I love how she used color...great post
Old 02-08-2009, 07:49 AM   #13 (permalink)

Bank: 31,465,884.13
Total Points: 31,504,884.13
Rep Power: 21474874 Wendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legend

gosh i luv rihanna. and ppke say she copies beyonce beyonce freakin imitaates. rihanna is the ish. i love her fashion sense! and her music too!

Old 02-08-2009, 07:51 AM   #14 (permalink)

Bank: 31,465,884.13
Total Points: 31,504,884.13
Rep Power: 21474874 Wendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legend

the yellow dress with blach heels, the black and white horizontal stripes w. the white shades, the 2nd pix and the red and back gown jacket r my favs.

Old 02-09-2009, 09:26 AM   #15 (permalink)

Bank: 294,666,343,958.06
Total Points: 294,666,406,958.06
Rep Power: 21474914 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

I definitely appreciate her sense of style. Love the leather number as well.